Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Leinsterparanormal TV

• 19-11-2007 8:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭

Have a looksie ...

This is the first time either myself or danny have tried this lark so go easy ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭ghosthunter73

iamhunted wrote: »
    Have a looksie ...

This is the first time either myself or danny have tried this lark so go easy ....

Lads, I think this is a good idea enjoyed it well done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 782 ✭✭✭DANNY22XX

have to say we enjoyed it ,its a bit ropey but hey practice will make it perfect, hopfully,,,lol

its nice to have a lighter side to the paranormal,and would be great for everyone to send in links for the show ,,,,,,,,,
    i know all our friends here will send us some links that they would like to have on it,,,,,,,,,the more links the better ,,,,,

jaysus help us when we go on the radio,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭iamhunted

twas a laugh doing it and that makes it enjoyable to do.

We'd love to host lots of shows on the cortinaztv station - its really simple. choose the videos you want from youtube, make your own little inbetween bits on a digital camera and we'll look after the rest. daa naa! another webtv show!

exellent the more the merrier;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,952 ✭✭✭✭Stoner

Well done lads, had a look last night, nice idea.

DANNY I thought you'd be older, looks like you might have owned a C 64 too ? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

I had a quick look the other day and I have to say it looks like good craic. When I try now though it keeps saying tuning.

DANNY I thought you'd be older, looks like you might have owned a C 64 too ? :D[/QUOTE]
    :eek:yes i had a c64,,,lol the oil of ulay works wonders,hehehe:D

6th wrote: »
    When I try now though it keeps saying tuning.

it seems to do that everynow and then alright - no idea why though. It only ever happens me in work where sometimes the firewall blocks it.

Episode 2 has been recorded - it should be airing sometime next week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 GrimReaper102

We love the show. Keep up the good work!!

thanks grim ,,,we have a good laugh recording it and it gives a bit of a lighter side to all that is paranormal,,,,we hope we get some topics to discuss from all over the world on the show and if anyone wants to record their own we will put it up,,,,,,,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Ziycon

nice work lads, liking it a lot, keep up the good work!

Ziycon wrote: »
    nice work lads, liking it a lot, keep up the good work!
    thanks Ziycon if you have any links you would like to send please do,or even somthing that you would be intrested in recording send it to us,,,cheers my friend:D

show 2 is up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭ladybirdirl

DANNY22XX wrote:
    :eek:yes i had a c64,,,lol the oil of ulay works wonders,hehehe:D

hehe now you're showing your age,it's not ulay anymore,it's olay man:p

Ladybird

oil of ulay with spoonfull of cement,,,,,lol:rolleyes: