Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Imbarrassing Teenage Moment

• 17-01-2007 2:14pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭Little-Devil

I was on my lunch with a few lads and we were talking about are most Embarrassing Moment around females when we were teenagers.

My most embarrassing moment was when i was 17yrs old in the summer, there was a me and a few girls sitting on a wall just talking messing. I was sitting down wearing tracksuit bottoms and my mind started to wonder with the silence and next thing i could near giggling and looked to see the girls laughing and pointing. I looked down to see i was flying the flad;) i was off the wall in a flash and had to ajust myself :o . I still get slaged to this day about what happened that

talking about are most Embarrassing Moment
    It's "our"...
    I'll leave the rest alone.
    I don't really have any "imbarrassing" teenage memories - if I do, I've blanked them out ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Wow, OP, how did you come up with such an original After Hours thread topic?

rb_ie wrote:

Who pissed in your cornflakes ¬_¬

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

That time I misspelled "Embarrassed" in a thread title was fairly bad.

Then there was the time a fell asleep and my friend put his cock in my mouth and took a picture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

rb_ie wrote:

Yes because most AH threads are always well thought out creative intelligent threads.

Some recently created gems

how was your morning.

Lunch hour - What do you do?

What annoys you?

Get off the stage rb! that lack of brown must be really getting to you ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 911 ✭✭✭Little-Devil

rb_ie wrote:

I know, im so prod as well. I can spell, i just didn't notice until after, so im sorry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

prod

I can spell

Really?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭limerick_man

julep wrote:

Then there was the time a fell asleep and my friend put his cock in my mouth and took a picture.

I'm going to say the second one stands out to me more here.... thats just me, maybe others find your first statement more shocking.... but hey, thats why god created us all different, yet equal! (except the Nazi's)

ntlbell wrote:
    Yes because most AH threads are always well thought out creative intelligent threads.

Some recently created gems

how was your morning.

Lunch hour - What do you do?

What annoys you?

Get off the stage rb! that lack of brown must be really getting to you ;)
    Lol, fair point. Its just in the time I've been here, "Whats your most embarrassing moment" type threads have to be one of the single most repeated threads on Boards, along with the "How'd you get your username" threads.

Btw, too much brown, not enough green ;)

thats why god created us all different, yet equal!

Communist, eh? Didn't know The Communist Party of Ireland was that active down in Limerick tbh :p
    im so prod as well. I can spell

Lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 634 ✭✭✭nomorebadtown

mostest embarassing teenage moment?

two words: wrong hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Too many to count man :D Mostly involving drink.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭digitally-yours

I was on my lunch with a few lads and we were talking about are most Embarrassing Moment around females when we were teenagers.

My most embarrassing moment was when i was 17yrs old in the summer, there was a me and a few girls sitting on a wall just talking messing. I was sitting down wearing tracksuit bottoms and my mind started to wonder with the silence and next thing i could near giggling and looked to see the girls laughing and pointing. I looked down to see i was flying the flad;) i was off the wall in a flash and had to ajust myself :o . I still get slaged to this day about what happened that

Now you have another one added to your list
    see how easy it is :D

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

Oooh. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

LOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

yeeshk!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

julep wrote:

Excuses, excuses.... the cock was just resting in my mouth, your honour...

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,894 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

I looked down to see i was flying the flad;)

lol, a guy in our school was slagged over that for a long time...:D :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I know, im so prod as well. I can spell, i just didn't notice until after, so im sorry.

Catholics form up! Let's convert him or die trying!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

jesus christ, this is the most pathetic thread i've ever come across in me life! not coz the topic, more coz of the feckin spellin corrections! theres people correctin the OP with spellin mistakes in their own whinges!

as regard the topic, i think mine was the time when i was 16 and was getti na hand job behind a wall. it was after school so i had me school bag with me, which i just threw on the ground. *ahem* afterwards, i realised i had left the bag just underneath me, and had spunked all over the thing. i had to wipe it off with leaves coz there was no way i was bringin it home like that. also, the bag was brand new so i had to explain why i coudlnt use it again (i lied of course. said it fell in shoite!).

