Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

questions for the opposite sex

• 24-06-2008 11:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭

ok am im texting this guy i like and wer having a game of truths and iv asked all the questions i can think of(the majority of our questions are mainly about sex etc).. can anyone think of anymore questions i can ask him??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

Not a PI.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Ah feck sake. Is this the guy you went cruisin with and asked for a BJ or a diff one?

Look, you're 16 and think you're mature and wise about sex, but ffs, if you need to play a childrens party game to chat about sex because you can't ask outright then you need to cop on and grow up.

Ask him if he has chlamydia maybe?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Lil Kitten wrote: »
    Ask him if he has chlamydia maybe?

This comment is probably lost on the OP seeing as she most likely doesn't know what it is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 62 ✭✭xXxhotstuff xXx

This comment is probably lost on the OP seeing as she most likely doesn't know what it is.

scuse me now i do know what it is and i wouldnt ask him that because i know this guy realy well and i know hes still a virgin.. why ye all takin the piss out of me i just asked a simple question like!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

why don't you just ask him if he wants to ride you, and stop wasting everybodys time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

You're not asking a simple question, you're asking a dumb ass question.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 922 ✭✭✭IrishKnight

I thinks for a number of reasons, lack of good grammar would be my reason. But I think the main reason is the fact that the question you ask is in no way a Personal Issue.