Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hot Pole Vaulter

• 12-05-2007 3:13pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭

Unreal... what more can I say, I give you Allison Stokke...

2811-stokke1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

Moar!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

She can play with my pole any day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭hefty_langer

...indeed, plenty Moar pics of her 'competing' here
    http://www.withleather.com/post.phtml?pk=2811

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

So many double entendres...so little time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,233 ✭✭✭darkskol

phew :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Hot diggidy. Off to Google Images.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

she is a tight unit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

I can't look at any of these. I'm gay apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

Womens sports worth watching has now gone from tennis to tennis and pole-vaulting:)

women's curling is worth watching too, the canadian and swiss teams are very nice indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Binomate wrote:

your fab-u-lous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Binomate wrote:

Get your parents to try and "turn you back" by buying you porn, and possibly hookers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Theres so many pictures of her holding poles in a flagrantly provocative manner that i predict she will replace "fat star wars kid" as the most photoshopped school kid eva :eek:

also: barely legal is still legal :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Oh God... i skip from forums.somethingawful.com and both are seething with images of this woman.

Also, rawr.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Speechless

Its an international fás girl phenonmenon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

holy **** she can vault my pole anytime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭OctavarIan

Yeah she's the new internet stalker phenomenon!

But phwaor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,287 ✭✭✭davyjose

Wait til she's 26 and has been popping steroids for a few years - she won't look so hot when she's shaving her ar$e-crack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Its an international fás girl phenonmenon.

Yeah only in this case the girl is actually attractive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Vorsprung

Stokke on her injury: "...well I went in, I fell into the box..."

I wouldn't mind falling into her box. If ya know what I mean.

Heh heh heh

davyjose wrote:
    Wait til she's 26 and has been popping steroids for a few years - she won't look so hot when she's shaving her ar$e-crack

:confused: Why would she need to pop steroids to do the pole vault?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭insafehands

Not so hot in th vid... Kinda sounds stupid too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Meh, she's no Sergei Bubka. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

I'd like to plant *my* pole in her box. Fnar fnar fnar etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭Nephew

Stekelly wrote:
    Meh, she's no Sergei Bubka. :)

Yeah, he'd plant his pole in your box

:confused: Why would she need to pop steroids to do the pole vault?
    That's right - an athlete would never need to do that!

he was referring to pole vaulters though... I can't imagine being laden down with that much muscle would be good for pole vaulting..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Binomate wrote:

ye seem pretty obsessed with that fact

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

Mordeth wrote:
    he was referring to pole vaulters though... I can't imagine being laden down with that much muscle would be good for pole vaulting..

No, but being able to run like be-jesus and push off strongly helps a lot!

Mordeth wrote:

Exactly, even the male pole vaulters aren't that big, certainly not big enough to warrant steroid use.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,202 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

davyjose wrote:

Ya reckon she's shaving her ar$e crack?

32073_W400XH600.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Ach, the internet guys has another fap object.

Mordeth wrote:
    Being laden down with much muscle wouldn't help you much with cycling up the alps, but it hasn't stopped professional cyclists. Steroids help with training recovery, amongst other things, which yes, includes muscle growth and maintenance, but most athletes take them for recovery.
    Your not trying to say she doesn't train, surely?

Slow coach wrote:
    Ya reckon she's shaving her ar$e crack?

32073_W400XH600.jpg
    Without a doubt - you wanna see her in the off-season :P

davyjose wrote:
    Without a doubt - you wanna see her in the off-season :P

What? She only shaves it in the off-season? Does it only grow then? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

lol at the comments.

"Can she clear 9 inches?"

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Lads, can ye not talk about my GF in such a derogatory manner, she's a person like the rest of us.

Slow coach wrote:
    What? She only shaves it in the off-season? Does it only grow then? :rolleyes:
    No - I was joking. That one you posted a picture up of though ... she definitely looks more masculine than she used to.

davyjose wrote:
    No - I was joking. That one you posted a picture up of though ... she definitely looks more masculine than she used to.

Definitely, in your opinion. I remember her well when she was 17; she hasn't changed much.

Here she is age 18:

PV_rus_YelenaIsinbayeva.jpg

Kenny 5 wrote:
    Lads, can ye not talk about my GF in such a derogatory manner, she's a person like the rest of us.

Was she using you for the vault kenny?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

boys, i would seriously ate the box of that one! rarrrr!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

just saw the youtube link on page 2.

definite teabag candidate, imo! my dangleys need to dangle on her dangle-ables!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭SimpleSam06

I for one would fist it like the second coming of Jesus Christ!

Err..

I mean, I would hit it like the fist of an angry god!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Was she using you for the vault kenny?:D

She gets to use me anyway she wants!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

davyjose wrote:
    Your not trying to say she doesn't train, surely?

I'd say that alright, in fact shes so hot, I'm willing to bet she doesnt sweat.