Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Theories please!

• 31-03-2008 8:07pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭

I was just walking my dog on Killiney beach about two hours ago, and there was an unusual amount of branches & sticks washed up, on account of last night's crazy weather. Amongst all stuff I spotted something I was not expecting to see: a copy of porno DVD called Starbangers 3. I brought it home but it doesn't really work as it is scratched to sh*t.

Anyway, that got me thinking: what the the hell set of circumstances results in a porno ending up in the sea? Anyone got any ideas?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

some welsh cow threw away all her sons porno?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,382 ✭✭✭✭AARRRGH

I blame the seamen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Wacker wrote: »
    I was just walking my dog on Killiney beach about two hours ago, and there was an unusual amount of branches & sticks washed up, on account of last night's crazy weather. Amongst all stuff I spotted something I was not expecting to see: a copy of porno DVD called Starbangers 3. I brought it home but it doesn't really work as it is scratched to sh*t.

Anyway, that got me thinking: what the the hell set of circumstances results in a porno ending up in the sea? Anyone got any ideas?

Ive got StarBangers 1 and 2, pity it aint working :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

Horny seals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

God was teasing you. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,706 ✭✭✭Voodu Child

Sounds like an internet-alibi tbh. You're planning on buying it, and want a thread to link back to in case your folks catch you whacking off to it with a pair of tights on your head and a broomhandle up your bum. For shame :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭cock robin

dublindude wrote: »
    I blame the seamen
    I agree, there is millions of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 606 ✭✭✭GrahamThomas

Sounds like an internet-alibi tbh. You're planning on buying it, and want a thread to link back to in case your folks catch you whacking off to it with a pair of tights on your head and a broomhandle up your bum. For shame :pac:

:D ROFL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

feck, didn't think it'd wash up so soon:mad:

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

Lmao how Random :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

There's a sperm bank on a ship located 50 feet beyond the point where irish territorial waters end and international waters begin. As you know, a man sometimes needs a little inspiration before he can make his deposit and they have quiet a colourful selection of porn. However, due to the winds, the ship was blown 60 feet wast, putting it inside Irish territorial waters. The Gardai made the best of their good fortune, forcing the ship to be scuttled. I know this because I was on board last night and amongst the scuttled goods were some 'deposits', includin mine.

As a reuslt, knowing the potency of my swimmers, any woman who may have been nipped down to Seapoint for a few laps(or anywhere else on the coast, for that matter) may now be pregnant.

Ladies, please do not waste your time with paternity suits, as I have an exscellent team of lawyers.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

So that's why the sea is salty then.....

not that I'd know - just what I heard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Someone threw it away because it was **** maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Wacker wrote: »
    . I brought it home but it doesn't really work as it is scratched to sh*t.

I'll burn ye a copy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,202 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Bambi wrote: »
    I'll burn ye a copy

DVD piracy! That's theft you know. A mod should know better. Reported.