If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Looking for love!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 66 ✭✭corrado

Nope im not a noisey eater dont worry there.... back row of the cinema it is then...... **yamn* ohh im tired ill just strech out my arm....... :D i know all the tricks.... LOL

what film are you going to see??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,559 ✭✭✭RedXIV

JennyG73 wrote: »
    Don't worry Red you never had the advantage anyway! Isn't that right Smellybiker:D

Alot easier to work women who have this mindset :D;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭JennyG73

corrado wrote: »
    Nope im not a noisey eater dont worry there.... back row of the cinema it is then...... **yamn* ohh im tired ill just strech out my arm....... :D i know all the tricks.... LOL

what film are you going to see??

Glad to hear it!! Don't want to have to be teaching my toy boy any tricks:p

Well its a toss up between Forgetting Sarah Marshall or Iron Man:confused: but if we are in the back seat will we see much of either of them ahhahah;);)

I am tempted to go to both. I am off out tomorrow to find the cinema, haven't been to once since I returned 3 years ago!!:eek: What do you think? Which one shall WE see?

Im easy :D

for either film to be honest, the Sarah Marshall one would prob be more laughs anyway and its always good to laugh

anyhoo gotta run, chat to you all again

and Red be good and stay fightin :D

I am off too, hope you are not asleep on your feet Red.

Catch you all tomorrow

Jen:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 361 ✭✭smellybiker

i'm back, fecking modem connection giving me probs all evening - it's working now but red if you're there - you might be able to help??

PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE

What did ya do to it?

RedXIV wrote: »
    What did ya do to it?

well my other addiction bar this is youtube so i think that might have done it - thought you'd be out after watching match - duno whos playing, just been hearing people talk about the big game all day??

liverpool v Chelsea. liverpool lost so i'm at home drowning my sorrows. unless you have a download cap, i doubt that youtube gave you any problems. you been looking up dirty sites? chief cause of internet problems these days

i have not been looking at dirty sites - here's what happens --- modem is 02, connects grand but then disconnects in the middle of what you're doing - saying it isn't configured or enabled or some **** like that. i tried to restore the system by picking yesterday as it was working fine - this failed, some error. tried 2 days before yesterday, same thing happened - failed again. it's working grand now but all day it's been disconnecting on me and when i try to connect again, it says disconnection failed - some ****ing error has occurred.

so techy ninja, can you help??:confused::confused:

That one of the phone reception ones? if so i will confess i don't know much about them....hmmm from the "configured or enabled" comment i'd guess its a networking problem and as such, probably easily fixed at the O2 store

yeah i thought it might be the actual o2 modem and not the computer coz it's working fine now!!

so why aren't you drowning your sorrows in the pub?

babysitting, something i'm NOT qualified for:rolleyes:

Really quick message as way behind on work so won't catch until end of the day sorry:(..

Can some one else post the joke this morning I can't find one funny enough?

Have a good day everyone, Red put Smellybiker down :p

Be thinking of you all:D

Hi everyone

busy day myself - sorry jen, i'm useless and remembering jokes so i'll leave it up to the guys to put one in!!

talk later

Hope your day is going well. You are not alone with computer mornings had a horrid morning.

Talk to later

Jen
    PS Corrado says hi!

Everyone! someone put a joke up!

Little Red Riding Hood is prancing through the forest on her way to visit grandma, and as usual her mother says "Beware the Big Bad Wolf!"

So Little Red Riding Hood acknowledges it and toddles off into the wood swinging her picnic basket.

About ten minutes into the forest she see's a bush with berries. Stopping to Pick them up, she notices two ears behind the bush so she skips around the bush, sees the big bad wolf himself and says:

"Oh mr wolf! What big EARS you have!"

The wolf jumps and runs back into the forest.

And so little Red Riding Hood skips further on in until she comes to a big rock that she decided to sit by to take a break and looking to the side she sees a tail. Going around the rock, who does she see only the Big Bad Wolf crouching behind it.

"oh mr wolf! What a big TAIL you have!"

Again the wolf jumps and runs back into the forest.

And Little Red Riding Hood skips further into the forest until she comes to the tree with the arrow to tell her how to get to granny's house. And to the corner of her eye she see's a nose so she skips around the tree and says (everybody now!):

"oh mr wolf! What a big NOSE you have!"

To which mr wolf replies:

"Piss off kid, i'm trying to take a sh1t in peace!"

