Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Looking for Guitarist

• 01-07-2007 8:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 24

We have singer and drummer, to go with me on bass, looking for guitarist and rhytmguitar/keyboards, b.v. an advantage...want to start covers band,with a view to doing bars,clubs,corporate and weddings...if you have good experince and good gear give us a shout...also it would be cool if you had your own transport..based in dublin,,would be hoping to start rehearsal next sunday...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 The jesus

Yous didnt really give much information there,im a guitarist i have cool equipment,got a p.a in my shed along with electracal drums and i have lads of leads,and a mic im15 though so i dont know whats the age dealio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17 Starcatspider

I,ve got 20 years gigging experience and can handle lead or backing vocals. Got good gear and very experienced in all styles of lead playing. Give me a call on 0872530295 if you like.
    Gerry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 grahamkelly

Hey,
    Im def up for this, where ye based?
    Give me a bell Nd we'll have a chat?
    Sound

Im 27 and got me own gear,
    Ready to go.