Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So I got arested

• 10-09-2006 3:19am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭

Wayhay for me,
    Shytttttty kunts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭BigCon

jezza wrote:
    Wayhay for me,
    Shytttttty kunts

Just in case you change your mind and delete the post.
    Evil, I know :D:D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

Jezza, are you serious?
    Ouch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Yeah dead serious.
    I got mugged and I got arrested for it.
    Asshats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Did you mug yourself?

Romanian *****.
    I got mugged and I got arrested.
    Because I was mugged. Assholes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

Ok you'll have to explain this one

Me gets robbed. My brother goes to get the cops. The cops don't want to come onto that street. My brother tells them they sort it or he will. Guards come. Guards search the ones that took it. Guards find nothing. Guards come back to me and tell me that theres nothing they can do. Guards are going to walk away from me. Me gets mad. Me tells guard if he doesnt get back here i'd break his face. Guard comes back. Guard tells me to calm down. Me tells guard he's there to do a job, protecting the public, not standing on the corner picking his nose. Guard not like that. Guard asks me my name. Even though he knew it. Guard asks me my birthday, me cant remember what year. Guard accuses me of being 16. Me takes offence. Me tells him I'm 17 and 300 and 40 something days. Guys start to laugh. Guard get thick. Guard insults my brother and I get thick. Guard threatened to arrest me and I said well come on so I'll walk down with ya. Guard wouldn't come. Guard goes to walk away again. I get annoyed and ask him if I robbed my money back off the romanians would he arrest me and hes like yeah, if i saw you breaking the law i'd arrest you. I tell him I'll wait till he goes round the corner. Guard thinks/knows I'm serious. Guard arrests.

Theres prob a lot more that I cant remember.

Where was this?

ps, I like you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

jezza wrote:
    Me gets robbed. My brother goes to get the cops. The cops don't want to come onto that street. My brother tells them they sort it or he will. Guards come. Guards search the ones that took it. Guards find nothing. Guards come back to me and tell me that theres nothing they can do. Guards are going to walk away from me. Me gets mad. Me tells guard if he doesnt get back here i'd break his face. Guard comes back. Guard tells me to calm down. Me tells guard he's there to do a job, protecting the public, not standing on the corner picking his nose. Guard not like that. Guard asks me my name. Even though he knew it. Guard asks me my birthday, me cant remember what year. Guard accuses me of being 16. Me takes offence. Me tells him I'm 17 and 300 and 40 something days. Guys start to laugh. Guard get thick. Guard insults my brother and I get thick. Guard threatened to arrest me and I said well come on so I'll walk down with ya. Guard wouldn't come. Guard goes to walk away again. I get annoyed and ask him if I robbed my money back off the romanians would he arrest me and hes like yeah, if i saw you breaking the law i'd arrest you. I tell him I'll wait till he goes round the corner. Guard thinks/knows I'm serious. Guard arrests.

Me thinks you complete asshole!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭Doomspell

jezza wrote:

Ha ha, brilliant!
    I remember getting arrested..but I deserved it:D

Me look like I'm bothered?

me laughs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Me wouldn't stand for that!

*clicks fingers*

Me got into enough trouble last night!!!

How long did they hold you for, did they press charges?

No they didn't. They let me out when my dad came in, my dad is a cop in that station. They just said I was hysterical and I was brought in for my "general safety and well being" I replied "me arse".

They were right fools though. Cheek of that telling me my own age.

jezza wrote:
    Me got into enough trouble last night!!!

Me not surprised... me hopes broadband in St Patricks

Me hopes they have a telly.

And good food...for methinks you will experience it someday.......soon.

Me more important things to be thinking about. My birthday for instance.
    Me not think they put girls in St.Pats, Me thinks I'll make it to my 18th so I can get Mountjoy Womens prison. I hear the service is in there is great.

<Red Foreman>
    Me puts foot in your ass
    </Red Foreman>

chamlis wrote:
    <Red Foreman>
    Me puts foot in your ass
    </Red Foreman>

You're a dumbass!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

reminds me of a time when a buddy got busted for drunk driving. Cops let us take our buddy's car home and waited 2 hours for the cops to finish processing him so he could be released. we walked to the police station to get him released at 4AM.

