Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Right or Wrong

• 20-06-2007 3:10pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 25

have to go unreg for this one as its not something id be chatting about with friends. Myself and my gf are together 5yrs have one child live together get on fine etc etc. I own a business sucessful so no problem there. We are a pretty open minded couple and last year decided to have a threesome with another guy. Things went fine we both enjoyed and i liked watching her with a guy. We done again again and again. Sometimes with drink and coke involved to make it more fun. We stopped for about 9mths and have recently been hooking up with an african guy who supplys us with all the coke we need once he can end up in bed with us when its over. We done crack one night and she ended up in bed with two african guys while i watched. Again we both enjoyed and have meet him every couple of months for the same thing but not with crack involved. We are not addicted in any way to the drugs.
    What i would really like to know is there anybody else out there in a similar lifestyle and how does it end up .will our relationship last if we keep doing this?? or should we be open minded and enjoy?? or are we walking a dangerous line hooking up with these guys??
    will keep updated on how things progress we are meeting again on Friday??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

You are invovled in a pretty dangerous life style and tbh exposing yourselfs and your child to a lot of risks health wise, physically and emotionally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 815 ✭✭✭Moojuice

Haven't done what you have done but it sounds like it is getting more and more involved. Now it iss just you watching two guys doing your wife. Not the best formula for a stable relationship. Think of your child. I'm not condemning what you do, sounds like fun in many ways. Just be careful that it doesn't go too far or that you start to get jealous. The guys you are hooking up with could be really dodgy and you may find it hard to break off contact with them.

Just be careful and try to think longterm stability. Personally I could not watch my GF in bed with anyone else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,639 ✭✭✭PeakOutput

if there were no drugs involved or even involved in the "transaction" ie he knows he can be with her if he gives you coke, then i would say go ahead go for it im sure there are loads of swingers out there.

i dont see how it can affect the child at all assuming the child has no contact with the people you are doing it with or is in the house at the time

it sounds like you are doing it with random strangers once and then just meeting up with them again and again which i would say is not the best way to stay safe. im sure there are websites you can use to get chatting to the people first and find out about them etc etc which in theory should bring the risk factor down to almost 0.

i could not personally watch my gf with another guy but each to their own and their is nothing wrong with what you are doing at a basic level just in the details of how you are doing it, imo anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 303 ✭✭G&T

Wow,

Thats some social life you have.

Drug's & sex are both addictive sound's like you might have a problem

please tell me the child is not around when this is going on.

If you and your gf get wasted or pass out or can't be alert what happens then ?
    Do you really want your family at the mercy of drug dealers you don't know ?
    What happens if the 5 year old has a bad dream and comes wandering in to see thier Mam with two men they dont know ?

Have you read up on the possible sti you are exposing yourselfs to and the
    side effects of the drugs you are taking ?

IF you are both using drugs then are you sure that Safe sex practices are being used ?

I don't have issues with a swinging life styel if you are sensible about it and
    look out for each other; but what is to stop the drugs you are taking from being spiked and you can come to do find yourslef living a complete nightmare and your child gets take into care ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 752 ✭✭✭Lorax

cisco wrote:
    have to go unreg for this one as its not something id be chatting about with friends. Myself and my gf are together 5yrs have one child live together get on fine etc etc. I own a business sucessful so no problem there. We are a pretty open minded couple and last year decided to have a threesome with another guy. Things went fine we both enjoyed and i liked watching her with a guy. We done again again and again. Sometimes with drink and coke involved to make it more fun. We stopped for about 9mths and have recently been hooking up with an african guy who supplys us with all the coke we need once he can end up in bed with us when its over. We done crack one night and she ended up in bed with two african guys while i watched. Again we both enjoyed and have meet him every couple of months for the same thing but not with crack involved. We are not addicted in any way to the drugs.

Ah no, thats all perfectly normal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 757 ✭✭✭milod

De-sensitization, both to drugs and sex, means you'll constantly need to up the ante to get the same kicks. As previous posters have mentioned, but by way of clarification and compilation, you're exposing yourself to:

Potential drug addiction
    Potential sexual addiction
    Potential blackmail attempts
    Potential assault/rape if the 'drug payment in lieu' is not deemed sufficient
    Potential abduction of your child in lieu of payment
    Potential STIs, up to and including AIDS/Hep C, given that condoms are easy to forget when you're coked/yoked/pissed or otherwise off your tits
    Potential child abuse from strangers whose sexual proclivities are not completely known
    Potential mental anguish of your child if discovered 'in action'
    Potential pregnancy of unknown parentage
    Potential relationship collapse when she finally realises you haven't protected her from any of the above (sexist but true...)

Frankly you're playing with fire here - if you're not a troll, you're an idiot...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

You should look to specialised forum on the net but you'd prob get the same advise there as here. Particularly the drugs and the fact that you have sex with the dealer is setting my spider sense off big time. I just don't trust criminals somehow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭smartypants

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054995007&referrerid=&highlight=

whats the story? you a bloke or a girl or wha?? your other post suggests your a girl

smartypants it does not and
    oftopic and unhelpful posting will get you banned from this forum.
    do read the charter and abide by the rules while posting
    Have a nice day
    Thaedydal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭easyontheeye

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054995007&referrerid=&highlight=

whats the story? you a bloke or a girl or wha?? your other post suggests your a girl

yeah whats the story with that?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

Some people are so uptight.

Apparently there's a sweet spot on a golf ball that I've never hit before.

If there's such a thing socially I think you've hit it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 575 ✭✭✭JustCoz

Right or wrong? Hmmmmmmm...... thats's a toughie... exposing a 5year old to drugs and drug dealers... WRONG

JustCoz wrote:
    Right or wrong? Hmmmmmmm...... thats's a toughie... exposing a 5year old to drugs and drug dealers... WRONG

where was that mentioned????? seriously point it out to me please

op get rid of the drugs and meet like minded people in a safer environment. you can then enjoy whatever it is you are into in a relatively safe way ignore milod he is completely overreacting but only as long as you get rid of the drugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭barrett1965

If there wasn't a child involved I wouldn't have a problem, but because there is, I think it makes matters more serious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 938 ✭✭✭chuci

pretty much what everyone else said. the fact that you have a child makes matters worse what if one of you (god forbid) dies from an overdose your child will have lost one parent and more than likely the other will be sent to jail for possession or use of drugs. as someone else mentioned that you could be exposing to child to the danger of being abused by these people if you and your girlfriend pass out. i have no problems with the swinging lifestyle but there is a safer way to carry this out. it appears from your post that you are pimping out your girlfriend for coke or crack or whatever else ye take.it seems thats its been just these guys come over ye take drugs and just watch them have sex with her. not the best omen of a long happy relationship

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 101 ✭✭yellowellie

I suspect the reason you're posting here is due to guilty feelings as deep down you must know this is far from an ideal situation for the parents of a young child to be in.

As others have said, there's a safer way to do this. It can only go downhill from here so quit while you're ahead... Think of your child.

• Administrators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,773 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭hullaballoo

One of my dad's mates mistakenly thought he was talking to my dad when I rang my mum the other day and when I asked where she was, responded, "sittin' on me lap!"

Now, I'm scarred by that, and I'm 22, so what do you think might happen if your child was to see what those guys were actually doing to his or her mum?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,560 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

cisco wrote:
    We done crack one night and she ended up in bed with two african guys while i watched. Again we both enjoyed and have meet him every couple of months for the same thing but not with crack involved. We are not addicted in any way to the drugs.
    Dude, first of all Crack is one scary-ass drug. All it takes is one hit and you're so hooked. Crack users always deny that initial total addicition, but it will always get you. It makes Heroin look like 20 John Player Blue.

The fact you have a child invovled really makes the issue so much worse. It sounds like you're both on a total nose-life life-style wise. Honestly, it sounds like there's so much going on there that I wouldn't even know where to start.

You are basically sleepwalking on a cliff doing what you are doing now, all open sexuality aside, you really need to have a sit-down with your partner and decide where the feck the three of you are going right now as a family.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Crea

Let me get this straight - you're bringing a drug dealer into your house to have sex with your gf while you and your gf are high and there is a child in the house. You are bringing hard drugs and a criminal into a house where there is a small child
    This is so out of order I don't even know where to begin.

