Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

NUIG Photo's

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭ruiner

DIT reserves! Some cheek. Don't make me send my invoice for all the equipment/accommodation/travel/food you guys owe me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭Cosine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭Blind man

Hai
    enough a that,
    I'll be armed with a camera at the weekend too, ya could soon find yourself splattered across the world wide web, ;)

I'm beginning to see more possibilities for this.

Every1... I'll try take more photo's of as many clubs as i can this weekend an post them here too.

Always good for people interested to see the craic at shoots etc.

ruiner wrote:
    DIT reserves! Some cheek.

IMPORTANT Announcement. At last nights DIT sports awards DCU where officially named the DIT 2nd team by one of the lads off the sports council to the entire DIT sporting body. Without any prompting from us at all. We even had a DCU rep there ta witness it. Brilliant.

I would ask that all colleges follow this great man and whenever ya see a DCU head ya know what to do.

Thank you an good night.

I hate you all DIT.

I still think there must have been some planning in that.
    And i'd love to know what coaching you did in DCU, Sineads coaching doesn't count as she is Dublin Archers

Its not so much in DCU as that your entire team comes to out training.Must be to use the fabulous and large Bolton st Gym :D

For example this tuesday while the DCU coach was sittin in her arse :) , (or disappearin for an hour ta buy chips :p) i was helpin shane with back tension, spotin Brian with his release. An whenever i see Greg i try to help him become a person fit for society yet i fear I'm failing.

An Sineaid has always been an always will be the mammy of the DIT team so any trainin received from her can be inferred as DIT.

Loves ya mammy.....

That happened one time muffin. And i was starving.
    Usually it's just me and brian and u don't coach us. Remember us winning that competition against u?

i helped u guys out with ur beginners at the start of the year. This being before u decided to come back to archery :p

You mean the one where harry was shooting a recurve for the first time in two years, Yes in team scores you beat us.

I was proud of yis. Our little reserves had grown up to be good archers.

Anyways we better put a halt on this before we start gettin too personal, and this thread started off about photo's, community spirit an all that.

i may revoke your DIT2 status if you keep this up.

You seem to be the only voice of dissent. i think that by their silence the rest of your team is overjoyed at their privileged:D position

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 743 ✭✭✭Renegade_Archer

This amused me. Well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 246 ✭✭baggins

ruiner wrote:
    I hate you all DIT.

No you dont, you love us really......

Everyone loves us.

I'm just curious to see how ye all get on now that I wont be around to Mammy you anymore. It should be interesting.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 128 ✭✭MuchSavage

We'll still have a Hobbit, a Muffin, and a Marve ........ along with Mammy. I'm not too sure, but i think we might pull through!

Forgot ta bring me camera too UL...

Oops....