Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

answer a question with a question [MEGASMUSH!]

• 21-08-2006 4:26pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭

I don't know if this will work or not, but basically the way it (should) work is everyone posts a question, answering the previous posters question, understand?

No I dont, were you expecting me to understand?

well I think I was, if you know what I mean?

i have no idea what you mean in all fairness. but is the weather nice today ?

well that depends, what would you define as a nice day?

would you define a nice day and sunny or cloudy?

How cloudy would cloudy be? Fluffy or what?

well a starry day is not day atall, it's night, am I right?

Never mind whether it's starry, the question is, is it safe?

its not really a question of safety, would it be more of a question of ability?

is it even able to be safe?

Well define safe, I mean what is 'safe'?

Do you really want to know?

Do you expect to be alive in 100 years?

do you?

that all depends, will the planet self-distruct?

Which planet?

i do believe its the one before the fourth plant.. am i correct?

I think so, beside mars..right?

yeah, or maybe beside venus??

well I would have thought a planet would have been bigger than a bar... I mean have they made bars that big?

Where do you work again?

was that a burn?

Or is it a rash?

I'm not sure, what colour is it?

im thinking its pink, but could it be bright orange ?

what colour is what?

did you just cut across me.. oh my god oh my god!!!

how are you going to make it up to me?

my left nipple, no wait is i my right nipple?

I will suck your nasty skank filled toes untill my tounge bleeds.

I can't do anything, AFAIK L4L is my stalker, not you, so how do you think she would react if you moved in on her turf?

we are friends we share... everything....

and what was that about my toes bitch-boy!?

you seen it ?

that's not a question! is it, Anti?

looks like someone is getting a spine... could i be right?

You must have missread my post :p

are you talking to me or him? I mean is declaring too much to ask?
    anti wrote:
    You must have missread my post :p
    have I now?

ok, messing with me and not sticking to topic.... how do you want it?

im not to sure. maybe we should ask for help ?

who are you going to ask?

would shall we ask for help from?

i dunno, maybe we can get jules to choose ?

what the hell would she know about it?

how would you know what she does and doens't know ?

well does she not spend every waking hour in bushes?

indeed she does, apart from the time she goes to collect supplys. does she go there with L4L and doom ?

well I think she dives into L4L and Doomspell's bushes aswell, could you confirm Jules?

any chance of a video of said bush-diving?

i would know a hell of alot more about it than you would, wouldn't i?

Would you really know more about it?

why is TCN so chocked full of innuendo?

cuz we know you love it and isn't nice that we do it too keep the lads entertained?

indeed it is, but whoes the rudest lusty lady?

dont you think that would come down to me and my mentor!?

do you think deer would give you too a run for your money?

she is young in the ways of the force.. and has much too learn but it is strong in her... dont you think?

you are schooling her well...do you ever fear mutiny in the ranks of the lusty ones?

never we all inspire to reach the same levels of understand, dont you think that would better serve out victi..... emhem.. sorry clients!?

absolutement...but would each of you having an area of expertise not also be beneficial to the...errrr...clients

we do all have our own area of choice mine would probably be more in the dominatrix line, dont you think?

are you commanding me to think that?

Would you like to be commanded?

would i be wrong in saying that from time to time every man likes a woman who takes control?

would i be wrong in asaying that most women want a man to take control?

no, no wouldnt at all, especially those of us who like to dominant from time to time, nice when i man can exsert his strength, if he can that is, could you?

Depends on the situation. How did you manage to get 3 pages of this last night?
    It's truely amazing!

how could you underestimate the TCN nutters

I dunno but where the hell is lusty today?

isn't that the question on everyones lips?

did someone kidnap her?

why are you all looking at me like that :confused:

got something, or someone to hide?

Lusty is doing her job, it is a stalkers job to stay hidden, is it not?

Isn't it a great feeling to know I've been missed?
    Was I under SC's desk all day?

that's not the question, that's a given, the question is how long were you down there?

does everyone now know why i was so feisty today?

perhaps because I was beneath your desk?

would I be more apathetic if I wasn't so lethargic?

could it bee from sitting in front of the computer for too long?

ah lusty returns, the palce was madness without you, am i wrong guys?

could it be I was off stalking the Handsome CB on other sites? Or was I just too fu(king hungover to look at a computer screen this morning?

was it the home made wine that got ya?

I believe it had to be the homemade stuff that did it as the expensive stuff is not supposed to give you a hangover... at least that's what they say but to those experts consume 5 bottles of it as a test?

huh?

are you lost dear?

*blinks innocently*
    Did you understand Lust4Life's Post?

of course i did, didnt you?

didn't everyone?

Is that because you all have a secret code that I'm not in on?

Makes me wonder is our new poster male or female?

have thought that myself, what do you think?

Well, I could take a good guess, should I?
    Is definitely female. Does that make me a good stalker?

I though so too.. caryatnid are we right....

she is neither male or female, she is canadian (judging from the avatar), is she not?

Nope. I believe that is incorrect, but I could be wrong, couldn't I?

Well why do you think you are right?

I did imply I could be wrong, did I not?:p

was that your initail intention?

Do you mean 'initial'?

are you gonna take that from a canadian?

did you read entail?

