Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New guinness add.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

share the guinness or the wimmin?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,809 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Leg-end.

That is all!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭Disco Stu

Quality...

Guinness adverts always seem to hit the spot... :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

That company just knows good ad's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,387 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

DOn't think we'll see that in Ireland:(

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

i like it... but sharing.. na

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

If the lads had their own bottles ... they could *clink* them together occasionally ... for that Kodak moment.

*thinks*

trout wrote: »
    If the lads had their own bottles ... they could *clink* them together occasionally ... for that Kodak moment.

*thinks*
    lmao

I'm sure she could balance some form of tray that could hold 3 bottles..

star-pants wrote: »
    I'm sure she could balance some form of tray that could hold 3 bottles..

this yoke apparently has a bean-bag stylee base ... that would work

beanbagtraybig.jpg

only so long as the young lady didn't consider the tray insensitive or demeaning in any way

well.... if she's in the position she's in with those three, I don't think she can complain about a beanbag tray!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

How about a tray with bottle shaped holes to stop them falling off, like one of those blow up trays you can use in the pool.

I just found out the woman of my dreams is in a relationship, clicked on this thread at random.....

Hits the spot! :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

What a truly wonderful add.

I absolutely adore it :D I still hate Guinness though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭dave.omeara

Brilliant ad, but when do you think it'll be shown on TV. Very late I think.

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Would you share yours ?

3 men? of course they can share. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

well.... if she's in the position she's in with those three, I don't think she can complain about a beanbag tray!

I disagree she would have to consent other wise it's not on, just cos she is playing with 3 guys at the same time susposedly that does not mean she will do anything or anyone.

Indeed. Which is why I always ask before introducing a tray.

Many's the threesome I ruined as a callow youth *tut-tuts*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,155 ✭✭✭juvenal

It appears that this is not an official ad from Guinness, rather a viral created by some director in an attempt to get a name for himself.

On another forum a poster quoted part of an email that they claimed to have recieved from Diageo stating that they had nothing to do with the video and were in the process of requesting it's removal from YouTube :confused:

Indeed because clearly I was suggesting all sorts and thinking she'd do anything... and being serious about it :rolleyes:

aye trout - always polite to ask :)

pa trout used to say "Son ... it's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice" :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

vid no worky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,044 ✭✭✭Gaspode

trout wrote: »
    this yoke apparently has a bean-bag stylee base ... that would work

beanbagtraybig.jpg

only so long as the young lady didn't consider the tray insensitive or demeaning in any way

Looks like someones way ahead of you there Brother Trout, with this see-through lady tray now available to the discerning gentleman.

eva.jpg

Terms & Conditions apply: One size fits all. Eva Mendes not supplied with tray. Wimmins may or may not have stars on boobs. In the interest of safety do not place hot drinks in the tray. Maximum load 5kg (approx 8 full pints)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,008 ✭✭✭delija_sever029

Not working anymore,where i can see that add?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭DJ_Spider

Vid has been removed! Curses too late again :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Damn, missed it. That will teach me for spending the evening sitting in a beer garden instead of drinking at home :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Vid gone? Boo-urns. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Namesco wrote: »
    DOn't think we'll see that in Ireland:(
    Brilliant ad, but when do you think it'll be shown on TV. Very late I think.

dont think it will ever be seen, read about it on boards uk, the ads a fake, a viral ad, which guiness has denied any association with, linky here has a working video of the ad

enjoy guys

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭castie

Was working again for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Nasty! But funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,962 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu