Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wii Codes

• 08-12-2006 1:22pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Ok folks, like the friend codes topics for animal crossing etc, maybe this should be made sticky?

Basically post ya Wii codes here! :)

If youre gonna add someone, note them to let them know so they can add you in return.
    We should then be able to swap Miis and send notes etc... :D

Mine:

8716 8844 7721 0161

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 660 ✭✭✭anthonymcg

Great stuff. Mine is:

6819 0957 3228 5057

Will I add yourself Damo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭whitetrash

5103 8838 9962 9224

Don't forget to let those mii's mingle!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Smellyirishman

Where is this number? >.<

Having some issues connecting wirelessly anyway, gets connected fine, but then when it goes to do the update it craps out say "error in internet connection" or some such.

The number's on the message board, just go into that, then the write message thing, then address book

Grand stuff, I was in there earlier but didn't go to address book. Thanks.

7276-4635-7832-8002

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

Here's how to get your friend code and share it with other users.

Your Friend Code

1. Turn on the Wii
    2. Go to the Wii Message Board
    3. Create a message
    4. Go to the Address Book

Your Wii code will now appear. Write it down and update it here!

This is how to add friends to your Wii so your Mii's can mingle and go to the parade.

1. Turn on Wii
    2. Create a message
    3. Go to the Address Book
    4. Register
    5. Click the Wii icon
    6. Enter your friends codes here into your Address Book!

As long as your Mii's are set to Mingle you can have them go to other people's Wii's.

taken from wiffy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 731 ✭✭✭jimbob_jones

Hey folks heres mine,

1084 0092 5890 1314

Laters

Don't forget its not enough to just post your number up, you have to add anyone's number here that you want to your address book. Both people have to put each other's numbers in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Meh number :
    5238 0275 0583 5591

Adding you lot now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Mine is 6247 3781 0638 8178
    Have added everyone above now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Have added anthonymcg, whitetrash and smellyirishman.

Jimbob jones, goodshape and tman I'll add yis tomorrow when I get up (at work now)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 176 ✭✭Gonzo_Reporter

Man that whole wireless thing took for ever for me to set up.
    Heres my Mii:

4281 4744 3498 5566

(After thought) Its strange nobody i can actually put a face too could get a Wii, so all i know that have one are the names (and now the Miis) that are on these boards.

Ill add a few of ya and see what happens not sure what the Mii really does anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭the corpo

i is at

6841 0671 4078 9648

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,227 ✭✭✭awhir

mine

7008 2664 9305 4718

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭jonnybadd

Mines

0488-0889-8907-3326

Added all of the above

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 rachc

Hi everyone.

Mines 5086 2320 8735 1038. Will add everyone else now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

8079 1682 6991 3600

• Closed Accounts Posts: 100 ✭✭Ciaran*

Mine is 3346 8428 4351 6913

It's good practice with the keyboard all this number/nickname typing.

8079 1682 6991 3600

Henceforth to be known as : JimEatsMen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Henceforth to be known as : JimEatsMen
    was gonna post that as well
    decided to go for "JimEats" instead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

Aye, saw that. Dammned letter restriction!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,522 ✭✭✭dor83

Mines 1952 6889 0952 4663. I'll add everybody soon.

Added everyone but dor83 so far, will add you tomorrow dor83 :)

And everyone sending Miis, name them after yourself so wii ... I mean we know who they're from!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭chupacabra

Hey guys, heres mine,
    Ive added most of yall, if not just note me plz :)

Nickname: wiiaboo
    Code: 6161 5700 2853 9713

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,893 ✭✭✭Davidius

4958 7897 0373 3189

I've added everybody so far. So I hope you'll all add me. :) Also, send me a message so I can get a blue light. :D

Easy way is to send a message to your email address. Reply to it from your email, but don't open it, hey presto, you should have a constant blue light!* :D

*I haven't tried this myself yet, so dunno if it'll work or not...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,767 ✭✭✭Hugh Hefner

Mine code is: 8043-9817-1676-2479

See ya round the old parade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 thestranger

Here is the number for my wii,

5616-1966-9189-0071

Please add me to your wii please everybody.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭dimerocks

i feel stupid i have no idea how to get onto the wii message board? or do you just do it via your pc

See ya round the old parade.

Speaking of which, who is responsible for Adolf?! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Are you guys getting much out of the Wii Parade? Rearly see anyone on it, and only ever one guy when I do.

Although I have added a lot to the main place.

I have 5 guys wandering my parade, I dunno how many of my Mii chaps are set to mingle, I will probably turn them all on later.

Speaking of which, who is responsible for Adolf?! :D

Ha, that was me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 978 ✭✭✭AceCard Jones

This topic was a good idea.
    From experience it takes a while for both requests to be processed...:rolleyes:

dimerocks wrote:
    i feel stupid i have no idea how to get onto the wii message board? or do you just do it via your pc

On your main channel screen, click the envelope on the bottom right...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,227 ✭✭✭awhir

send me there mii,s

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,654 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

yo will get to adding people once the wii and pc are in the same room 'til then

8661 9072 8512 6878

went with the shocking nickname : mayordenis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭chump

my number is 3082 9605 5625 7279

add away!

oh and plz add me, i need some mii friends! (i added all the above)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭Gizzle

5728 3479 8518 6770

Especially add me if you remember BC Kid.

But definitely add me if you don't. Lil' Gizzle is getting lonely in the Wii Plaza

:(

Can we get a mod to sticky-ify this thread like those other code ones?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 120 ✭✭Luluk

Mine is 3531 5242 5620 6838.
    Name: luluk

Hey, does anyone know if I got the Irish and Dublin telephone code in my console number by coincidence? Cool.:D

Update: I've added everyone here to my address book. Please add me as I want to see some new Miis in my parade :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭The Free Man

yay! mine is 0417 7631 6091 9557

adding ye all now ;)

add meee!!!

edit: call me Trillbo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,521 ✭✭✭Shred

Ok you crazy kids, mine's:

2667 3269 4084 3852

Console Nickname: Shred

I'll add all you fruitcakes a little later on.

Niceswan:)

Edit: Just added everyone from above my post now

Wow enough of us got the console!
    I didn't think there would be this many.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭dimerocks

My Code is
    5633 - 8495 - 7795 - 8215

• Closed Accounts Posts: 374 ✭✭scrapland

My wii code.

6407 8434 8689 1842

I've added most of you - i'm sure there's a couple i've forgot.
    If I have PM me and I'll make sure I've added you.

Couldnt they have made this easier like friend requests on the 360?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭draken

My Wii code is 1193 9620 3232 0139.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

code: 3852 6418 1464 6574

Name Dan or Slurms, whatever :p

EDIT: Added most people on the list so far.

I haven't added anyone yet, but is there a limit on how many friends you can have?

There's 20 pages for codes with 5 slots on each, which is a figure higher than I could ever use or calculate...