Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bedding a teacher

• 20-06-2008 3:03pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭

Having grown up in Ireland, I'm sure I'm not alone in having experienced the frustration of spending you adolesence in a single sex school.

Spending most of your day cooped up in a room with 30 other boys can't be a healthy way to grow up.

However, there was one thing which stopped us all from giving in and turning to homosexuality:

Attractive female teachers.

Now, most of the female teachers in my school were overweight and post menopausal, but, like a rare orchid growing out of a cowpat, there were a few very memorable ladies teaching in my school.
    They made the school day worth living. I probably failed several exams staring at their behinds as they paced the examination room
    Perhaps misled, by one too many porno movies, I was sure that if I played my cards right, I would be kept behind after class, and we could start a torrid love affair. And I know I wasn't the only one thinking about this. Discussions at lunch time centred around ranking teachers on hotness.

Alas, throughout all those years, noone ever did was lucky enough to sleep with one of them. One guy did make out with one, after graduation, but it was too little to late, and he never did achieve true legend status.

So has anyone here, ever managed to get with a teacher? Male or female? (Although, while a female teacher sleeping with a male student is perfectly fine in my eyes, vice versa seems pretty creepy, call it a double standard if you will.)

What would you think if your son or daughter was revealed to be having an affair with a teacher? I know if it were my son, I'd be very proud. Daughter, I'd want to kick the teachers ass.

And by the way, when I say with a teacher, I mean with YOUR teacher, when you're in school. If your wife or girlfriend happens to teach kids, that doesn't count.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 314 ✭✭Azphyxi8

There was rumors going around my school that one of the lads a few years ahead of me got with one of the teachers. She wasn't that great looking and there was no evidence so I don't know if it's true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,905 ✭✭✭Rob_l

My brother bagged one of his teachers
    and when one of mine left the school to give up teaching she gave me her number to call her if i ever needed anything.

I never did she was too tall for me :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

A woman told a girl I work with who is a teacher that her son said she was a 'fine looking thing'.

Having only worked in an all-girls school non-lesbian me has not bedded a student, and I never will!

And the male teachers in my school were mainly awful looking or full of themselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

was a rumor in my secondary school that an English teacher took one of her senior classes up to one of the halls and asked them to all lie down side by side. she then proceeded to roll over them all. apparently this had something to do with acting :confused:

on sumer days she'd have class out on the grass take a chair with her and make the lads lie on the grass while she sat on the chair in her skirt, and then in the class room she would sit on top of a desk (ya know the ones with the chair built into the desk.) i made a point of misbehaving and to be made sit at the front of the class :) many a person caught trying to have a sly look

if they went on to be a teacher does it count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 348 ✭✭KatiexKOUTURE--

I think it'd be a bit creepy for any teacher to bed a student.. *shudders*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 643 ✭✭✭board om

i was at a party thing a while ago and i bumped into this girl i used to be in school with. so we were having a good chat and catching up on old times and she asked me had i met her husband and i said no, so she brought me over to introduce me to him. and low and behold it was one of our old teachers. i think the look of shock on my face spoke for itself so they both instantly went on the defensive and pointed out that they only got together 'after' she had left school. yeah right.

the funny thing was i said it to someone else afterwards that was also in school with us and he said that the teacher used to be the girls basketball coach and he made that girl captain of the team for years even though she was crap. now we know why ;)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,808 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

One of the male teachers when I was in school was rumoured to have had his way with a student.

We had no good looking female teachers to have my wicked way with.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 218 ✭✭Kovik

overweight and post menopausal
    DIDN'T STOP ME THOUGH WEH WEH WEH.

I'm not sure where this fantasy came from that teenagers are attractive. I mean, if you like it loud, greasy and poorly dressed, then sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

I had a few lookers in my school, never heard of any funny business though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

We had a couple of absolute crackers in our school. Alas none of them would have even considered looking in the direction of acne, broken voices and greasy hair.