though after we emerged from the wall, we also noticed that i got more than the bag! her leg had a bit all down the side of it. she was mates with me cousin too and turns out they were me cousins trousers that she borrowed.

got a bitta abuse about that for a few years. didnt really affect me much though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

The_B_Man wrote:
    jesus christ, this is the most pathetic thread i've ever come across in me life! not coz the topic, more coz of the feckin spellin corrections! theres people correctin the OP with spellin mistakes in their own whinges!

as regard the topic, i think mine was the time when i was 16 and was getti na hand job behind a wall. it was after school so i had me school bag with me, which i just threw on the ground. *ahem* afterwards, i realised i had left the bag just underneath me, and had spunked all over the thing. i had to wipe it off with leaves coz there was no way i was bringin it home like that. also, the bag was brand new so i had to explain why i coudlnt use it again (i lied of course. said it fell in shoite!).

though after we emerged from the wall, we also noticed that i got more than the bag! her leg had a bit all down the side of it. she was mates with me cousin too and turns out they were me cousins trousers that she borrowed.

got a bitta abuse about that for a few years. didnt really affect me much though.

Oh the ironing.

What of capitals and grammar?

As for the story? It really did'nt need telling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭poobum

drunk naked dancing at bondi...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭eiretamicha

Stekelly wrote:
    Oh the ironing.

I think you may have missed the point of his first paragraph. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

I think you may have missed the point of his first paragraph. :rolleyes:

As it happens I did not. :rolleyes: ;) :eek: :confused: :cool: :mad: :):o

Stekelly wrote:
    As it happens I did not. :rolleyes: ;) :eek: :confused: :cool: :mad: :):o
    I find that hard to believe. ;)

that first paragraph was a big "who cares", regarding the spelling ste, as most of them can be attributed to typing errors. now get back to the sharing...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Stekelly wrote:
    Oh the ironing.

ha ha :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

I think most stuff regarding alcohol and making a tit of yourself infront of lads you like is embarrassing. But once you look back over it when you're older, it's just funny. Really irrelevant but was mortifying at the time.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Paparazzi once snapped me on my way out for a night, not wearing any underwear, less than 3 months after beginning procedings to end my wedding to Kevin Federline.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Here I was, expecting two pages of fun filled youthful stories about fooling around, getting drunk and lying.

What I found was a pedantic grammar war. Internet, you disappoint me.

Here I was, expecting two pages of fun filled youthful stories about fooling around, getting drunk and lying.

What I found was a pedantic grammar war. Internet, you disappoint me.
    Ok, Smellyirishman, what exactly is the "I" in the word "Irish" in your signature picture? Because I'm not sure you want to know what I think it is. :p

OH WAIT! IT'S A BULLET!!! LOL! Don't mind me! :D *whistles*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 691 ✭✭✭pepper

I Was 14 And Was Leaning Over A Wall Chattn2 A Guy I Liked. After Bout 2 Mins I Said "its Gotten Chilly"

He Looked Over The Wall And Burst Out Laughing- His Mates Has Pulled Down My Pants Revealing My Lovely Flowery Knicks

Shame!!

i have a friend who had a penchant for taking his cock out and waving it around. one night he was doing this and his neighbour walked around the corner and caught him. he took more care after that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

OH WAIT! IT'S A BULLET!!! LOL! Don't mind me! :D *whistles*

pepper wrote:
    His Mates Has Pulled Down My Pants Revealing My Lovely Flowery Knicks

And that had gone unnoticed for 2 minutes? You must be really easy! :p

But seriously, I lol'd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Stekelly wrote:
    Yerra, why not? Probably brought back memories, to a few of us, including me!

Don't think I was that embarrassed at the time, but I do remember a similar incident, except that it was her navy school skirt that got the brunt of it ... she was NOT amused!

Cheeky whippersnapper that I was, my response was "Why are you complaining to me? ... sure you were holding the hose!"

Result? ... slap across face, and no more helping hands for me! :(

I learned to keep my mouth shut! :D

And that had gone unnoticed for 2 minutes? You must be really easy!