You have a child, grow the f**k up and act more responsibly and safely. If you want to swing then don't do it at home and don't do it with criminals.
    I'm wondering if you tried it without drugs would it still be ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 cedar

your on the way to hell in a handcart bud!you'll most likely loose your bussiness and family.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 757 ✭✭✭milod

PeakOutput wrote:
    where was that mentioned????? seriously point it out to me please

op get rid of the drugs and meet like minded people in a safer environment. you can then enjoy whatever it is you are into in a relatively safe way ignore milod he is completely overreacting but only as long as you get rid of the drugs

PeakO, I'm not sure what age you are, how naive you are, or whether you read the OP's post, but they have a small child, and are doing crack, and having gang bangs with drug dealers.

Surely you can see some risk pattern here - if you can't see the risks, you obviously don't have much life experience!

I'm no prude, and I'm certainly no angel, and I'm not being morally judgemental regarding the sexual experimentation, but there's a thin line between testosterone fuelled excitement and serious danger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭bug

I wouldn't really care much about what the two of you are doing to each other and how the relationship ends really, if this is taking place in the "family" home, and you are more concerned about you and your other half rather than the child you produced together, who got a brief mention there.

What I would care about is a child present in a house, with neither adult capable of being responsible for it under the circumstances you describe.

Babysitters care more.

As for you and your other half, I hope at least one of you is alive after this spiral of thrill seeking to look after it, otherwise we might see the baby on Gerry Springer in about 15 years.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 459 ✭✭Offalycool

Op, You are lucky u or ur family are not dead already.

milod wrote:
    PeakO, I'm not sure what age you are, how naive you are, or whether you read the OP's post, <snip> between testosterone fuelled excitement and serious danger.

i said i agree with you about the drugs but your points on pregnancy sti's etc etc were overboard imo as these are risks anyone who has casual sex takes and are not unique to his situation

also i just dont like people jumping to conclusions answer his question using the facts given...........he never said this was happening at home but it seems to have become fact all of a sudden according to a few people.........

i listed the assumptions my advice makes, they are

1) he gets rid of the drugs
    2) his kid is in the care of a minder in a different house to were this is happening
    3) he meets the partners in a more responsible and safer way

and as irrelavant as it is i am young but i have enough life experience to know that,basically, sex is good, drugs are bad and children take precedance of everything else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,201 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Thaedydal wrote:
    smartypants it does not and
    oftopic and unhelpful posting will get you banned from this forum.
    do read the charter and abide by the rules while posting
    Have a nice day
    Thaedydal
    cisco wrote:
    Hi want to make contact with guy i met sat night in boomerang. i am blonde 5,8 and i was with my blonde friend you bought us a drink
    cisco wrote:
    Hi everyone . i dont think greyhound racing gets enough publicity here in ireland. we have been nominated for the blog awards so any votes would be much appreciated. our blog is www.jodyskennels.blogspot.com and you can vote on the first page of boards.ie..every vote would help...margaret

It does suggest cisco is a girl and maybe the OP is trolling and is the one deserving of the ban. Maybe that's why they were going unreg for the thread? (But forgot to)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,395 ✭✭✭Marksie

Cisco PMed.
    I am locking this thread til he replies.
    Regards
    mark

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 cisco

Just a quick follow up to my post yesterday about myself and g/f swinging and taking drugs. When we do this we are at the apartment of the guy who supplys us and who we spend the evening with. We never ever do this at home in fact we rarely even drink at home let alone anything else. And as far as parents go we are far from liberal with our child and she is not affected in any way by what we do. I think i posted because i was having guilt issues about the whole thing and need to hear other peoples views on what we do. Might be time to smoke something lighter than do coke or smoke crack. I think its the danger that excites us

cisco wrote:
    Just a quick follow up to my post yesterday about myself and g/f swinging and taking drugs. When we do this we are at the apartment of the guy who supplys us and who we spend the evening with. We never ever do this at home in fact we rarely even drink at home let alone anything else. And as far as parents go we are far from liberal with our child and she is not affected in any way by what we do. I think i posted because i was having guilt issues about the whole thing and need to hear other peoples views on what we do. Might be time to smoke something lighter than do coke or smoke crack. I think its the danger that excites us

STILL WRONG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭chump

cisco wrote:

I think it may be the danger alright. Sounds extreme to me. Ultimately I suppose we all have fantasies and desires, but it seems you have maybe stepped too far into yours.

