Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

guns you would like to see in airsoft

• 21-11-2007 12:49am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 153 ✭✭

even with all the aeg manufacturers out there,there are still a large proportion of guns not represented by any companies,some of the real-steel guns i would like to see in airsoft are

lee enfield mkIII SMLE

browning gp35,pistol

and the french armys rifle in vietnam,the mas49

hows bout yous???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

we had this lastnite in the off topic sticky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 153 ✭✭16airassualt

yes but not too many people got to voice their opinion as it was in a sticky and lasted for about 2 posts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭Fiach Dubh

PK or PKM GPMG
    OC-14 Groza
    Bizon SMG
    H&K G11
    FN MAG GPMG
    Makarov pistol
    Tokarev TT40 pistol
    DSHK machinegun (Not a chance of this but I'd love it)
    VAL SMG

Too many main stay European guns haven't been done yet and there are no good Russian pistols at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

PPSh-41

Lee-Enfield MKIII

MG 42 :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

MG 42 :D:D

Thought there was an mg42:confused: or was it an mg34?

And my guns would be all metal luger, and walther p38, and some full metal revolver options, colt saa 45.s etc. These all exist but not in metal bar very expensive kits.

Motosam wrote: »
    Thought there was an mg42:confused: or was it an mg34?QUOTE]

The mg42 was developed from the mg34 afaik.
    edit
    Sry, mis-read your post m8.

Is there either actually available?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

there is but its about 3 grand ....

i think the idea is dboys would make one for 300...

there is but its about 3 grand ....

i think the idea is dboys would make one for 300...

ooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, maybe I could sell a kidney:D
    Actually they're fecked... :(

It'll have to be a dboys, if they make it.

anyone wanna but a pinball machine ? Looking for about 3 grand!!!:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Alvin T. Grey

Colt .45 Peacemaker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 442 ✭✭H.O.T.A.S.

The Israeli Tavor 21 assault rifle.

Gangsta style tommy gun

Steyr AUG A3

FN MAG (GPMG)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭conor-mr2

H.O.T.A.S. wrote: »

Yup, I was coming into this thread to post just that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 442 ✭✭H.O.T.A.S.

Conor-Mr2 wrote: »
    Yup, I was coming into this thread to post just that

Great minds....... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭conor-mr2

hehe :)

Ironically I was just looking for an airsoft version of it. Alas none yet!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92 ✭✭Grayfox

M50 barrett, Streetcleaner shotgun (Dao-12), Jackhammer, calico would be intersting, c-96 with buttstock, havent seen a galil yet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

M65 Recoiless Nuclear Rifle

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khyZI3RK2lE

Canadian design, built by the Americans during the cold war. Thankfully never actually used in combat.

P.S. Nobody tell G.W Bush about these please.

^What is it with little guys and big guns?^

theres a gpmg available on shootandscoot,pretty expensive tho,anyway heres some more

m1garand,6mm
    .50cal machine gun
    the sterling l2a3
    a martini henery
    a double barrel shotgun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭[--SC(+)PE--]

An affordable m240

and an m1014 Benelli that actually act's like a shotgun

DAO 12 would be pretty cool to.

A full metal Masterkey system.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Anything from the Halo series :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 732 ✭✭✭chalky

theres a gpmg available on shootandscoot,pretty expensive tho

I'm going to buy that
    When I win the lotto :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

An affordable MG42 is on my list.
    Cmon Dboys you know you want to do it !!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

zero19 wrote: »
    Anything from the Halo series :p

yeah, especially one of them purple mist guns.,lol., one gun i would love is the chainsaw gun from gears of war.,:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,149 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

I'd love to see Stoner 63 (aka 'Stoner') rifle variant configurations available, although I suspect this may be a pipe-dream on my part.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Foxy-07

the battle rifle from halo 2
    m1 garand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

Foxy-07 wrote: »
    m1 garand

M1 garand exists. I'm nearly positive it does.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭0ubliette

m1 garand

i have to say if you put a scope on a famas it looks spookily like the BR from halo.

the m1 garand does exist,but its 8mm gas powered so its well over the joule and there is alot of other features that make it not ideal for skirmishing.it would be good if they made it into a single shot aeg like the psg1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 176 ✭✭Necron99

Grayfox wrote: »
    M50 barrett

Here you go http://www.wgcshop.com/ Enjoy ;)
    Other Guns > Sniper Rifles > Barrett M50

Stupid copyright on the website so u can't link pages
    *EDIT* http://www.wgcshop.com/pcart/shopper.php?itm=SK-SR-M82A1_cat_Sniper Rifles Here the direct Link

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

the m1 garand does exist,but its 8mm gas powered so its well over the joule and there is alot of other features that make it not ideal for skirmishing.it would be good if they made it into a single shot aeg like the psg1

There's a thread in here somewhere, I found a site selling the M1, they were under 1J
    EDIT: Yeah here Thread
    Fires at .9J.
    //END OF EDIT.