Why do you all just think I am a Canadian?

I told you, it's all from the avatar, does no-one remember me saying this?

can you check with optical records?

wouldn't voice recognition do the job?

Wouldn't it just be so much more fun to simply grope around for the answers?

typical POV of a stalker, groping, do you not take peoples feelings into account?

Feeling is half the fun, is it not?:D

doesn't it depend on who, or what, you're feeling?

But could there be anything more fun than feeling you?

possible feeling me could be more fun, if you were a guy, would any guys like to?

I'm sure they would, but isn't it possible that ATM they're all busy fondling their Atari Jaguars?

wouldn't you like to know?

aren't they always playing with or thinking of playing with the atari jaguars!

is this a promo?

a promo on what?

Do you like blue cheese?

do you mean the blue cheese served with chicken wings?

is that a new thing?

How can you define new?

How can't you define new?

possibly by saying it's old?

Can't you just drink the beer before driving the school bus?

well you can, but are you brave enough to say that to the parents?

Couldn't you offer them beer to placate them instead?

I'd certainly settle for that, wouldn't you?

Don't you think you are compromising yourself by settling?

Oh, you could be right about that. Are you confusing me on purpose?

are you stringing me along?

That's always possible, now isn't it?

but what of tommorrow?

Wasn't it ANNIE who sang "It's Only A Day Away?"

In the broadway or movie version?

The actress in the film was?

How would I know?

doesn't everyone know?

SC knows, doesn't he?

would that be the old or new movie?

SC knows the new film actress?

would that be Alicia Morton?

I couldn't say for sure, could you?

do you not believe me?

Is someone questioning your knowledge of broadway musicals Spacey?

Kevin Spacey is a drama actor, not a broadway actor, isn't he?

didn't he have a run as a director in the Old Vic?

I didn't know that, was he any good?

i believe he was but hasnt he also stared in the west end also?

did he stay?

and for how long?

Beats the hell outta me, anyone?

he beats the hell out of you? you lucky son of a biatch! how did you get him to do that?

im a daughter of a bitch and he rang the number... he likes it rough don't ya know?

I bet he does, giving his facination with Cheerleaders that came through in American Beauty, did he request you dress up as one?

he did, but i told him to do it.... he loved it found it very librating... would you like to try?

try what? wearing cheerleader costume? I may be persuaded, what do you have in mind?

http://www.fantasiawear.com/costumes-cheerleaders.htm

take you pick any personal favourites?

ooooh are the girls included in the deal?

well that is up to the choice of our own stalker... i cant advise you on that, you dont want me to get in trouble with the girlies do you?

I dunno, if I get you in trouble would there be a bitch fight?

A Bitch Fight over Stalking Rights to Kevin Spacey or over cheerleader outfits?
    I adore Spacey, don't you?

Kevin Spacey is my favourite actor.

I meant over the cheerleader outfits because if there is going to be a bitch fight, I expect to see some blouses getting ripped off and such, is it going to happen?

Will you be wearing the cheerleader outfit in the second row that is sold out?
    Can I get pics? If yes, that you could probably count on a bitch fight, couldn't you?

I cannot decypher what you just said, could you de-womenerfy it for my please?

Don't you know you must never let on that you didn't understand what a woman has just said? Isn't it an unwritten rule that men must simply nod in agreement and say "Yes Dear"?

that won't make what you said any cleare....... ooooooooooh *penny drops* so I'm not MEANT to know what the f*ck you were saying, I just stare at your breasts, salavate and pretend like I give a f*ck, right?

Exactly! I believe you've got it now, don't you?:p

Why are you all talking such dirty talk?

What made you come up with that revalation?

probably it was because I was listening to Revelate by The Frames... why do you ask?

Perhaps because she expected more of TCN?

well that was stupid, what more could possibly come from TCN?

I wouldn't expect much more today, since I'm going off line. But perhaps later in the wee hours for all of you?

well our wee hours are different from yours are they not?

why isn't anyone posting here anymore?

am I nobody?

I dont know but they might be able to tell you in Personal Issues

Have you been there?

Have you?

Regularly its very helpful

did you see the recent thread about the trauma that is pubic hair removal?

Don't you have to shave if you are going on a shoot in a skimpy suit?:p

Are you serious?:eek:

How do you think those models look so good in those second skin bikinis?

Maybe they have you shaving them? ...or even me? ;)

Been a shavee on a shoot, not a shaver, like you?

I get hair everywhere, I can deal with girls, Can You?

girls I can deal with, bitches on the other hand... I just can't stand them, and can you blame me?

well I couldn't blame you, have you not found a way of keeping them bitches under control?

well I find manacles and handcuffs do a lot, but they are crafty.... have you any other suggestions?

a good ass spanking dos the job! Have you ever tried it?

I do enjoy a good spanking, but I want to know what I can do to keep the GIRLS under control, not me, any advice?

hang the bitch from a ceiling! is a 14year old a suitable person to get advice from?

it's no fun to kill her, all I want to do is restrain her, is that too much to ask?

Many, but the question is, are they sutible?

That would all be a matter of trust, wouldn't it, now?
    Nesf, for 14 you're quite naughty, aren't you?
    Should you not be in bed with your teddy bear by now?

what kind of 14 year old has sex with bears?

None, I would hope, wouldn't you?

well you seem to think Nesf has sex with bears, and he says he is 14, so you must like the idea, do you?

Absolutely not. How could you imply such a thing?

I don't know, I'm cold and frightened, what am I supposed to do?

Should behave or this stalker would have to ***RATED PG 16 / NOT FOR NEVF's EYES TO READ*****. But you'd like that wouldn't you?

well I'm not sure, with all these new classifications like 16's and 15/PG who knows what is what? but yes I would like that, very much so, could you bring the cream?

Would that be shaken not stirred?

Talks in metaphors?

post 200!!!!! I rule

shaken is always better than stirred, do you agree?

yes, it can be lacking a little something, don't you find?

never the same without a little shake.... tea anyone?

Earl Grey or some other poncy flavour?

no not at all straight forward good ould barrys gold blend!!! Milk?

hmmmm... real milk or that bastardised low fat muck?

pfff, who drinks that low fat muck anyway?

Not me anyway...how about you?

I prefer heineken myself

whats your tipple?

bit of jeagermeister myself, gives a awfull hangover though, dont you find ?

makes my ****ing head pound

but its worth it at the time dont you agree?

what are the alternatives?

Peanuts perhaps?

Lager or shorts

dont you drink beer?

What's the occasion?

It sunday

are you celebrating?

does relaxing count?

Probably not, depends where are you relaxing, party boat?

that sounds kind of fruity, will there be mustachioed men there?

Aren't there always mustachioed men there?

One can hope, can't they?

Do you like hairy men then?

I find it leaves a rash

dont you?

Well that would mean it wasn't done correctly, wouldn't you think?

I'm a bit innocent, what's the correct way of doing it?

OFTEN would be the correct answer, would it not?;)

Do you not think quality is more important than quantity?

Well, if you choose correctly, you get both, don't you?

sometimes but dont you think that it can get boring?

Who in their right mind would find it boring?! :eek:

Wouldn't that be where communication and adaptation come in to the picture?

do you mean telling him to turn you over? :eek:

OMG! That made me laugh!!!!!
    How did I not expect that???

Because you're so innocent?

do you think that we all think L4L is innocent, im the only innocent one around here, arent i?

How do you define innocence?

well its...wait, how do you define innocence:confused:

Holy Buttplugs! Someone here thinks I'm innocent?

Muwaaaaahaaaaahaaaaahaaaaaa!

is it sooo unbelievable that L4L might have a trace of innocence???

Wellllll,,, okay, maybe a little. Could it be that I just have such a big heart?

a big heart to match your big boobies?

Well they couldn't possibly be as big as you imagine them to be, could they?

would you not just give me a quick flash so i can give a definitive answer?

Damn the luck! Wouldn't you know it my camera's broken?

will it ever be working?

You'll just have to wait and see, now won't you?

Is the anticipation better than getting your camera fixed most of the time?

am I the only person L4L gave a flash?

Well, yes, but I have you in my dungeon now, don't I?
    Special privleges for prisoners, right?

ahem, where can we find said flash?

Well, kind Sir, just keep on charming me and we shall see, won't we?

pfft!!!! *shifts angrily in manacles* you'll have to get through me first, but have you got the stones?

is there no kinship between fellow knights of the round table???

kinship is one thing, stealing another Knight's fair maiden is completly different, don't you agree?

let it never be said that i stole anothers lady. i merely assisted the fair maiden in her hour of distress & accepted kind deeds in lieu of coin for payment

will there be reprocusions?

if you mean from me, then hell yeah, SPACECOYOTE! *glove slap* I challenge you to a duel! do you accept?

kind sirs all matters concerning the fair ladies of the court must be taken to the forum!

this has nothing to do with being a knight *throws away armour* as I am sure Spacecoyote will agree?

you darest to challenge i, Sir Robin the-not-quite-so-brave-as-Sir-Lancelot. Never before have i lost a duel, whether by skill, by chance, or by cowardice? You doth know that I have an enchantress for protector in the guise of Lady Takola, to challenge me is folly. I implore you my brother-in-arms, wilst thou not still the fire of anger which burns in your heart lest your warm heart be pierced by the coldness of my blade, thus breaking the heart of the kind maiden which hast come between us?

erm... what?

Do the shadows that cloister our passions chased by the shine of the moon no longer cover for love?

what indeed?

*dons armour* good sir knight, I over-reacted and for that I apologise, am I forgiven?

Can you right the tower of pisa?

unkind words are oft spoke when affairs of the heart are meddled with. As men of honour we are bound to serve one another as brothers are we not? The lusty one is the owner of your heart and long may you be happy and prosper together. is she a kind master?

*talks loudly* of course she is, what would make you ask such a question? *softly* help me! she uses electrodes! what am I gonna do?

Aw, Baby, I'm only using the tripple A batteries. What's so bad about that?

/sighs. How romantic! Two Knights fighting over me!

you obviously haven't had that wattage used on your tes*cough*ticles, have you?

I'm sorry, Love! It's just that you seemed to really enjoy it on your nipples, so it was just a natural progression, wasn't it?

well it kinda tickled my nipples, but not my nads! and here, when's it gonna be my turn?

