Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

virtual racing

• 06-05-2008 3:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 48

I have a system to win on these races, they are on every 2 minutes in a reputable bookies (is there one)..... last three bets won 7/1 5/2 and 11/2 came second easy system ...... the bookie attendants dont have a clue whats going on ..... wont be long until they change program any one interested for an initial outlay of course:pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

Haha, good lad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 660 ✭✭✭punchestown

I just stick to backing Cab Calloway each way. Horse is a machine!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 imsumbogy

Boilerbad wrote: »
    I have a system to win on these races, they are on every 2 minutes in a reputable bookies (is there one)..... last three bets won 7/1 5/2 and 11/2 came second easy system ...... the bookie attendants dont have a clue whats going on ..... wont be long until they change program any one interested for an initial outlay of course:pac::pac::pac::pac:
    This has to be the single dumbest post Ive ever read. EVER!:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,494 ✭✭✭finbarrk

Come on, give us another bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭meriwether

I am most interested.
    I would certainly be willing to pay an up-front fee for good information for a guaranteed money-making scheme such as this.

How should I contact you, will a PM of my bank details be enough?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 48 Boilerbad

you can contact me with your details at fpmackay@hotmail.com

:confused:yeah are you making any money betting?
    imsumbogy wrote: »
    This has to be the single dumbest post Ive ever read. EVER!:pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 imsumbogy

:confused:yeah are you making any money betting?
    :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac: I suppose you are:pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 909 ✭✭✭Gareth37

They will definitely change it after posting it up here, they have probably already PMed you. :pac:

Anyone following racing are mugs, anyone following virtual racing are simply stupid

I dont care what yes think making me money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭careca

I just stick to backing Cab Calloway each way. Horse is a machine!

Lol. chalky white is my man. good thorough stayer who owes me nothing :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Healio

Go on then give us a few selections, keep your method to yourself if you want, but give us 1 tip to see ....................

I dont want to reveal any info to non interested parties by the way I got out of the sun today and went in to the bookies and put 10 each way on virtual horse and lo and behold it wins cheers exit bookies back to work:pac::pac::pac::pac::o:p:rolleyes::D:D:D:D

9/1 by the way

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

i am always amazed so see anyone backing on virtual racing. if the system is so good you don't need to collect money off of anyone on here.

I dont want to reveal any info to non interested parties by the way I got out of the sun today and went in to the bookies and put 10 each way on virtual horse and lo and behold it wins cheers exit bookies back to work:pac::pac::pac::pac::o:p:rolleyes::D:D:D:D

9/1 by the way

Had a grand on that one myself, also had 500 on the tricast.

Healio wrote: »
    Had a grand on that one myself, also had 500 on the tricast.

Only a grand?

I had 6 grand each way and also a 10 grand double on a 33/1 shot in the 2.45 at Chester. Of course it won, Ive just won over 3 million

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭nice1franko

listen boilerbad, i could really use this syetm. fair play to you for discovering it. i'll give you 3.6 billion euro for it. what do you think?

:rolleyes::o:Dguys you crack me up:D;);) but im happy anyway I want to sell this because once the catch on to me they will bar me but if I keep under the radar its a nice steady income they dont expect you to win :o

listen boilerbad, i could really use this syetm. fair play to you for discovering it. i'll give you 3.6 billion euro for it. what do you think?

ok done deal:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,321 ✭✭✭prendy

why dont you just lump on the next few before you get barred?

sounds like a fool proof system.

im up 500k after 3 races today myself but im not telling anyone how!:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,300 ✭✭✭nice1franko

i'm up 3 chuckles today from this thread alone!

Well if anyone wants my winning system to win 3 million then just send me an email:

internetscam@hotmail.za

Ive just been barred from Boylesports after collecting my 3 million so I need to sell my great system to stay off the streets.

lads I think I will milk for all its worth put the bookies out of business and go on turbidy tonight and tell all your sceptics all about it and you can buy the book for 12.50 :pac::pac::pac::D:D:D:):rolleyes::)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭BangBeater

lads I think I will milk for all its worth put the bookies out of business and go on turbidy tonight and tell all your sceptics all about it and you can buy the book for 12.50 :pac::pac::pac::D:D:D:):rolleyes::)

You tosser. I'm sorry for for being so rude. Go away with your stupid systems & get a proper job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 620 ✭✭✭BobbyD10

I'm quite partial to the 1m5f handicaps at Sprintvalley. :)

ok I will put up one tip ten minutes before the off to morrow for portman park
    looking for odds around 10/1 to be placed..and leave it at that around lunch time:mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 498 ✭✭daisy123

There's nothing virtual about a winner.

if it wins i will be in mulligans from 6pm looking for free beers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

i cracked to system lads but will give it for free seen as i am making $2000 an hour from it eeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

all you do is look for a horse numbered 16 at the odds 16/1 or number 12 at 12/1 never fails :eek::eek::eek:

4.59 portman park 7/1 horse lost epic

He'll hate the ground and the trip is all wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 144 ✭✭BrianTheMessiah

Yeah, the 3 furlong chase is just a tad too far in that testing ground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,757 ✭✭✭masterK

It'll be funny if it wins

Theres nothing funny or virtual about a winner

see you in doyles later for the party

2nd @ 7/1!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,369 ✭✭✭UnitedIrishman

Nice..