Hi Red,

Thanks for putting up a joke!:D

How are things going? Have you and smellyfeet got together yet??? :p Hope love is still blooming!:)

Hope your day is going well. Could have done with a computer wizard this morning, not one of my better days. However, the sun is shining and have been for a walk so feeling much happier. Hope the sun is shining for you!

Catch you later

Nah not yet, think she's intimidated or something :D

Dunno what part of the country your in but its pelting rain in wexford at the minute. so much for the sunny southeast :rolleyes:

You looking up dirty sites too? and i thought guys were bad :D

RedXIV wrote: »
    Nah not yet, think she's intimidated or something :D

Dunno what part of the country your in but its pelting rain in wexford at the minute. so much for the sunny southeast :rolleyes:

You looking up dirty sites too? and i thought guys were bad :D

Are you scaring the poor lass off?? Maybe she justs needs your number to have private session with the love dr:D Swop numbers and you never know where it will go! My charge for this session with the Love dr is ....

No dirty sites for me thank you!!:rolleyes: I have digitizer with a mind of its own!! But its all fixed now I HOPE:(

I am in Waterford and the sun is splitting the sky but that must mean rain on the way :(....

How is up there in Meath Corrado?? Where in abouts in meath is that?

Suppose I better do some work catch you all later:D

Ok have just seen a clip of "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" - think that will be my film for saturday!! :)

Corrado what time suits you??? ;)

JennyG73 wrote: »
    Ok have just seen a clip of "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" - think that will be my film for saturday!! :)

Corrado what time suits you??? ;)

Hey jen - just getting a chance to log in now - if i was going to the cinema, id go see that one - just coz you can't fault a film that makes you laugh.

Can't wait for the new Daniel Craig film to come out - oooohh i get weak at the knees with him on the screen.

Also lassy, do me and Red not get an invite to the cinema aswell - or do you and corado want to get up to things that you don't want me and Red to see?? ha
    Nah not yet, think she's intimidated or something biggrin.gif

Dunno what part of the country your in but its pelting rain in wexford at the minute. so much for the sunny southeast rolleyes.gif

You looking up dirty sites too? and i thought guys were bad biggrin.gif

Are you a wexford man?? it's sunny here in kilkenny for once!!

And red, i ain't intimidated, i find you intelluctually amusing in fact....and by the way, girls can just as easily like the odd look at porn as men do - okay so men like a lot more but in fairness, women don't fall too far behind in my view..

*burst's in the door sweating*

jesus thats a belter of a day out there, you could fry an egg on my car bonnet....

now jokes you want a few lets see what i have under the desk here

One day, a man came home and was greeted by his wife dressed in a very sexy nightie. 'Tie me up,' she purred, 'and you can do anything you want.'

So he tied her up and went golfing.

A woman came home, screeching her car into the driveway, and ran into the house. She slammed the door and shouted at the top of her lungs, 'Honey, pack your bags. I won the lottery!'

The husband said, 'Oh my God! What should I pack, beach stuff or mountain stuff?' 'Doesn't matter,' she said. 'Just get out.'

Marriage is a relationship in which one person is always right, and the other is a husband.

A Polish immigrant went to the DMV to apply for a driver's license.

First, of course, he had to take an eye sight test. The optician showed him a card with the letters:
    'C Z W I X N O S T A C Z.'

'Can you read this?' the optician asked.

'Read it?' the Polish guy replied, 'I know the guy.'

Mother Superior called all the nuns together and said to them,

'I must tell you all something. We have a case of gonorrhea in the convent.'

'Thank God,' said an elderly nun at the back. 'I'm so tired of chardonnay.'

A wife was making a breakfast of fried eggs for her husband.

Suddenly, her husband burst into the kitchen.

'Careful,' he said, 'CAREFUL! Put in some more butter! Oh my GOD!
    You're cooking too many at once. TOO MANY! Turn them! TURN THEM NOW! We need more butter. Oh my GOD! WHERE are we going to get MORE BUTTER? They're going to STICK! Careful . CAREFUL! I said be CAREFUL! You NEVER listen to me when you're cooking! Never! Turn them! Hurry up! Are you CRAZY? Have you LOST your mind? Don't forget to salt them. You know you always forget to salt them. Use the salt. USE THE SALT! THE SALT!'

The wife stared at him. 'What in the world is wrong with you? You think I don't know how to fry a couple of eggs?'

The husband calmly replied, 'I just wanted to show you what it feels like when I'm driving.'