Soon. I like to build the tension, don't I?

no, I mean when's it going to be my turn to have a shot at you?

right after me, hope you like sloppy seconds ?

pfft, I'm not there for the sex, I'm there for the masochist in me. What did you have in mind?

OMG! This is fast turning into the dirtiest thread in TCN isn't it?

was this not the idea?

Our Post Something About The Poster Thread is off to the laundry at the moment.
    Gordon promised it will return once all the seams are mended and the dust is shed of it.

But darn it all, I'm impatient!

So hereth be a thread to playeth on until our favouriteth doth return!

Hugs,

L

Hmmm... I do believe Spacecoyote was the last one in that thread. So I'll begin by posting something about him....

Is very yummy!

I'm not sure. Was it?

sorry,i must have missed something?please enlighten me

Hasnt a clue

Doesn't understand...
    Our Post Something about the Previous Poster thread is off being repaired. It will be back. But we're missing out on the fun with it being gone.
    This is a cheap substitute until our original returns.

I'm pretty sure it was... anyway why are we just talking about it?

Oh, so you'd like me to log off and come to the dungeon then?

only if I can have my way with you instead, you do trust me, don't you?

Sure, baby, I trust you... as far as your chain goes. But they're long chains.

that they are, almost as long as my
    snooker cue (told ya it would spoil it)
    don't you think?

is a cheap substitute

I thought you told me size doesn't matter?

Knows we get by however we can

that was just to change your mind from a breast reduction! I mean that's a horrible thing to do against nature and Richard, don't you care about Richard?

What of Richard? He's such a Dick isn't he?

yeah, that he is. Oh and don't rub him, he might spit in your eye, you gotta be gentle, ok?

Don't worry, I know just how you like it.

has an avatar and tag line are at odds

Made me laugh at that! Depends on how one looks at it I suppose.

not me, Richard! ...are you implying I look like a penis?

Now, Baby, stop being so bossy or I'll have to shackle Richard as well!

has screwed up tastebuds if in fact she has any at all as she seems to find her visual display unit to be tastey.

is an extreme empress of evil and is at your service!!!

im slow

was missed at beers on saturday!!

oh now you've done it, Richard is up, are you happy now?

I just knew that would happen, didn't you?

Understands it is the men that cause me to lick my screen

Takes it a little far with the licking screen bit! :eek:

Why did the thread need to be cleaned? :confused:

well I suppose it was inevitable. he's going to need to be tucked in and given a kiss, could you do it?

Asks about the thread... it's just so enormous! Slowing down the system.

Sure, Baby. Will that be all then?

Will probably see me tomorrow as always!

I'm off to bed, Goodnight Guys :)

Bids us good night! Have a good one!

well now you mention it, the twins are feeling left out now, could you give them a kiss too?

Why do I feel soooo dirty?

losing all her posting buddies due to the time difference

dosth thou need a bath? *thinking of American Beauty type bath ;)*

Oooh! You'd do that for me?

/fondles keys in anticipation

Is so right!

*sobs*

needs to set her body clock to grenwich mean time

of course, as long as you return the favour, agreed?

As Kevin Spacey said... "I RULE!" Don't I?

/unlocks the shackles and massages her young captive gently.

Is on an odd sleep schedule himself. must work second shift?

you do rule... could you go a little lower?

well i can't....but it would appear obvious that you could?

reminds me of the fact i should be in bed as i have to be up early in the morning.
    see you later lust;)

Bids adeau!
    Sweet dreams, Love! I'm working the early shift as well!

Nevf you ought to be sleeping shouldn't you?

that was quite the mood killer, don't cha think? anywho *gets the loofah* are you still feeling dirty?

Yes, but this is a bit much for the 14 year old, don't you think?

/I'd hate to think of such reprocussions! *shudders*

ah he'll be fine, he'll just think I'm hurting you... right?

He'll be licking his monitor and...ah...whatnot! I'm appalled! Aren't you?

yes I am, very appaled *takes off spying glasses* I saw you were inviting another man to spank you! does this mean I meant nothing to you?

Oh, Marts, you mean more to me each day, don't you?

*deep breath* I think you are just playing games, madam, and so I must leave, maybe someday we will talk again... maybe, will you remember me?

Do you just say whatever your tounge pleases and phrase it as a question?

Of course I will!
    Oh noes!!! Did you see? The In My Pants Thread is also off to the laundry???? How shall we live?????

don't worry, there is some room in my pants, would you like to sleep there tonight?

Sure, Baby, make room on that bed of nails. Okay?

bed of nails? oooooh no I call it my nail bed, because I nail people there, it has nothing to do with metal nails, understand?

Could those needles transmit a full body cyber inerface?

Matt, I'm the Extreme Empress of Evil, but I could NEVER turn my dear Marts into a Cyborg, could I?

Marts, aptly put! You're good with words, no?

/blows Marts a kiss good night.

goodnight, sleeptight, don't let the dildo keep you up all night okay? ;)

Allright. Have sweet dreams of me, okay?

were you going to tie him down?

Oh tight
    I guess so

well, the question is would you tie him down?

I couldn't answer that question of a youngster, could I?

well I suppose you could, or is L4L got a bit lazy?

