Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Totally Jodie Marsh

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,243 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

Degsy wrote:
    Sweet jesus..this is the future of car crash television..what a skank!
    http://www.mtv.co.uk/overdrive/mtv_one/id/39855/totally_jodie_marsh__ep_1

There is already a thread on this................some where. Stupid search

Disaster written all over it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭juanveron45

Its not nice to call people names.

I mean how would you feel if someone called your mother a whore and you a son of a bitch?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

lol, that was quite funny. Might watch that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

I mean how would you feel if someone called your mother a whore and you a son of a bitch?

Its Jodie Marsh so who gives a ****?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,081 ✭✭✭BKtje

I'm sure she does, or at least her manager (or whatever she has) :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,859 ✭✭✭Duckjob

Jaysus, she's an absolute mutt without the makeup.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

She conned MTV good and proper,the whole thing was a sham to get money and publicity..here's what MTV have to say
    http://www.mtv.co.uk/channel/mtvuk/16052007/totally_jodie_marsh

With you i wouldnt know where to start :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,243 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

Degsy wrote:
    She conned MTV good and proper,the whole thing was a sham to get money and publicity..here's what MTV have to say
    http://www.mtv.co.uk/channel/mtvuk/16052007/totally_jodie_marsh

After all that I never even had a chance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭Charlie

Duckjob wrote:
    Jaysus, she's an absolute mutt without the makeup.

and with.........you can only polish a turd so much, its still a turd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 136 ✭✭StarryBud

Jodie Marsh is super cute and anyone who says otherwise is wrong.

I love her perfectly shaped geometric nose. It's perfect. I want to kiss the tip of it.

StarryBud wrote:

I love her perfectly shaped geometric nose. It's perfect. I want to kiss the tip of it.

Do you need the number of a good shrink?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 554 ✭✭✭barryfitz

I think she should do a sex tape

barryfitz wrote:
    I think she should do a sex tape

You must watch any old crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,734 ✭✭✭Newaglish

StarryBud wrote:

Best of luck with that, it ends it about four or five different places

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

The poor baxtard that ends up with her.. After two rides he'll realise that he could have just got a prostitute. She probably won't let him spend her money and he'd get better conversation from a tin of beans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

StarryBud wrote:

Congratulations, you are infatuated with a woman who makes Vicky Pollard look sophisticated. :p

Kemos wrote:
    The poor baxtard that ends up with her.. After two rides he'll realise that he could have just got a prostitute. She probably won't let him spend her money and he'd get better conversation from a tin of beans

Yeah but he's as thick as hobby horse's shiite himself.The clown put 20 quids worth of unleaded into a diesel car.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Degsy wrote:
    She conned MTV good and proper,the whole thing was a sham to get money and publicity

In fairness, was anyone ever in any doubt about that? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 554 ✭✭✭barryfitz

kearnsr wrote:
    You must watch any old crap

Wow there. Pr0n is good. in fairness its all about the bods really. When she's bent over, her hair will hide that troll face and thats all that matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,330 ✭✭✭✭Amz

So you're single then?

Amz wrote:
    So you're single then?

Not by choice!

humanji wrote:
    In fairness, was anyone ever in any doubt about that? :p

MTV were the only ones who didnt twig the thing was actually a sham,she'd been going out with yer man Dozy-Hole before they made the show.

kearnsr wrote:
    Not by choice!

Ah,the old barring order,eh?

Degsy wrote:

legally I'm not allowed to talk about it

Degsy wrote:

So illegal I probably shouldn't post it twice