But can you repeat the effort?

And I hereby proclaim I will give you half my earnings if the next horse comes in. But I'll be very surprised.

It was just pipped at the post by the fav

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,613 ✭✭✭raheny red

Schism 14-1 in the next at Sprint Valley :pac:

EDIT: Didn't run, was withdrawn just before the off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭An Gaiscíoch

There was a fella who used to live in my local PP few years ago who swore he had the system cracked!!! Whatever he did he used to come out with some ridiculous winners though! Feckin gas so it was. We'd be there strugglin to find a feckin nag that would finish the course at Chepstow and he'd have his calculator our findin the winner at Steepledowns! Absolute gamblore!

"Virtual Racing is a computer generated presentation of a horse or greyhound race. A random number generator determines the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and the rest of the finishing order after the start of each race. All runners have fixed odds that reflect their chance of winning. The simplest way of looking at it is, if you imagine 100 balls in a drum, the favourite will have more balls allocated to it and the outsiders will have fewer balls allocated."

My friend go and do the lotto or the local GAA club prizedraw or something

There was a fella who used to live in my local PP few years ago who swore he had the system cracked!!! Whatever he did he used to come out with some ridiculous winners though! Feckin gas so it was. We'd be there strugglin to find a feckin nag that would finish the course at Chepstow and he'd have his calculator our findin the winner at Steepledowns! Absolute gamblore!

"Virtual Racing is a computer generated presentation of a horse or greyhound race. A random number generator determines the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and the rest of the finishing order after the start of each race. All runners have fixed odds that reflect their chance of winning. The simplest way of looking at it is, if you imagine 100 balls in a drum, the favourite will have more balls allocated to it and the outsiders will have fewer balls allocated."

My friend go and do the lotto or the local GAA club prizedraw or something

Theres nothing random about a winner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,416 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Christ, this is funny. So with your tenner e/w on a 9/1 winner how long do you reckon before the bookie realises he's onto a big loser and bans you?

6.58 Violet Hill
    7.28 Texas Rival
    8.00 The Plumber

6.58 Violet Hill
    7.28 Texas Rival
    8.00 The Plumber

mmmmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,586 ✭✭✭Ginger83

1 2nd @14-1 out of 3 races. not exactly fool proof Boilerman

but is is not typical of my returns steepledowns wasnt the one I was betting on anyway but the system works to some extent on it and portman park will post some more later

how about a comp to see can anyone beat me over 10 races pound for pound ie each bet is 10 e/w (not for real cash) odds must be stated and only max of 3 favs can be picked:pac::pac:

Do you honestly think that nobody will change the software after posting it up on the Internet? Your system is gone, its over. Forget about it. You are an ejit for posting it up here for the bookies to see. Funny thread though :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 252 ✭✭An Gaiscíoch

Theres nothing random about a winner

You love the one liners dont ya! Here's one for ya;

There's nothing virtual about a gobsh**e!

Just kiddin mate, sure as long as your happy then don't mind what anyone here says and if u end up making ur millions then fairplay to ya. You can't say that u weren't expecting some abuse now surely?!

FWIW Back number 1 everytime and you'll never go wrong. I can't reveal my "system" for it but ya gotta trust me ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

Theres nothing funny or virtual about a winner
    C&P

"£1 'virtual nags' bet wins £82k

Cabbie Billy Black scooped £82,000 with a £1 bet - on four 'virtual' horse races.

It was a world-record jackpot for a punt on nags that don't exist.

Billy, 54, watched the first three romp home at a William Hill in South Belfast before picking up a fare.

He returned to find his fourth, a 20/1 shot, had also won at the computer-generated 'Steepledowns' course.

A fellow punter said: "He jumped for joy when he found out.""

come back Boilerbad all is forgiven:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭wb

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    C&P

"£1 'virtual nags' bet wins £82k

Cabbie Billy Black scooped £82,000 with a £1 bet - on four 'virtual' horse races.

It was a world-record jackpot for a punt on nags that don't exist.

Billy, 54, watched the first three romp home at a William Hill in South Belfast before picking up a fare.

He returned to find his fourth, a 20/1 shot, had also won at the computer-generated 'Steepledowns' course.

A fellow punter said: "He jumped for joy when he found out.""

come back Boilerbad all is forgiven:p

Another advertisement for this dreadful betting medium. The bookies will make that money back when more than a few gob****es read about that guys win, and think they can do it themselves.

Betting on 'cartoons' is as low as it gets.