Great **** material though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,375 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

school no, can't remember even one teacher remotely attractive or any stories either.

college however was a different thing, there was one lecturer who was amazing looking, just stunning, unfortunately she was in a different dept to me.

there was loads of stories there about lecturer/student relations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

janeybabe wrote: »
    A woman told a girl I work with who is a teacher that her son said she was a 'fine looking thing'.

Having only worked in an all-girls school non-lesbian me has not bedded a student, and I never will!

And the male teachers in my school were mainly awful looking or full of themselves.

If I could be guaranteed a place in an all girls school I would definitely become a teacher. *ahem* anyways, I know its not the same, but apparently one of the lecturers in NUIM scored a student, so they sent him off to a different university in Sweden. At least that's how the legend goes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

in a local private school iv heard of the male teachers being with a few of the female students repeating their leaving. definitely happens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

If I could be guaranteed a place in an all girls school I would definitely become a teacher. *ahem* anyways, I know its not the same, but apparently one of the lecturers in NUIM scored a student, so they sent him off to a different university in Sweden. At least that's how the legend goes.

So they rewarded him for scoring a student? :eek: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Dord wrote: »
    The force was strong with that one, it was time he moved on to bigger and better things.

I nailed a teacher. FACT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,573 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Does anyone who actually is a teacher get tired of roleplay requests from the other half?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

Heard something about somebody in my year screwing about with the Irish teacher. Don't know/care how true it is, but strangely enough, that teacher has been absent for a few months now.

Teacher-student relations sounds a bit sick outside of pornos and such. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭The guy

In my secondary school there's a rumour that guy did it with the teachers before going to the graduation mass, only rumours though.

Same in college, apparently a lecturer got a post grad pregnant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

in my secondary a female teacher was apparently fired for being with one of the students at the grads party. this seems to be true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭dvega

My computer teacher...she was hot hot hot when i was in school mainly cause she had the tightest arse ever,used to fantasize bout her all the time as did every other boy at the school.Anyway years on,met her in a shop and I recognized her straight away,she said i turned into a hansom man and i said ya and im single too,she turned off and said me too and laughed and i swear she made off so i could look at her ass,alright i didn't bed her but if i meet her again i sure as hell am gona try....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

The guy wrote: »
    In my secondary school there's a rumour that guy did it with the teachers before going to the graduation mass, only rumours though.

All of them? :eek:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Hah!
    In NUIG I believe a few lecturers are known to have done the deed with students. A paste lecturer was even going out with one a couple of years ago when he still taught.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Mirror wrote: »
    I nailed a teacher. FACT.
    You promised you'd never tell! :eek:

The male teachers from my school were houuuunds. Although I remember wanting to raype the school chaplin.

From a teachers perspective though, you'd want to be pretty stupid / desperate / combo of both to take a risk like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Hah!
    In NUIG I believe a few lecturers are known to have done the deed with students. A paste lecturer was even going out with one a couple of years ago when he still taught.

I bet he is still stuck to her?:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 GoldenArmz

I had a relationship with one of my teachers. He used to line us up before PE and ask us to pull out our willies so he could inspect them. He always picked me though. When the rest of the boys were playing ball then, I would play with his balls. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

There was only one hot teacher in my school, then I moved school and there was a few more.

Noone ever got with one it seems, at least it was never made public if they did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

The Bollox wrote: »
    I had a few lookers in my school, never heard of any funny business though

No we didn't. You take that back.

(or give me names)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭eamoss

apparently one of the lecturers in NUIM scored a student, so they sent him off to a different university in Sweden. At least that's how the legend goes.

Oh do tell!

What dept. was this in?

Someone told me who was in NUIM a good few years ago that a lecturer got with a student during rag week.

Did my LC in 2006 and can only think of 3 good looking teachers.
    *Science teacher was in her late 30's and very hot. I actually saw her today not as hot as she was.
    *English teacher in 4th year was hot but had a very fat ass.
    *History teacher in 4th year was smoking hot, had the tightest ass ive ever seen. Every lad in our school was obsessed with her she was very natural didnt wear any make up and was very big into sport so she was very fit. Also drove a BMW which was hot.