Lol, was about to say. Must have been used to having her pants pulled down if they managed to drop them on her so easily :D

Good story though Pepper.

And that had gone unnoticed for 2 minutes? You must be really easy! :p
    v funny

it was 1 of those tracksuit pants n d string2 tighten it was gone - it was hanging off me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22 Shakka

This happened to a friend of mine...honestly.

He was on his way home from the West End in London on the top deck of a double decker red bus and had some sudden stomach pains followed by an uncontrollable urge to have a ****e. You know the feeling - if he moved it would have happened. Guess what he did....he tucked his trousers into his socks and did a massive **** which was less than solid. He then proceeded to continue his bus ride home and then walk then 10 minutes from the bus stop home.

I can only imagine the smell and the squelchy sounds as he walked like John Wayne.

What I can never understand to this day is why he told anyone as even now, 20 years later we still slag him off for it.

It's amazing what you do when you are stupid and 18 years old !

pepper wrote:
    v funny

it was 1 of those tracksuit pants n d string2 tighten it was gone - it was hanging off me
    please go here if you want to use txt spk. thx*

*the audience is listening.

julep wrote:
    please go here if you want to use txt spk. thx*

*the audience is listening.
    im on it already:D

hehe we've experienced spelling corrections, txt spk corrections, bebo, sex, nudity, shoite, and murder* on this thread. busy day!

*may not be true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭Car Mad

Paparazzi once snapped me on my way out for a night, not wearing any underwear, less than 3 months after beginning procedings to end my wedding to Kevin Federline.

Feck off britney your not wanted here:mad:
    Oh this one time I got really pissed wait im not telling ye:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

julep wrote:
    i have a friend who had a penchant for taking his cock out and waving it around. one night he was doing this and his neighbour walked around the corner and caught him. he took more care after that.
    julep wrote:

A Story is beginning to hatch here...

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

Shakka wrote:

He was on his way home from the West End in London on the top deck of a double decker red bus and had some sudden stomach pains followed by an uncontrollable urge to have a ****e. You know the feeling - if he moved it would have happened. Guess what he did....he tucked his trousers into his socks and did a massive **** which was less than solid. He then proceeded to continue his bus ride home and then walk then 10 minutes from the bus stop home.

I can only imagine the smell and the squelchy sounds as he walked like John Wayne.

What I can never understand to this day is why he told anyone as even now, 20 years later we still slag him off for it.

It's amazing what you do when you are stupid and 18 years old !
    thats brilliant...imagine sitting beside that guy on the bus...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

poobum wrote:
    drunk naked dancing at bondi...
    Sydney or Stillorgan?

Victor wrote:
    Sydney or Stillorgan?
    stillorgan! never got kicked out! was at a pyjama party! didnt realise this when i got there and most ppl were in bath robes! a significant amount of drinks later i thought...sure i dnt sleep in slothes i sleep in boxers,,,so i strippe down! but then after i did, load of other guys copied me! o i thought it wu be great to go one step furthuer....then theres a big memory gap...then i remember sum random girl comeing up to me handing me all my clothes....:P nvr got kicked out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Shakka wrote:

Once on Shop Street in Galway, an elderly man was standing outside a newsagents on the corner of Eyre Square, basically, a relatively busy spot. He starts leaning forward, straining, and starts to become very red in the face, so I'm almost thinking he's having a heart attack and kinda stop to look at him, as does my mother.

He then straightens up, shakes out his leg vigourously until lumps of **** start falling out onto the footpath. He stares at them for about 10 seconds, gives one more shake, and shuffles off. At this stage, there was a massive crowd staring. It was one of the foulest things I've ever seen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

Very similar experience in Galway. Came out of my apt and there was a guy standing in the alleyway all red-faced and looked in a lot of pain. Asked him if he was ok and he nodded. I then went to that same newsagents for a pint of milk, was only gone about 30 seconds but on the way back there was a dirty log of **** sliding down the wall of the alley outside my apt :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Well that would have to be being me as a teenager for 7 years. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

Yeah. How long are we defining as a moment here cause I've got seven long years of embarrassment to tell of.