Child Enticement is not my thing. But you'll be banned soon for posting in the stupdity filter anyway, won't you?

Did you ever try to post there?

Nope. That would make me stupid wouldn't it?

Of course maybe if I mailed Amp a Harley that would get me immunuty wouldn't it?
    Lust4Life wrote:
    Nope. That would make me stupid wouldn't it?
    So you are admitting your stupid, then?

where is the love people?

Is SC lonely for love?

couldn't bear to be without the post something.... thread

Know's it's the most fun in TCN

has the most fun with me ;)

don't we all long for love in our lifetime?

Does SC speak from experience, given that all the girls in the Nest like to play with him?

haven't we all experienced the joys of love?

Thinks he's fun. Now that's just funny! :p

"I promise I will never die".

durka durka Gordon durka durka

Makes my day a little more interesting most of the time

Knows SC always makes the day interesting.... but I must work today.

*bursts into tears*

is premenstral.

sacrifices midget virgins as part of pagan ritual

started off the assets thread

thinks saying such things is amusing but is really hoping some one will take pity and relieve them of thier virginity.

evil mind-reading wench

Has unicornitis. Muahahahahahahah

I have experienced love, but for now lust is taking over, lust for life that is... see what I did there?

is familiar with corns

could you contrast the background?

Was spanked by 5 midgets while covered in whipped cream!

that's a strange question don't you think?

has a worryingly deep knowledge of TCNers secret perverted antics *me looks around nervously while pulling on my suspender belt*

knows how to keep his pants up

knows the...err...correct...err...use of my suspender belt

Also needed to acessorise which explains the high heels!

Has lost the plot in my absense it would seem! :p

knows where the plot is, GET HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wants me.. I can disappear you know.. My forest will hide me! :p

Owns a forest?

if she can hide in it, must need to trim her bushes

fast chimp, must have eaten those bananas i laced with speed earlier

OMG Spaceman SHUT UP!!! :eek: :o

needs a hedge trimmer, and probably a pair of safety goggles

Should also be quiet! :p

Knows its true :eek:

has swung his way through takola's magical forest before

Is wondering how to find it way in

should use the cat* flap

*substitute for different word, same meaning

Knows the only way in is to swing in... Therefore likes swingers :D

Edit was faster than me... made a funny joke...

is being a rudy....

this thread is going the same way as the last one.... EXCELLENT!

na not blonde just thick!

does not know how to spell thread... she must be a crunchie: blonde on the inside, dark on the outside (assuming Jules is dark haired, if not she is a chocolate-less crunchie)

knows im a bit stupid!

is jealous that L4L called dibs on me

should know i have all i need in Anti!

Aren't they all strange questions, really?

will raise if it's in the card

likes to confuse people!

folds often

are you seeking the unknown?

That would be a bit adventurous, wouldn't it?

is talking about poker?

Edit: is quicker than I am with ye olde posting.

was slow

Doesn't realise I was in fact talking bout her

Changed her post after I had finished mine

copied off my location!!! *seething*

Is a bit posessive of his location

is in the same county as I

makes little sense. I said you copied, I didn't say you copied word-for-word

Makes a point. Then again I only saw you're location about a month after I joined.

changed her location after seeing mine in it's eternal glory

was Matt Holck ever sane?

Would like to think that that is true, but alas, it's not:p

Wtf?

should realise it is far too much of a coinkidink that we have pretty much the same location without one of us copying off the other

Are you confused?

I don't know, what is the f*ck?

damn you, Doomspell, damn you and your speed to hell... okay?

copied my location:eek:

I don't see how I could have done that, you registered in June, I made my location around Xmas, if not earlier

yup, thats fine, did you think I'd be insulted?

Is shocked and appalled!

not at all, I just had to end with a question, if I wanted to insult you I would, but you are too nice, that is unless you WANT to be insulted, do you?

not really, you think I'm nice?

and so you should be, that harlott is accusing me of hippocracy!

yeah, kinda, are you?

Thinks I would ever do such a thing

I suppose so, are you?

Would never do such a thing!

*thinks*must be having an affair with Doomspell, why else would she jump out of no-where to defend her?

I am very nice in small doses, after that I learn your floybles and use them against you in the most comical way to me, ya dig?

Has an overactive imagination and too much time on his hands to use it! :p

that's not time in my hands, it's my *static*... what the hell was that?

Compares Sex to a Burn! :eek: Now that's just wrong!

Doesn't think sex is like a burn :confused:

has the right idea, sex is totally like a burn. Anyway I didn't say it, Andy Dick did

Thinks it is? :eek: You people need to find new lovers!!! :eek:

That was a bit of a confusing question, wasn't it?

lovers schmovers! all you need is your own cum bucket

I didn't think so, but then again I wrote it. does anyone else find it conflustering?

You are revolting Marts

I told you I am only nice in small doses

Has a small dose of summat...o_O

T'would appear I do, would'nt it?

that wasn't much of an answer was it?

... O_o

Well, what are you expecting?!

a good answer I guess... what did you think I expected?

Insists on eyeballing me

... O_o

More than I was willing to give. Lazy, ain't I?

perhaps, but we all are a little lazy, aren't we?

Isn't that just one big generalisation?

it is, but what isn't these days?