But no1 ever got with a teacher.

Also mixed schools ftw :D
    My school was known for having 'the best talent in town'

Dord wrote: »

yea i know thats what i said when i heard it.that was the part that sounded least likely imo.
    edit:think it was sociology eamoss.theres a few female lecturers in that dept that were smokin hot.Posted via Mobile Device

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

two or three nice female ones in my school. We have a female teacher in my school who I'd swear was a man, and she's had been with two students in my school. One has since become a teacher himself.

One of my Chemstry lecturers was asked to leave NUIM after having an affiar with a student.He's now in NUIG.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Teacher/priest in my friends school named Ward had a kid despite being a priest.
    So the kids called him Paternity Ward.

Ok, not with a student though.

In the GaelThacht most of the teachers were in their 20s so whenever a teacher showed a thong or a nip slip on the beach, all the 13 year olds away from home would nearly go into convulsions.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,808 Mod ✭✭✭✭Keano

dvega wrote: »
    My computer teacher...she was hot hot hot when i was in school mainly cause she had the tightest arse ever,used to fantasize bout her all the time as did every other boy at the school.Anyway years on,met her in a shop and I recognized her straight away,she said i turned into a hansom man and i said ya and im single too,she turned off and said me too and laughed and i swear she made off so i could look at her ass,alright i didn't bed her but if i meet her again i sure as hell am gona try....

LOL - you keep trying :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Had a teacher from the GaelThacht.
    She was abot 5' 10", blonde and ****ing stunning.

She would sit on the chair beside mine and rub my leg while talking to me.

It never went any further than that though.
    I could never understand why she picked me though.
    I was one ugly bastard.

She wasn't in the school for long either.
    I think she was just there as a short term replacement for one of the other teachers.

She was a bit of a mad bitch.
    She grabbed one of the messers in the class one day and pinned him against the wall. He never gave her grief again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Leeby

When I was in sixth year one of the teachers came out drinkin with us one Friday after school, a friend of ours arrived a little while later when we were quite drunk. Our teacher looked at us and said "is he your friend? Sure he's a fine lookin fella! Will I kiss him?" So of course we all said yeah and she launched at him, he didn't really get a choice in the matter. It was hilarious! Good times...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Was she hot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

Teacher/priest in my friends school named Ward had a kid despite being a priest.
    So the kids called him Paternity Ward.
    LOL :pac:

I had a Biology teacher in repeat year that I was madly in love with. When she did the chapter on human reproduction with us, I was dizzy with lust listening to her talk about breasts and vaginas. I had to sit on my hands to stop myself knocking one out under the desk.

She gave me a loan of a book of hers that smelled of her perfume. I left it on my pillow so that the fragrance was absorbed into it. What happened to that pillow afterwards was the closest I came to bedding her.

I was a teacher for a while. I enjoyed some aspects of it but I was a teacher in an all girls school and frankly the paranoia over anything untoward happening was amazing.

I took over the soccer teams while I was there and I may as well have just worn assless chaps into the school for all the hassle it caused me. I loved coaching the team and felt I made a difference in some of the girls lives but dear God you had to be careful with what you said and did. Not worth it IMO.

That said if there are any women out there who I did not teach and wish to fulfill a teacher fantasy (over 21's only girls) you know where I am :pac: :D:D:D:D:D

you should've worn those assless chaps on your last day!
    Posted via Mobile Device

I was going to but the Principal borrowed them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Blisterman wrote: »
    no one ever did was lucky enough to sleep with one of them...... One guy did make out with one...... Daughter, I'd want to kick the teachers ass.

Sleep with?

Make out?!!?

Kick his "ass"?

Are you sure you went to school in Ireland?:confused:

Anyway

There was rumour when I was about 16 a former student aged about 19 or 20 at the time had belted one of ours. Went around for weeks, dont know how she got wind of how much news it was making but the principal ended up giving our class (and most others presumably) a warning to stop talking about a rumour (which, of course, he didnt really specify) and reminded us of the existance of libel laws.

