Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wanted : MILF

• 02-08-2008 7:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭

I've come to the conclusion that any birds ladies my age are little immature fannybags, except the few that i've met they are in a steady relationship.

So what are peoples opions on fellas going out with the older lady?

Not talking anything sicko here maybe a 21 :cool: Y.O going out with a 28-32 Y.O??

This is the ideal frankly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Kindergarten teacher teaches more than maths? kinky++

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,283 ✭✭✭Ross_Mahon

I know two people with an age gap between them, It doesn't seem to bother them, But it bothers other people? I'm happy for the two of them, they get along great.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Then when you hit 30 go for the 20 year old, goes nicely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

did you see that new episode of weeds where silas hooked up with that milf? rawr.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Volvoboy wrote: »
    I've come to the conclusion that any birds ladies my age are little immature fannybags, except the few that i've met they are in a steady relationship.

Not talking anything sicko here maybe a 21 :cool: Y.O going out with a 28-32 Y.O??

I iz like 29 and like so frickin hot. Application for position sent via PM. Other positions to be discussed later.

\o/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

So let's make it an old people that are hot. Teri Hatcher at 44, good going!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,024 ✭✭✭Redpunto

so 31 is now considered old??????????? jaysus:D

Madonna is 49, For a cheap one. Yes :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

Being 28 puts me in MILF territory??? **** me. :eek:

Actually no, don't fu..... oh never mind.

Mind you my last boyf was 20 9nearly 21) and it was happy days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

When I was 21 my girlfriend was 28... we were together for 2 and 1/2 years.... I miss her :(

So yes the more mature the girl the better. Wouldn't call her a milf though, they gotta be at least 40 for that title

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

So let's make it an old people that are hot. Teri Hatcher at 44, good going!

Yea! her tits astound me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

Ah lads. Terri Hatcher looks like Michael Jackson in drag.

I really like your one Carol Vorderman (age 47) from Countdown, I don't know why! Even as a kid i was fascinated by her! :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Anal Milfs ftw.
    Magpie! wrote: »
    Ah lads. Terri Hatcher looks like Michael Jackson in drag.
    Hawt.
    Ross_Mahon wrote: »
    I really like your one Carol Vorderman (age 47) from Countdown, I don't know why! Even as a kid i was fascinated by her! :confused:
    Ya, she's not bad for her age.

A lot of people are like that with her.

Magpie!, what, never.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

I think 35 is roughly the age when the wimmins start off their Milfism days. Been with a 39 yr old and a 35 yr old over the past few months, both definately fell into the milf category!

Yea! her tits astound me.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teri_Hatcher

Look at those bad boys. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Man, when I see a guy going out with an older woman, it really turns me on. I'd follow them down the road and then go home and masturbate while thinking about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

They’re real and they’re spectacular!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Erm.. you do realise that in wishing for a MILF, you will have to deal with her bastard son/daughter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭Wreck

connundrum wrote: »
    Erm.. you do realise that in wishing for a MILF, you will have to deal with her bastard son/daughter?

You can just move on to banging the son or daughter when you tire of the milf.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,503 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

How do people like Teri Hatcher? She is like Skeletor from He Man without the redeeming qualities.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

At 40 I would like to consider myself a MYLF, muppets you'd like to fúck. Sad to say I've had few enough takers yet. Note to self, grow more grey hair.:)

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

PS Terri hatcher used to be a serious roide, until the lack of a decent meal took over. Pity

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Well, having at one time done most boardsies Mas, I can offer to point you in ther right direction. PM me with the specifics and I'll quiet happily point you in the most appropriate direction.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,217 ✭✭✭jiltloop

ugh madonna has horrible pronounced veiny biceps, not very sexy. also what the hell is angelina jolie doing? she used to be gorgeous with a fantastic body now if i seen her in the street the only thing thing i'd have the urge to do to her is to throw sandwiches at her gob with the hope that she might accidently ingest a couple of calories. anyone se the pics in the paper of a huge mutant vein sticking out of her forearm? yuck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

I'm a MILF. Yes. I am.

Ok we can meet after all. :pac:

Oh you charmer...

What can I say, cassanova at heart. :)

I heard that about you alright. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,039 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Ross_Mahon wrote: »

Because she is gorgeous, a stunningly sexy woman. Volvoboy milf is the way to go! I've always found slightly older women more attractive than young 'uns.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

So you'd give her 2 from the top and 1 from the bottom?...i know, bad Countdown joke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

I have a signed photo of Elizebeth Sladen in my office. mmmm...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

How do people like Teri Hatcher? She is like Skeletor from He Man without the redeeming qualities.

Skeletor is built like a brick ****house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Meh
    The only way I'd score a milf is with a shovel in a graveyard...

/feels old :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

SteveC wrote: »
    Meh
    The only way I'd score a milf is with a shovel in a graveyard...

/feels old :(

Thats an ugly image to bring to mind so late :eek:......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

How old are you? From your original post, I'm guessing about 12. 13 at a push!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

And on second thoughts; Anyone that uses the word 'fannybags' to describe women is probably too immature to know how to wánk.

Grow up, OP.

I was waiting for a son of a milf to come out of woodwork. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,493 ✭✭✭eddiehead

Moonbaby wrote: »
    I was waiting for a son of a milf to come out of woodwork. :D

How would that work? Is somebody gona say come out and say there ma is a milf?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 531 ✭✭✭D-A-V-E

any mans dream if i was to be honest..however id imagine a woman that age would have to really like you in order to go out with you..i get the feeling woman that old meeting a guy that age would feel odd..totally opposite for a guy tho..am i right?

I would say that most of time in the 28-32 age group, younger men are preferable as they have less baggage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,525 ✭✭✭DanGerMus

Wouldn't the main requirement of a milf be having a kid and not being 40. Main attraction being that you know they're putting out.

Some a dem 15 year auld burds pushin prams round de estate i wuddnt mind baggin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

OP...MILF stands for "mom id like to fcuk"!

so in effect, basically any scumbag fifteen year old skanger girl from Dublin?

flanum wrote: »
    so in effect, basically any scumbag fifteen year old skanger girl from Dublin?
    Well if she's cute and a bit older, I would call that havin a bit of skanky panky. No harm done...(joke!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,470 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

Being in my late 30's I'm now looking for GILF ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,493 ✭✭✭eddiehead

Being in my late 30's I'm now looking for GILF ;)

Guy?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,571 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

sueme wrote: »
    I'm a MILF. Yes. I am.

Pics or gtfo