Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eastern European knife attackers

• 28-05-2007 8:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭

Anybody else alarmed at the numeber of knife attacks by eastern european immigrants. There was a case completed a few months back where a Lithuanian man had cut a girls throat as she was going home. The latest case where a Polish man leaves an Irish girl for dead by stabbing her. These guys seem to think of nothing of murdering women for the prize of a few euro/phone. Absoutely sickening that we've accepted people from these countries here and this is how some of them make there money.

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/suspect-remanded-in-knifing-case-685917.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

I'm not racist.... but...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Rudolph Claus

Yeah, i agree its a disgrace. Are there no backround checks done on these folk? You always hear of them stabbing each other at house parties, etc.. but it seems to be getting more common for them to randomly attack Irish people. :confused: :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭BigTommyBomb

I'm not racist.... but...

I'll admit to prejudging a person based on race and we all do it so your post has no grounds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Too right I'm worried.
    They clearly aren't skilled hard workers like us Irish who know how to use newer technologies like firearms, and such...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Owen

ZOMG. Next they'll move to Limerick. Well, this thread is all about generalisation, isn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

It would be interesting to see them in Limerick. Kind of like a lab experiment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

I'll admit to prejudging a person based on race and we all do it so your post has no grounds.
    Reads as: "I'm a racist...as you implied I was a racist...so you didn't have to bother posting." WTF?
    (I still love your "Tell your sister to get a better job as she is obviously right down on the ladder if she is competing with immigrants for jobs." comment.)

Did your brain damage reach to the section of memory with all the fighting,stabbing, shooting, and raping done by home-grown scum?

I'm growing tired of your racist ****. Watch it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Karoma, your avatar saddens me. I can't help but feel sorry for the little jar of honey.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

i don't really see the problem, the more irish people they stab and the more polish come over here the lower and lower our unemployment rate is going to get.

good on ye' lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

Anybody else alarmed at the numeber of knife attacks by Irish nationals. There was a case completed a few months back where an Irish man had stabbed his sister in their home. The latest case where a Irish man leaves an Irish guy for dead by stabbing him. These guys seem to think of nothing of murdering humans for the the craic. Absolutely sickening that we've allowed these people to stay in this country.

Irish people are evil too!

Did your brain damage reach to the section of memory with all the fighting,stabbing, shooting, and raping done by home-grown scum?
    ]
    So why add to it wiht foreign scum who are willing to use a much higher level of violence in pursuit of money. And I don't care if you are getting tired of the truth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

And you know as soon as they arrive at Dublin airport they are given the keys to a brand new series 3 BMW, its true you know;)

Anybody else alarmed at the numeber of knife attacks by Irish nationals. There was a case completed a few months back where an Irish man had stabbed his sister in their home. The latest case where a Irish man leaves an Irish guy for dead by stabbing him. These guys seem to think of nothing of murdering humans for the the craic. Absolutely sickening that we've allowed these people to stay in this country.
    You show me examples where Irish people have walked up to a stranger and tried to stab them to death and then rob them on the street? Show me ten examples. I've mentioned 2 and there are far more Irish people than eastern european out here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

your some ****ing plank tommy.

it did have to be said, hope your ban isn't too long.

respect

Chucky the tree: banned for personal abuse.

So I see the people of boards lack the ability to have a resonable debate on this issue without resorting to jokey and insulting posts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Classic newbie mistake.

I was stabbed by an Irish guy because I come from a certain town and he didn't like my type around his town.

Just remember that we also export scum.

One more thing before this descends into the usual 'The Irish are the worst scumbags in the world' type thing, please take note of the recent actions taken by Russian scumbags. Wrong, said Boris.

newbie? he's been around two years longer than you...

unless you're talking about pat kenny, in which case.. yeah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Dave wrote:

Irish people are evil too!

MASOCHISTIC RACIST!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Mordeth wrote:
    newbie? he's been around two years longer than you...

unless you're talking about pat kenny, in which case.. yeah
    I was referring to the OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,644 ✭✭✭✭nesf

You show me examples where Irish people have walked up to a stranger and tried to stab them to death and then rob them on the street? Show me ten examples. I've mentioned 2 and there are far more Irish people than eastern european out here.

If you honestly believe that there's less than 2 examples of Irish people walking up to a stranger and stabbing them and robbing them then you don't read the papers and never watch the news.

I see no reason to leave this thread open and judging from the racist undertones and suggestions in your posts on here while claiming to want a rational and reasonable debate I'm beginning to see little reason to allow you to continue posting in this forum. I advise you to cop on.

So I see the people of boards lack the ability to have a resonable debate on this issue without resorting to jokey and insulting posts.
    Don't judge Boards.ie by the AH standard.