I'd love and Over and under sawn-off shotty.
    Something that looks like this:
    5663shotty.png

Ownage in a drop-leg holster....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Have not seen too many Russian airsoft pistols.

Two that would be of interest

Makarov PM / PMM / Izh-71 (USSR/Russia)

PB / 6P9 silenced pistol (USSR / Russia)
    The PB (Pistolet Besshumnyj - Silenced Pistol)

I'd have to go out and get an AK to go with them :D

regarding the airsoft sawn off shotty,theres a gas powered one on uncompany,forget who makes it but its a replica from the one in madmax

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Yeah but thats a side-by-side, over-under's where it's at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,984 ✭✭✭NakedDex

Grayfox wrote: »
    M50 barrettQUOTE]

A what? Do you mean the M82 Barret "Light Fifty" .50cal rifle?

Here's my list from the other thread. There's more I will add to it later.

HK SABR OICW
    The entire ACR series
    The ORIGINAL version of the XM8, not the slopey ott version.
    Mk19/GMG
    Airsoft version of Metal Storm
    M21 composite model
    SPAS 15
    M240b
    M134
    Gepard M3
    MSG 90
    MP44
    AI AW50
    SIG SSG-3000
    NTW 20/14.5
    Steyr Scout
    Steyr AUG Para - technically a mod
    BAP
    Steyr SPP, M-series and S-series
    The CFW version of the M4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

The barret .50cal would be great but the size would make it kinda awkward i'd imagine!

Something tells me if you had the full powered version you wouldn't need to move all that often

have you got a link to the famas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 194 ✭✭ACW

http://www.wgcshop.com/pcart/shopper.php?itm=MS-RG-M1G_cat_Other%20Rifles

If it made the little tinny "plink" noise when it ran out of ammo, i'd sleep with it.

does anybody no if the 2 silver 9mm (ballers) from the game hitman are for sale anywere

ACW wrote: »
    http://www.wgcshop.com/pcart/shopper.php?itm=MS-RG-M1G_cat_Other%20Rifles

If it made the little tinny "plink" noise when it ran out of ammo, i'd sleep with it.

That was the sound of the bandolier clip shooting out of the top of the reciever after it emptied. Wouldn't be difficult to replicate with a tiny motor and a couple of pieces of carbon steel!

yes they are nd their real name is the colt 1911 and they are avalible from lots of different sources,actualy i think theres a metalic one on eirsoft.com

thank you i have no aegs or pistols yet but my list is growing dont no what 2 choose

does anybody no if the 2 silver 9mm (ballers) from the game hitman are for sale anywere

Action Sport Games do an AMT Hardballer in silver. Check with Derek in MIA.

yes they are nd their real name is the colt 1911 and they are avalible from lots of different sources,actualy i think theres a metalic one on eirsoft.com
    I think you're mistaken on that one Spoon. The Colt M(odel) 1911 is a semi auto pistol.

It's what real men get when they grow out of Glocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,021 ✭✭✭Hivemind187

I think you're mistaken on that one Spoon. The Colt M(odel) 1911 is a semi auto pistol.

It's what real men get when they grow out of Glocks.

Oi! I resemble that remark!;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 969 ✭✭✭MaxForce

H.O.T.A.S. wrote: »

Yeah sweet gun.

Browning GP DA8 Could be a CO2 but can not find it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 |I.R|PaddyPower

For the kids look up ww2 weapons.
    M3a1"Grease Gun"

My favourite
    M1981 Bar"Browing Automatic Rifle"
    Or
    MG42"Fallschirmjaagergewehr 42"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

The Tavor MTAR- 21 is available from TSI armouries for 1,200 not including shipping from the states its all custom CNC milled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭liamo333

Gatling wrote: »
    The Tavor MTAR- 21 is available from TSI armouries for 1,200 not including shipping from the states its all custom CNC milled
    Airsoft or RS?