Is nice in small doses...

...o_O

Has purty green hair

Lives in The real capital?

Is being mislead

Honey, I'm home! Did ya miss me?

Oh my god, yes! I missed you a little too much, do ya think?

:D:D:D

Jack, I believe you fit in here just a little too well! Don't you agree?

Can you think of a reason why I wouldn't agree?

Not a one! And you?

seems real

have you been tested for aids?

Isn't that a bit random?

I'm monogomous and you?

is that what happenned to the singles thread ?

Didn't you hear about all the battle-class starship threads (lord, I should listen to what yer man sez in a bit more detail!) getting eaten by fairies?

Yes, that Amp is wonderful, isn't he?

oh you're back, were you thinking of me?

must smoke some very potent stuff considiring the garbage that comes out of his mouth

must be supplier of said potent stuff as he spouts bull to!

insults my sassy babe! (He just needs his dauly spanking, that's all. You wanna have a go?)

Is all about the spanking ;)

are you a dude or a chick?

Knows what an awesome stress reliever it can be!

Knows I'm a chick like the sig sez!

So you're 5'4"? Want me to make you taller on my dungeon rack?

I thought it was a joke, sorry babe

You're a bit kinky, aren't you? :D

Is asking for a spanking calling other gals "Babe".

I'm 6'1" where did you get 5'4" from?

calm down babe, just calm down

Wasn't it posted somewhere earlier?

Oops! That must have been the charming Chamlis - on the rack beside you, no?

*tear* you *sniff* you have another... I'm not your only one?

Is having a testosterone rush tonite

I'm an Extreme Evil Empress with a huge appetite okay?

no! no it's not okay! I have not gone to other slave masters, now have I?

*whispers to Takola* don't say a WORD

is up to the challenge?

I'm all fired up after watching The Devil's Rejects

Ooooh! So you've been dungeon hopping while I'm at work all day are you?

WHO TOLD... no of course I haven't, you do trust me, don't you?

Well, I dunno. Had a long day. I'd need pursuading.

Sure, Baby.

/tightens length of chain. Feeds Rottweiler raw venison.

Oh, yes, I trust you c..c...completely!

pursuading? are you saying you are too chicken to take on the challenge?

ok, that's good, as long as we have that settled. how long have you had the dog?

Always wants more! Aw, I just like to tickle you while doing the laundry. You're cute when you giggle.

that's an odd coupling, tickling and laundry...

Oh, I surely couldn't say what I'm thinking, could I?

No, I really really couldn't. That would just be wrong, wouldn't it?

Knows I often multi-task.

I mean the rottweiler! don't give me stick, woman! okay?

but it's inconcieveable doing the two things at once!

Was that a question, was it?!

Makes laundry day LOADS of fun!

Oh, I'm laughing too hard to reply right now. I'll try in a moment, okay?

Yeah...am I too lenient?

loads of laughs I assume. Still the mind boggles as to how you do it, you'll have to show me sometime

well I have yet to go under the knife with you, until I do I reserve judgement. how is Cork the real capital btw?

Will miss me while I leave the house for a short time? I'll be back real soon, I promise!

You mean you don't know?

I might be, I might also go to bed, if you're back real soon I MIGHT still be here

Is leaving us :(

no, enlighten me. yu'll find it very hard to change my mind as I live in the ACTUAL capital, are you up for the challenge?

Don'tcha know I'm up for anything you can throw at me?

ok, let me have it, enlighten me as to why Cork shoud be the capitol, or are you all talk?

Cos it is, boy, cos it is. Obvious, ain't it? :D

what's the secret to limbo dancing?

Knows it's like magic! i'm back!

being able to bend your back I assume, am I right?

ah, you're back, and just in time, I was about to hit the dusty trail

knows I am back and potentially richer with my lotto tickets!:p

*shakes head* I thought you were smart! no-one actually wins the lotto, it's a conspiracy

Not true! It was just won last month. Odds get better when the pot is smaller.

can you show me?

no no, they SAY it was won, do you know anyone who won the lotto?

I would, but I'm currently tied to your rack, are you going to risk loosening the bonds?

Yes.

who?

Nah. You're too feisty to be untied, aren't you?!

are you going to do anything, or just stare at me?

The Employees at Sargento Cheese won the last one.

A School Teacher in Fond Du Lac won a few years back. Was engaged before he won. Is definitely not married now! Living the good life in Hawaii.

And.... my dad has won, but not a huge pot. Only a few thousand. BUT a few thousand would get me to Ireland! Don't bust my bubble, okay, Love?

when I say win I mean the jackpot, my oul fells also won a coupla thousand in a ... what do you call those groups?

but you're so cute when you're vulnerable, aren't you?

pools.

The Sargento folks each got 3 mil to their own!

post 400! WOOHOO!

*struggles* this isn't fun, do something! will I have to resort to calling you dirty names?

wow that's a lot.

there's another name on it. DAMMIT it comes and goes! SYNDICATE! that's it

ooh! uses big words to impress me!;)

I'm not here to impress you! take that back, or else...

You love it. Admit it, will ya?

Wow! Who put the sugar in your pants tonight, sweetie?

no-one, you put tobasco sauce in there! have you any idea how much it burns?

