Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

w00t!!!

• 28-04-2007 9:03pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,109 ✭✭✭

Now the proud new owner of a Ducati Monster S4r (996cc)

Heres a pic of her ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,683 ✭✭✭✭Owen

Gorgeous Exhausts! Who makes them? Welcome to the world of Ducati Ownership btw, it's great fun. Say hello in the Duke Forum in my Signature too if you get a chance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,550 ✭✭✭✭Krusty_Clown

Loively.. I also like your exhausts..
    Can i have a go? :) Well wear..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,417 ✭✭✭Dr4gul4

Man thats gay, pity u cant come over with me tomorrow when im picking up my SV, would have had sum fun tearing it up in the uk :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,788 ✭✭✭MrPudding

Dr4gul4 wrote:
    Man thats gay, pity u cant come over with me tomorrow when im picking up my SV, would have had sum fun tearing it up in the uk :(
    How long will you be in the UK for and where will you be?

MrP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,049 ✭✭✭✭murphaph

She's not a million miles from a TRX850.........

2005%5C10%5C23%5Cbikepics-452945-800.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,109 ✭✭✭sutty

ned78 wrote:
    Gorgeous Exhausts! Who makes them? Welcome to the world of Ducati Ownership btw, it's great fun. Say hello in the Duke Forum in my Signature too if you get a chance.

Ah sure ned, I've already had a monster 620 for the past year. When I seen this bike up for auction a week ago, I knew it was gonna be mine by the end of the week. Will sell the 620 on now.

The TRX looks more like the 620 I think.

MrPudding, Daves (Drag) is over in the UK till 10pm tonight, he's in Liverpool.
    I'll be in Grimsby on Tuesday my-self :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

pretty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Just back from kicking Sutty's and Dr4gul4's new tyres. The Ducati is a sexy little machine and sounds the dogs, good choice Sutty. ;)

Were as Dr4gul4's SV650s is all show and no go , jaysus man I think you took a step back from the Dragstar 250 with that yoke. I won't be waiting on you on Sunday so you better get some Premium Plus into that tank :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,167 ✭✭✭gsxr1

nice . did you buy it of a man called derick by any chance.

KTRIC wrote:
    Were as Dr4gul4's SV650s is all show and no go , jaysus man I think you took a step back from the Dragstar 250 with that yoke. I won't be waiting on you on Sunday so you better get some Premium Plus into that tank :D

Lol cheaky fook ya, I dont think yer man in that white type R interga was to impressed, He blasted round that roundabout ahead of us, in an effort to show off his heap of ****e.

You should look into getting a twin disk breaking system for that yoke of your'se

Dr4gul4 wrote:
    You should look into getting a twin disk breaking system for that yoke of your'se

I need a f*cking ancor for this thing, that 675cc power plant is just too much to handle :D

KTRIC wrote:
    I need a f*cking ancor for this thing, that 675cc power plant is just too much to handle :D

lol, i'd like to see ure wagon against mine in a straight run, assuming you had a decent set of brakes, for safety of course.

I think i have a bit more acceleration in the higher gears tho.

Dr4gul4 wrote:
    lol, i'd like to see ure wagon against mine in a straight run, assuming you had a decent set of brakes, for safety of course.

I think i have a bit more acceleration in the higher gears tho.

Yeah, yeah, I just let you win today. I didn't want to ruin your new bike buzz ;)

Anyway, brakes are for wussies :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

real men use there boots!

madrab wrote:
    real men use there boots!

So so true, or soft mounds of earth. Either is very effective. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,109 ✭✭✭sutty

I'll take ya's both on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54 ✭✭Mjedl

Well wear , looks like a sweet ride.

Me jealous, gosh never!!!!1

sutty wrote:
    I'll take ya's both on :D

shurrruppp roysh. i'll change to a gixxer nxt and we'll see who's laffn then