The Things Men do for GAA !!
    A man had great tickets for the All Ireland final. As he sits down, another man comes over and asks if anyone is sitting in the seat next to him.'No,'he says. 'The seat is empty.'
    'This is incredible!' said the man. 'Who in their right mind would have a seat like this for the All Ireland Final, the biggest sporting event in the world and not use it?'
    He says, 'Well, actually, the seat belongs to me. My wife was supposed to come with me, but she passed away. This is the first All Ireland Final we haven't been to together since we got married.'
    'Oh ... I'm sorry to hear that. That's terrible. But couldn't you find smeone else - a friend or relative, or even a neighbour to take the seat?'

Wait for it.....................

The man shakes his head. 'No they're all at the funeral.'

So how are we all today folks, ive been out and about all morning working on the tan.
    OOHH old Red i see you were watching the game last night.... that fecking Drogba althogh i was happy for Lampard to score... and why the hell did he take Torres off :rolleyes:

*looks over at the girls asleep over footy chat*

I hope Red wasnt keeping Smelly up late again last night ?? and it a school night aswel..... you dog red... :D

Sorry to hear that your having a bad morning Jen but im sure its going to get better, that shara flick sounds good to me, not to late of a start time for me i like to get to bed early :D

Corado you have me in stitches - especially the last one - customers are staring me out of it - must let them in the joke coz they might go outa here thinking god knows what....

was not up late last night actually - red was busy babysitting and i drifted into sleep - we might have Round 2 tonight though if Red wants to come back out to play!! hee hee

so do we get an invite to the cinema corado - jen seems to be avoiding asking us!!

**tuts as she hits reply key**

Corado you have me in stitches - especially the last one - customers are staring me out of it - must let them in the joke coz they might go outa here thinking god knows what....

was not up late last night actually - red was busy babysitting and i drifted into sleep - we might have Round 2 tonight though if Red wants to come back out to play!! hee hee

so do we get an invite to the cinema corado - jen seems to be avoiding asking us!!

**tuts as she hits reply key**

Not ignoring any of you :p Great jokes corrado lol.

Of course you two can come (red/smellybiker)! Should be fun mind you we might have to see it twice if we are all in the back seats:D

So do you all fancy coming to waterford at the weekend then?? I would go to you but I am notorious for getting lost in the car and I would never make it in time :D:D:D

Now now corrado what are you doing going to bed early:confused: or maybe you want some company :rolleyes:;););)

Catch you all later... film is on at 6.40 or 9pm (might be bit late for corrado ahahhahahah

I will love you and leave you

Glad you got a laugh out of the joke Smelly, what was nice on the
    menu today???
    So do you all fancy coming to waterford at the weekend then??
    Hey i have heard worse ideas.....
    Now now corrado what are you doing going to bed early or maybe you want some company
    Ill leave that one alone for a while.... :D

whats peoples plans for the long wknd?? anything exciting happeing
    down in the south??
    Has anybody seen the movie Control its about Ian Curtis of Joy Division
    i watched it again the other evening what a cracking movie:cool:

Glad you got a laugh out of the joke Smelly, what was nice on the
    menu today???
    So do you all fancy coming to waterford at the weekend then??
    Hey i have heard worse ideas.....
    Now now corrado what are you doing going to bed early or maybe you want some company
    Ill leave that one alone for a while.... :D

whats peoples plans for the long wknd?? anything exciting happeing
    down in the south??
    Has anybody seen the movie Control its about Ian Curtis of Joy Division
    i watched it again the other evening what a cracking movie:cool:

Well i have nothing at all planned this weekend - working monday but free sat and sun.

considering jen's offer of going down to wateford - altho it might be just me and jen - didn't you say corado that you have a lad's weekend planned???

as for red - i ain't intimidated by him but i think he might be a bit afraid of me ---- mmmmmm

Aye i do is right Smelly but sure there are plenty more wknds ahead
    and Waterford is a great place for a wknd away, i can pack my bucket and spade for the beach :D

I dont no why you think that Red is afraid of you Smelly sure your a little pussy cat really :p

Has Jen left already for the flicks.... she will be first in the cue for the icecream

Well i have nothing at all planned this weekend - working monday but free sat and sun.

considering jen's offer of going down to wateford - altho it might be just me and jen - didn't you say corado that you have a lad's weekend planned???

as for red - i ain't intimidated by him but i think he might be a bit afraid of me ---- mmmmmm

Shame about the boys! I was looking forward to meeting them both...:( Carrado what happened to my Knight don't tell me you prefer playing with the boys:D

Smellybiker you are more than welcome to come along. We will just have to eat Carrodos popcorn ahhahha

By the way boards not working for me as have to log out to see updated messages:confused: Red have you any ideas help please:)