I would rather be played with than just lie here come on, give me your worst! you're not afraid, are you?

Musta been the habeniero's from our garden! HOOOOOOOOT!!!!

are they those little chili pepper things?

Okay, roll over. It's spanking time, isn't it?

Is correct! I can't wait to make a batch of chilli with them! Yum!
    Mo hotta mo betta!

I can't roll over, my arms and legs are tied, look *shakes hands*

I ate one of them raw before, worst.idea.ever, my mouth was on fire for quite a while

Who do you love, baby?

I love mom, and dad, and suzie... *sees you getting angry* and you! how could I not love you?

Long as you wash your hands before you use the restroom!
    Hubby did that once... only once! It was comical to watch! He did a very funny dance! I believe it was called the oucheee-waaa-waa-dance!:D

Almost had to get the whip, didn't I?

hus.. hus.. husband? that's just a nickname, right?

Ha! is in shock!!!!:p

Thought everyone knew i was married!
    *shrugs*

The one with the grass shards?

grass shards or glass shards?

is happily married, but converting to mormon so she can make me a happy man too

is a mormon but only so many woman can make him happy and its still kinda legal!

nice, got a bit naughty in here last night didnt it? how are you today sexy man?

i'm quite tired, can i have a rest on your boobies?

knows me well

reads like an open book, plus i'd do the same thing if i was a guy!

of course you can hunny, come and rest your head a while.....

*plays with sc hair while his heads rest gently on boobies*

that better hunny?

What's with the obsession with boobs, great and all though they are?

New motto is : Mormons. They're not just for breakfast anymore.:p

zzzzzzz...hmmmm thats good, have you been moisturising them?

thanks L

didn't you forget to pose a question?

wants to eat me for breakfast, lunch, dinner & dessert!!!

Is oh so right! You're YUMMY!

hate to leave you all so soon, but I must be off to work!
    Hugs,

L

Did he edit since then perhaps?

aren't you observant?

took a bite from my bum before she left

Seriously though, what's the deal with the boob addiction?

hey if we had dicks wouldnt we spend like the first 2 weeks playing with them, i know i would, wouldnt you?

Made me exclaim "YUMMEH!"

I reckon the boobs are a bit more fun tbh. Odd, ain't I?

Is a cannibal! run away!!!

is helping me to try and get more men in here!

As your sig suggests that you are a fan of a certain show, do you not recognise my sig as a quote from said show?

really more of a bum addiction that i'm affected by

Is flashing the boobies :D

is not :(

Naturally I did but some people'll quote anything, don'tcha know?

loves the idea of the TCN girlies getting their assets out!

is never nice? ever?

knows the beauty of family guy!?

forgot the question mark!!

(Peter is trying to potty train Stewie)
    Peter: C'mon Stewie, don't you want to pee in the toilet like a big boy?
    Stewie: Well, perhaps I could give it the old college try. Would you put your hands there on the toilet seat, it'll help me relax.
    Peter: OK. (Slams toilet seat down on Peter's fingers.) AAAHHHHHH!!!!
    Stewie: Listen you, I'll use these facilities when I'm DAMN WELL READY!!!! Until then you shall continue to sanitize my crevice and be DAMN GRATFEUL FOR THE OPPORTUNITY!!! Starting right . . .hmmp. . . hmmmp. . . . .hmmmmmp well then, not now, BUT SOON! (Walks off.)

should know i am nice, most of the time, but love being naughty!

Likes a good spanking every once in a while! :p

Wrong thread, maybe?

it's not a big deal tho, is it?

likes more than a good spanking!

Is mistaken, I'm not into pain

Likes feathers maybe...

Maybe, Not sure! :eek:

Loves kittens

has a fetish?

Likes burns. (No I have no fetishes I don't think)

likes to speak in triple negatives. so you really... do want a cup of tea?

Should make me tea!

Should make me cake!

Should share the cake.
    Pretty please?

Will dance suggestively if they want some cake!!!

Is about to have a very good night indeed.

Is about to dance for me :eek:

Is horrified by the thought

Is looking for a slap...

Looks just like a cat i knew called Felix...

Reminds me of someone off the telly....

Should know I'm sorry

sry merrick, didn't mean it...honest!

Is forgiven.

Likes to make up with Doomspell!!!

has a twisted mind

Likes to appologise to me too :confused:

Has perhaps done something that requires an apology?

Once killed a man using only a used tea bag!!!

Tea bagged to death... the worst way to die!

Is a very twisted and dangerous person.

Has heard tales of me... :eek:

Is the subject of many urban myths.

This makes me feel really weird having a thread title with my name on it pop up all the time when the thread has nothing to do with me.

Has promised to bring back our beloved threads

Will help me look for my lost puppy...

isn't responsable

is the nagging type

should know, I'm not responsable, you said I was nice!

Has forgotten about the puppy.

I did say that, indeed, but that way yesterday, *deep breath* WWWWHAT A DIFFERENCE...... A DAY MAKES! TWENTY - FOUR LITTLE HOURS!...........

[edit] ^^^^ likes to interrupt people[/edit]

was sloooooooooooow!!

*ahem*

Doesn't mind being interrupted?

has not got the imagination to creat a signature...