I suppose there are two issues...

1. swinging - In the cold light of day could you engage in these practices and be comfortable with them without the use of drugs?

2. drugs - are they a means to distort reality to somehow allow you both to facilitate your fantasies? Or is it because you enjoy the experience of doing the drugs?

My advice,

Try both drug taking and swinging in isolation and see how you feel about each thing when it is unbundled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭McGinty

Hi Cisco

Personally I think you answered you're own question, that is it is the danger that excites you. Personally I did something a little similar years ago but without the drugs, I have been drawn to the danger of life in different ways but it is still a form of danger. I have let go of that and whilst at the moment I like the peace and quiet at times I find my life boring and this is difficult. Whilst I feel better about myself now, it will take time to let go of that desire for danger. I have done the whole swapping thing, and personally I hated it and I'll add this, many who do it have intimacy issues, you may be happily married etc, but ask yourself this can you enjoy an intimate one on one. If not why? Maybe ask yourself why are you drawn to danger, answer that and the lifestyle will fall away.

I'm going to add as well many are quick to judge but slow to think, and yes I've also shot from the hip without thinking. People do stuff for a reason and it is not up to us to say they are wrong IF THEY ARE NOT HURTING ANOTHER, in this case, cisco and his partner are being relatively responsible in that their lifestyle is not played out in the family home. It should also be pointed out that just because a person becomes a parent they are not entitled to a social life, that is wrong, parents, as much as singletons need an outlet for fun so long as the kids are not exposed or hurt by it, if a couple wants to swing from the rafters then so be it so long as it is away from the home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

McGinty wrote:
    cisco and his partner are being relatively responsible in that their lifestyle is not played out in the family home. It should also be pointed out that just because a person becomes a parent they are not entitled to a social life, that is wrong, parents, as much as singletons need an outlet for fun so long as the kids are not exposed or hurt by it, if a couple wants to swing from the rafters then so be it so long as it is away from the home.

While I agree that just because people have children their social lives shouldn't end and also that if a couple are secure enough to enjoy a swinging lifestyle they should go for it, I completely disagree that their activities won't affect their child simply because they are carried out away from the child. Doing cocaine, crack and having sex with random drug dealers could very much affect their child, which people have pointed out already in this thread.

By putting themselves in such a risky position (no pun intended) they are doing the same to their child. They are living a very dangerous lifestyle and just because their child isn't directly exposed to it doesn't make it any less irresponsible. Their child should be their first priority and it seems that she has been given very little consideration here other than "ah sure we dont get off our tits on drugs and have sex with dealers around her". That's not good enough tbh. She's five years old and the OP and his other half need to cop on to the fact that anything that could happen to them in this situation (and lets be honest, there are a *lot* of very bad things that could come of this) will directly affect their child.

we are male ages 27 and she is 23. We dont give sex to every dealer we just had one. He is african and smokes crack regularly and sells. only one time did it get out of control and we ended up in bed with 2 african guys..mindblowing yet now theres a tinge of guilt thrown in. we are going to do it again tomorrow evening and that will be it for a few months.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭bug

what exactly are you having guilt issues over?
    The drugs or the sex with dealers?
    By the way have you ever got involved or is it just your wife?

I think I find it weird because of your early stage of marriage, you're youth, and the fact that it almost just seems like your wife is just doing the dealer... and you're just there...getting off on it..

Spit it out and tell us what you actually feel guilty about and what's actually going on here.

Does anyone else have a similar lifestyle...well no, not anyone I've ever met or found out about, or spoken to, I've only seen this on Gerry Springer.
    Because I can't say I've ever done crack with my drug dealer and then had sex with him while my boyfriend/husband watched. Are you seriously asking people to tell you this is normal?

what you're describing here isn't swinging, and goes beyond the realm of a threesome to spice things up. It seems like some sort of spiralling addition that you have to go back to.
    "just once more tomorrow night and then that's it for a while".