No idea whether it was true tbh.

Theres at least eight from the old days currently ranging in age from late 20s to knocking 50 that still start the engine when porn aint around. Painted myself in one class when I was 15 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

I was a teacher for a while. I enjoyed some aspects of it but I was a teacher in an all girls school and frankly the paranoia over anything untoward happening was amazing.

I took over the soccer teams while I was there and I may as well have just worn assless chaps into the school for all the hassle it caused me. I loved coaching the team and felt I made a difference in some of the girls lives but dear God you had to be careful with what you said and did. Not worth it IMO.

That said if there are any women out there who I did not teach and wish to fulfill a teacher fantasy (over 21's only girls) you know where I am :pac: :D:D:D:D:D

Forget about the paranoia. What about the frustration. Couldn't handle that if I were a male teacher in a girls school. 17-18yo girls.......MMMMMnnnnn :D

And no, I would not think a bloke lusting after a 17-18 5th-6th year girl was perverted or bordering on Paedophila. Lusting after a 1st to 3rd year would though. And I would be against any kind of relationship with one for the valid reasons of breach of trust, taking advantage of someone less mature than yourself, taking advantage of your position etc etc Very Very wrong..........

.......but! There is nothing that could stop my male biology from finding the womanly young form of a 17-18yo 6th year absolutely ball achingly lustworthy and thus working in anything other than an all boys school would surely be torture of the highest order

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,440 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

I used to go out with an English teacher, but she dumped me.

She didn't approve of my improper use of the colon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Xavi6 wrote: »
    We had a couple of absolute crackers in our school.

Great **** material though.
    Hah!
    It happens, sometimes it's problematic, sometimes it really isn't but people have got so paranoid that it becomes one. Guy I know, just started lecturing, fell for one of the research post-grad. students and vice-versa. They managed to keep it under wraps, luckily, and got married after she finished up. He was about 27, she was maybe 23 ... where's the crime? (I should mention that he had nothing to do with supervising or examining her thesis.)

Admittedly, that's one extreme, a middle-aged guy and a young naive student is another story, especially if pressure / promises are involved ... that IS a problem if / when it happens.

But not every lecturer / student relationship is necessarily problematic, each case needs to be treated on its own merits.
    Stop fantasising, Brian!
    Tha Gopher wrote: »
    Painted myself in one class when I was 15 :D
    Just once? You had a deprived childhood, tbh ... :D
    edit:think it was sociology eamoss.theres a few female lecturers in that dept that were smokin hot.
    Yep! :)
    I used to go out with an English teacher, but she dumped me.

She didn't approve of my improper use of the colon.
    That's what you get for demanding back door access! >_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Not sure about "bedded", but after our LC graduation night one of the lads in my year apparently woke up in a ditch with a Biology teacher and the woman who organised After School Study.

We had a few hot teachers, but it was a co-ed school so there were plenty of younger wimmins around! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 747 ✭✭✭caesar

Awh I will never forget our business class in second year....our sub teacher had a great ass, it was just great. Got caught looking while I was doing the whole trying to lean to the left of my seat to see the board thing. The funniest was when she accidentally rubbed the marker on her face. She went to look in the mirror that was on the projector, it was at an angle so she had to *ahem* adjust herself to see her face. Anyway when she was looking in it she had a clear view of one of the lads looking at her ass.....was funny when she turned around everyone knew and he was horrified. One of those moments ya had to be there for.

I heard that one of the lectures in UL got a postgrad student preggars.....think he is head of a department too. Im fairly sure its true and no big secret either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭dresden8

Bedding? What are you, a Brit tabloid? The word is shagging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

dresden8 wrote: »
    Bedding? What are you, a Brit tabloid? The word is shagging.

Also a British tabloid word.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭#Smokey#

"lashing her out of it" better?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

What about "baitin' it into her"?