Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Miss Russia 2008

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

42_740.jpg

All of them bar this one you mean. Seriously, what the fúck? She looks like an ironing board.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

There is nothing there. :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Big_Mac

Isn't there something missing in this picture?
    43_740.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭DetectivFoxtrot

I'm with AC on this one. Deffo a few ropey ones in there:pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

I'm with AC on this one. Deffo a few ropey ones in there:pac:
    Exactly. Even the hot ones aren't really that hot (I'm speaking relatively here people).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,348 ✭✭✭KTRIC

55_740.jpg

*cough* Camel toe !!! *cough*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

KTRIC wrote: »
    55_740.jpg

*cough* Camel toe !!! *cough*

Ah ya well would. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

they are all as rough as a badgers arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,210 ✭✭✭bren2002

2007 was a better vintage

13_740.jpg

10.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,051 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Women who enter beauty pageants are a big turn off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,210 ✭✭✭bren2002

Or, how about Miss Russian Army - http://englishrussia.com/?p=1907#more-1907.

1.jpg

8.jpg

bren2002 wrote: »

8.jpg

She could cock my pistol any day :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

KTRIC wrote: »
    She could cock my pistol any day :D

Why?

Why?

because its a hammer action revolver, duh :rolleyes:

the hammer is quite heavy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,695 ✭✭✭King of Kings

Why?

cos she a fox

**** me i'#d join that army..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭john concannon

ITS LIKE FLATZVILLE LOOKING AT THOSE PICTURES. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

9_740.jpg

Would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Tragedy

her face looks like one of the aliens from Mars Attacks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

^

She looks like shes just done filming the sequel to Team America.

Personal Favourite.
    19_740.jpg

What about Rosanna Davidsons dodgeyer Russian cousin...
    74_740.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭Dublin's Finest

Send them all to the gulags.

There's a ladyboy in that lot as well somewhere, defo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,240 ✭✭✭hussey

The question is .... how good with a plough are they?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,051 ✭✭✭Gaspode

punchdrunk wrote: »
    9_740.jpg

Would.

Would what PD? She's rank boy.
    Congratulations though, I think you've spotted the ladyboy in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,523 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

I'd certainly give Miss tOMCK one! wat a roide!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

ITS LIKE FLATZVILLE LOOKING AT THOSE PICTURES. :eek:

I had to quote this just for the nonsensicle element of the sentence. Gas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MBC

Big_Mac wrote: »
    43_740.jpg

A fag, a six pack by her feet, a pizza menu oh yeah and a pair of tats:rolleyes:

My own favourite......noffin too glamorpuss about this one just nice:

12_740.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,355 ✭✭✭punchdrunk

deswalsh wrote: »
    Would what PD? She's rank boy.
    Congratulations though, I think you've spotted the ladyboy in there.

jaysus lads,i can only imagine what she'd make of me so!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Pfft, in my day beautiful women had these great things called breasts.

MBC wrote: »
    A fag, a six pack by her feet, a pizza menu oh yeah and a pair of tats:rolleyes:

My own favourite......noffin too glamorpuss about this one just nice:

12_740.jpg
    Yeah id have a gander

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭Mehh

Galvasean wrote: »
    Pfft, in my day beautiful women had these great things called breasts.

True, not a pair of Jumblies in sight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

Mehh wrote: »
    True, not a pair of Jumblies in sight

You should take a visit to an area called Grand Ass Butt National park during your next visit to the Female anatomy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭lg123

there are 14 things missing from this picture
    1_740.jpg

wtf, must be the chernobyl entry
    91_740.jpg

ftw
    69_740.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,044 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

1_740.jpg

Jayus they all look like they need feeding up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,960 ✭✭✭trout

I'd bring them all home ... and give them some stew, or a pot of coddle, and a hape of buttery-schpuds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Bloody hell, I thought Russia sorted out their food shortages years ago, poor lassies :confused: Hope the winner gets a decent hamper!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Were they all rounded up from the same pub or something? Anyone notice the REEEEALLY wonky eye on the blond?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 MondaysSuck

i havent looked at all the pictures but the ones i did see were just plain uggos

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭Steyr

Big_Mac wrote: »
    43_740.jpg

Yes, TITS. Flat chests be gone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Clearly Communism cures obesity :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

42_740.jpg

All of them bar this one you mean. Seriously, what the fúck? She looks like an ironing board.

Ugh! The body of a young boy and it looks like she got shot in the face by Homer Simpsons make-up gun?

makeupgun.jpg
    'women will like whatever i tell them'

Pigman II wrote: »
    Ugh! The body of a young boy and it looks like she got shot in the face by Homer Simpsons make-up gun?

makeupgun.jpg
    'women will like whatever i tell them'
    Amen to that, pigman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,104 ✭✭✭Swampy

Max_Damage wrote: »
    http://englishrussia.com/?p=2005

They will all suffice!

I love you for this post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

lg123 wrote: »
    wtf, must be the chernobyl entry
    91_740.jpg

Lol, Chernobyl entry. That's priceless.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭ian_m

lol
    20_740.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

+1 for the Chernobyl entry, still in stitches..
    23_740.jpg
    Russia's been infiltrated by the japs!