The two of you need to get a grip on yourselves and reality and have a chat in the presence of a councillor.
    No one said life shouldn't be fun, but it shouldn't resemble a harsh channel four film.

bug wrote:
    what you're describing here isn't swinging, and goes beyond the realm of a threesome to spice things up. It seems like some sort of spiralling addition that you have to go back to.
    "just once more tomorrow night and then that's it for a while".

You said ye let"Thing's got out of control once before"

I dont think you are controlling this, it is controlling ye.

I hope ye get some help before it's too late.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Man this is the most ****ed up thing I have read in a while...

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 11,489 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hermy

cisco wrote:
    have to go unreg for this one as its not something id be chatting about with friends.

In light of the seriousness of your admission I'm surprised you forgot to be sure to go unreg'd.
    It sounds like Rabbit Redux to me.
    If it's all true then I feel your playing with fire.
    Prepare to get burned!

Genealogy Forum Mod

CISCO: I know i talked to you in more detail in PM, but do think about what i said about alterntives paths.
    THe "highs" for want of a better term are a hundred times more than you will get with drugs and there is no risk of damage to the system or to your realtionship as a unit, far from it as it will bring you closer together.
    It does take effort but the benefits are much more than the quick hit with drugs and as said it also does allow you to explore sexuality and situations, but from the context of consciously doing so.
    By your own admission you have had a situation already where everythng went out of control, though you state it was mindblowing. What I talked about is as equally mindblowing but enables you to be in total control.
    You state that you are not addicted physically. That may very well be true .. now.
    But you may be addicted psychologically, the risks you crave will pale if you are not careful and you will take more and more to get the same effect. It could end up that you find that the only way you can act is to be in a total state of risk taking with your partner.
    It could in the end be very destructive for your relationship as the two of you will end up totally focussed, not on each other, but on ways of securing what you belive are more and more exciting situations.
    At the moment you are not seeing that, and are detremined it seems to pursue this behaviour again. However, do be aware of what has been said here. Not wanting to scare you, but these out of control situations will begin to predominate.
    You have to come to this realisation in your own time. Start by thinking about all that has been said

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

Having regard to the title.

Wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

I'd like to echo some of what has been said here. If you really want to swing, take the drugs and drug dealers out of it.

Find a forum that allows you meet up with like-minded swingers and go from there. Meet for a few drinks one night, go home without the swingers. Arrange to meet up a couple of more times and when you feel you know a bit more about them and that you can trust them, only then should you begin in engaging in sex.

If that's not exciting enough for you then there you can try doing it in public somewhere, although as you know, getting caught may be problematic for you.

Whatever else you do, take the drugs and drug dealers away from the situation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 396 ✭✭pedro ferio-vti

I was borderline believing this story till the African bit was thrown in for extra impact lol......

Troll and wrong... purple monkey dishwasher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

r3nu4l wrote:
    I'd like to echo some of what has been said here. If you really want to swing, take the drugs and drug dealers out of it.

Find a forum that allows you meet up with like-minded swingers and go from there. Meet for a few drinks one night, go home without the swingers. Arrange to meet up a couple of more times and when you feel you know a bit more about them and that you can trust them, only then should you begin in engaging in sex.

Whatever else you do, take the drugs and drug dealers away from the situation.

the advice above seems pretty sound

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭LundiMardi

It's sounds to me that you're just pimping your wife out for some crack. Seems like a healthy enough relationship to me.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

I was borderline believing this story till the African bit was thrown in for extra impact lol......

Troll and wrong... purple monkey dishwasher.

It's quite clear you haven't read this forums charter.
    Consider this your warning.