They said they couldn't release him to a bunch of drunks! We said "Well you let us drive his car home, so we can't be drunk, can we?"

They started to get p1ssy with us after that comment. Threatened to cite us for disorderly conduct simply for stating logical facts!

We then said "We're not driving anyway, we're walking him home!"

They said "No matter. You've been drinking and we can't release him to your custody."

We all took breathylizer tests and the alcohol level was so miniscule - they still wouldn't let us have him. We had to get his sister out of bed at 5AM to come get him (and us!). It was sooo stupid!

This won't stay on your record permanently, will it Jezza?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 Cy Kotic

Me thinks you need to grow up.

me predicts practical knowledge of irelands prison system in me's future

Me studying law in college. Haha.
    No I don't think so L4L.
    He was just a kocksucka.

Me thinks with attitude like that tu could be studying quantum physics and will still end up at the states pleasure.
    Me thinks tu needs to injest large quantity of Cop On lite and get a grip.

me knows tu extremely immature annoying person and if me a guard me would dispense sudden kick to crotch which might soften tu's cough.

Me thinks tu shold be thankfull me wasn't guard in question:D

Me thinks with attitude like that tu could be studying quantum physics and will still end up at the states pleasure.

me knows tu extremely immature annoying person and if me a guard me would dispense sudden kick to crotch which might soften tu's cough.

I am thankful, and so should you because I'd have prob decked you, irritating fuuck.

Why would you kick my crotch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

OH go back to TT where you belong!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,846 ✭✭✭✭eth0_

Suprised he didn't do you for being drunk and disorderly, and underage drinking.

It's so cute how you think you're so big because you got drunk and got arrested for giving abuse to a guard, hahahah. Grow up :-)

I'm not big! And how "savvy" is it that my dad had to get me out of it? ;)

I can't bee effin lieve those fuucks can rob and get away with it.

And it was public order not drunk and disorderly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 Sonofagun_90

Haha. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

And with spelling like that you could be studying well.. a brick wall perhaps?

Amp my man!!!! what wit,cut down with a pithy one liner... turned into a cocked hat,humiliated, beaten , bent outa shape,flummoxed.....banjaxed

God I wish I was as witty as you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,831 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

Amp my man!!!! what wit,cut down with a pithy one liner... turned into a cocked hat,humiliated, beaten , bent outa shape,flummoxed.....banjaxed

God I wish I was as witty as you

sarcasm.jpg

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,812 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Some one's giving the finger in their interpretation, but don't worry, I'm not the one to run and tell.

Flutter whatsyourface.
    Bog off.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

I heard the whole thing on the phone at the time, shouting at the guards that you would break their faces, silly!

Stupid. I still have 2 more weekends of drinking there. I don't want them on my ass. Awh well. :s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,142 ✭✭✭TempestSabre

jezza wrote:

No they didn't. They let me out when my dad came in, my dad is a cop in that station. They just said I was hysterical and I was brought in for my "general safety and well being" I replied "me arse".

They were right fools though. Cheek of that telling me my own age.

Son of Guard, Other Son of Guard, Guard, Guard in same station. Other guard in same station. A proud tradition indeed. It will never make a movie script, though. Maybe if you can get Farrell to play all the roles, where he robs himself, arrests himself, gets himself off (:eek:).

You could call it "Cop Box".

Huh? He was a guard from Clara station afaik...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

jezza wrote:
    Stupid. I still have 2 more weekends of drinking there. I don't want them on my ass. Awh well. :s
    Yeah, you already have me on your ass, I don't share.

My ass is big enough for them too!!

jezza wrote:
    Huh? He was a guard from Clara station afaik...

... wow is there anything Farrell hasn't done....:eek:

He hasn't made my head process hard stuff.

Pity it would save on spoons.

Wha?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,400 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Me likes this thread jezza, thank you! Ireland's most wanted :D
    Me has lolled and roffled :D

Irelands Least Wanted more like...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

excuse me jezza def rates as one of the top wanted individuals in the country!!!!!