Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Girl from the FÁs Opportunities ad...

• 07-12-2006 5:25pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭

...Is unbelievable.
    If I wasn't already tied down, I'd be off to the Croke Park Conference Centre with my marriage sack.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

I'm sure she'd have to turn you down, what with those big opportunities ahead of her.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,448 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

oh you mean this chick

FAS_Girl.jpg

..........oh yes, you definitely would......in fact it would be rude not to!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

OMG.
    Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 499 ✭✭Gizzle

spacecoyote. You are my New God.

Bow down and kiss the ring.........ooooooh not that one, you filthy beggar

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

Heh heh them marriage sack!

But seriously nice boobies :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,356 ✭✭✭Donegal Lass

/applauds the lads!

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,062 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

Now all her stalkers are going to come back here. :) She makes some excellent points in the ad. Really raises the attention level. Think she was on the radio at some stage, and her fans "read stalkers" from boards were mentioned...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

//Applauds DL

Clap.... clap.

what ya applauding me for?? :confused:

What you applauding us for??

i have my reasons :D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Best breasts in Ireland award goes to....

....Donegal Lass! :D:D

OI !!!!! objection your honour!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,643 ✭✭✭magpie

Where is she from? She doesn't look especially Irish to me.

Over Ruled. Approach the bench Miss Lass. State your case.

feck off!!

You will be charges with contempt of court if you don't tone it down Miss Lass.

tone what down, you started it!! thats how rumours start!!:D

Right that's it! ORDER! *tap* *tap*

Bailif, remove her from my courtroom. Take her to my chambers....
    Eh, this court is in recess :D

dont even think about the chambers, iv heard what goes on in there!!!

There was a nice pic of her posing beside a poster of herself (TWO FÁS GIRLZZZZ!!) in the Indo yesterday. It now adorns my cubicle wall. "Get Her. Go Anywhere"

MarkR wrote:
    Now all her stalkers are going to come back here. :) She makes some excellent points in the ad. Really raises the attention level. Think she was on the radio at some stage, and her fans "read stalkers" from boards were mentioned...

StalkERS?!

Ah, it's no fun if there's more than one....:(

dont even think about the chambers, iv heard what goes on in there!!!
    /DL enters chambers to find a magical Alice in Wonderland/Willy Wonka's chocolate Factory type world full of strange and intriguing toys :eek:

Welcome DL. Let's go for a boat ride.....

my main question is....why the hell does DL want to object to someone saying she has the best boobs in Ireland? If thy're better than FAS girls, you should display them with pride!!!

DL is weird like that!!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 77 ✭✭upsfan

Here's the original thread from last year. 18 pages. Photos. Everything is explained.

In keeping with the court theme, I plead ignorance guv'nor, I'm only a boardsie less than a month.

Unfortunately I doubt a finer pair of Chestal Floatation Devices are possessed by any lass in Ireland, Donegal or otherwise!

Ah, just after reading the year old thread, and in my defence, this thread just refers to what a cracker she is, not how I can get a hold of her used panties.

Rofl!!!! :D