Am I the only one wondering how you can be high on coke or crack and still be able to take proper percautions while having sex with people of questional background?
    The chances of catching STI's must be ten fold.
    Not to mention the fact that a lot of drug dealers are dodgey people answering to dodgerier (is that a word?) people.
    Even if I were buying coke, I wouldn't be hanging around in the dealers house for any period of time. I wouldn't consider it safe.
    And if something happens to one or both of you, how will your child manage then?
    You may think you are taking good care of her, but taking good care of your child means taking good care of yourself so you are there for her.
    Your lifestyle is not safe.
    There are many ways to get your kicks in this life and I'm betting Mark has given you lots of ideas via his PM.
    Consider knocking the drugs on the head and hitting the swingers scene for starters.

ok just to clear up a few points . Reason for calling guy african is its a bit more politically correct than calling him black or coloured and african is exactly who he is. We met him in city centre bought some hash and that was that. Got his number and next time we fancied doing a bit of coke will called him. We met him and went back to his place to use it. While there he offered us some crack and we tryed it. i brought my g/f to his bedroom and midway through he came in and joined us. we smoked some more and they played around with each other while i watched then i joined in again then we left. sorry to be so graffic but just want to layout exactly what happened.
    Around 3 mths later we decided we enjoyed that night and wanted to go back again. This time didint want to do crack so didint touch it just coke. I went to the toilet and came out to find my g/f half naked on the couch with him and his friend both around her and i joined in aswell. she enjoyed alot which surprised me as i would of thought 100% she was not the sort of person who would be up for this. This is no question he wants us to go there because he wants sex. On our side we have no interest in hanging around with a scumbag dealer however the lure of going back again is very strong for both of us. Do i want her to do coke or crack so i can see them F**k again i dont know? Does she want me to go back so we can do coke ,get out of it, and then she can have fun? maybe were both as bad as each other?
    There is alot of pleasure but alot of guilt too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

cisco wrote:
    ok just to clear up a few points . Reason for calling guy african is its a bit more politically correct than calling him black or coloured and african is exactly who he is. We met him in city centre bought some hash and that was that. Got his number and next time we fancied doing a bit of coke will called him. We met him and went back to his place to use it. While there he offered us some crack and we tryed it. i brought my g/f to his bedroom and midway through he came in and joined us. we smoked some more and they played around with each other while i watched then i joined in again then we left. sorry to be so graffic but just want to layout exactly what happened.
    Around 3 mths later we decided we enjoyed that night and wanted to go back again. This time didint want to do crack so didint touch it just coke. I went to the toilet and came out to find my g/f half naked on the couch with him and his friend both around her and i joined in aswell. she enjoyed alot which surprised me as i would of thought 100% she was not the sort of person who would be up for this. This is no question he wants us to go there because he wants sex. On our side we have no interest in hanging around with a scumbag dealer however the lure of going back again is very strong for both of us. Do i want her to do coke or crack so i can see them F**k again i dont know? Does she want me to go back so we can do coke ,get out of it, and then she can have fun? maybe were both as bad as each other?

whats your GFs take on it?imo she seems to be getting a hell of a lot more out of this arrangement than you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 396 ✭✭pedro ferio-vti

Warning taken....

I just think if somebody is posting this here and is honestly, hand on their heart asking people if this is normal behaviour or if their relationship is going anywhere that you need your head examined...

Fair enough, if you are into this sort of thing... whatever floats your boat and all that. But I wouldn't be expecting to have a (and I hate to use this term) "normal and fulfulling relationship" with the girl i was with if this sort of thing was happening. It just is not right on sooo many different levels.

Don't get me wrong, it's probably not fair of people to expect you to bottle all of what is happening up... (or in fact to change?) because that's not healthy either and you do need to talk about what is happening. I just think you need to be talking to a professional, face to face if you want real answers to your questions. I suppose this may be a first step... by typing what you guys have done it may cement or bring to reality what has happened? Perhaps in your mind you wonder if this stuff has actually happened or it's all in your imagination... firstly due to the nature of how we store and interpret memories and secondly the influence of drugs while this is all going on....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭imeatingchips

obviously a wind up.

"i let blokes ride my missus for crack... is this healthy?"

Imeating chips: did you read beruthiels warning?
    Banned 1 week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,817 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

cisco wrote:

I have been following this thread over the past couple of days & am now tending to believe that the OP is trolling or at least making it up as he goes along.

The above post starts with the g/f engaging in group sex on the first visit to the dealer's house. However, by the next visit the OP is "surprised" by his partner engaging in similar activity.

Marksie - You have obviously been in contact with cicso & may be in a better position to make a call on the validity of his claims, but from where I'm standing he appears to having us on.