Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Macau Sat tonight in New Ross!

• 21-11-2007 2:24pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭

howdy!

i just got a text from Caesars Palace:

€100 freezeout tonight @ 9pm for the Macau 1k game
    9 guaranteed players already

...i might play if i feel better later (have stupid ear infection) and if a few of ye are goin (20 runners would be nice)

sorry mods, no more details

gl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Macau Cork

That's great bops let me know who the winner is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭bops

will do ken - cya next week either way!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

bops wrote: »
    howdy!

...i might play if i feel better later (have stupid ear infection) and if a few of ye are goin (20 runners would be nice)

gl

Put me down and stop picking your ear after a piss

...sorry? - you'll have to speak up...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭gigetheman

Ear infection my arse just put cotton wool in your ears i taugh that would be an advantage u wont have to listen to (nemo) seamus all night,but i will be there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭caesars pal

...sorry? - you'll have to speak up...

ill play

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭gigetheman

your not allowed u fishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh:D

ill try to play

slightly ammended

bops cast your mind back to the hazy days of last week,i recall winning that one with u in ur usual spot against me,runner up.:D:D:D

meh lucky fish

...think i'll stay at home and watch "the deadliest catch" and get some tips

well done to ollie cummins who won the ticket
    budda was 2nd for 600
    jason was 3rd for 120

luckboxes!

we were all very unfortunate that nemo had to deal so his dead money was not in the middle...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

meh lucky fish

...think i'll stay at home and watch "the deadliest catch" and get some tips

I used to be a crab fisherman That program sensationalises that ****ty job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 270 ✭✭The Istanbul

nicnicnic wrote: »
    I used to be a crab fisherman That program sensationalises that ****ty job

Have you caught much over the years??

howdy!

gl

same tourney tonight at 8.45 lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Macau Cork

same tourney tonight at 8.45 lads.

Great stuff Seamus see you friday.