Is just getting nasty now.

should see that I am merely telling it like it is

Is right, but is bitchy at same time!

that's just me. Are you a dude or a chick?

Didn't know that Merrick is a girl...

I assumed you were a chick, but you can't be too carefull. Most men don't appreciate being called 'babe', especially not by another man. but *sigh* there are exceptions to every rule *shudder*

Good that you're cautious.

well you learn from your mistakes

Should really just get over himself! :p

should learn to be more compassionate!

Thinks he needs compassion?? :eek:

does not want to show compassion to a fellow Boardsie?

Should know I can't spare it!

has no heart!

Has a very small penis! :p

has no proper rebuttal, so resorts to MASSIVE lies

Is trying to save face now.. Poor thing! (It's ok, I'm told size doesn't matter :p)

is a horrible, horribe bastardisation of a woman who takes pleasure in castrating noble knights

Is claiming to be a noble knight!?

should know that I am Sir Marts the Chivalrious, leader of all King Aldarion's men

Is claiming to be chivalrous!?!?

doubts my chivalry! I speak the truth!

Has saved many damsels in distress previously then?

wishes to be saved by Sir Marts?

Must first face unspeakable peril, take on entire armies alone, climb to the highest room in the tallest tower and let me out of here. Must also bring cake.

Is new to TCN.

(Sorry Marts, We know I speak the truth! Otherwise you wouldn't have gone out of your way to insult me! :p Not that I'm insulted! :D)

Was probably wondering if she is here alone!

Doesn't believe I could be worth money :D
    must smoke some very potent stuff considiring the garbage that comes out of his mouth

seeks to discredit me

Knows I have some coin in the bottom of my purse.

Edit: Feck! I'm SLOWWWWWW!

Knows that the south side of Chicago is the baddest part of town, and if you go down there you better just beware of a man named Leroy Brown

Know that he's (Leroy that is) a mean lookin son of a gun!

Should know that Leroy's more than trouble. He stands about 6'4. all the downtown ladies call him treetop lover, all the men just call him sir.

Knew he's bad, bad...

my woman has returned

has been waiting for me to see his post!

should tell Marts, her lover, which post she is ranting on about

Knows I should live to regret phrasing it that way!;)

must be drunk as you are making no sense

Knows I am simply...woman.

I forgot, I have still to master decyphering woman talk

When logic and proportion have fallen sloppy dead and the white knight is talking backward and the red queen's lost her head remember what the door mouse said.... feed your head. Feed Your head!

Sorry, was just in the sleep/dreaming forum. Love that song!

riiiiiight *calls up mental hospital*

Thinks my serenading him is mental.

*weeps!*

awwww, don't cry *motions to the guys in white coats behind you* it'll all be over soon

Knows it's gonna hurt you more than it'll hurt me.;)

L4L, put down the knife! (what's your name btw?)

Ethel Gertrude Ullmullmehey (Like I'm gonna post my name on line! Paleeeze!

just wondering, it a strange way to address someone tho; lust 4 life

Well, all my close loved boardsies call me Lusty!

then how come I don't? am I not loved my you?

After all we've been through together? Of course you are! And you should do so!

ok, lusty, I dunno, it makes you sound like a whore

Well, ya could just call me L then.

Aha! I found thee offensive oyster smell source! A dirty fork way beneath the monitor! Ewwwww! Good thing I'm cleaning!

it all makes sense now, you were... how shall I put it, treating yourself with a fork? I assume you used the handle end, as it would be quite painfull to use the prongs, however I am no expert

Nope. Is wrong. No forks for this gal.

well you have a lot of explaining to do then, missy!

Would be interested in knowing that Fabreeze does not work on desk tops.

should know that I care more about bum fluff than I do fabreeze

Has bum fluff?
    I believe the US equivalent is Dingleberries!!!!! (and I have none, thank you very much!)

that's dangleberries, I know that and I'm not even a yankee, thank God

dahling, it's DINGLE not Dangle!

both are valid, according to Urbandictionary.com

Ooh! Knows I love a man who's well read and articulate.

*swoons!*

FINALLY! I was wondering when the chloroform was gonna take effect

Wha.........?
    /feels woozy

*drags her to the dungeon* sweet dreams, enjoy it while you can, because when you wake up, you's gonna wish you was still dreaming

Evil evil man! <3

*straps Lusty to the rack* comfy?

likes to chain tcn ladies up!
    the restraints are chaffing a bit but other than that, yes quite comfie actually!!!

some people would think it was but me and the other hand, what do you think?

Do you think that I think that you think?

i do think that you think, but do you think that i think that you think, i wonder?

can't we all think together?

group thinking, nee say a think tank!

what kind of fish should we have?

well we can have some hokie fish!, give the cod stocks a break?

why does jules not ask a question?

didn;t post something about the previous poster!!! :mad:

gave me a telling off and i have corrected my mistake... apologies kind sir!

like its when i treat her mean

Sarcasm radar picking up a signal?

Has a warped sense of humour! I love it!!!!

loves it????

B00004CLHE.02.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

Knows of my love for Stephen King! (Been stalking me, haven't you!? :cool: :cool: )

Wants spaceman to stalk her but doesn't remember putting her love of stephen king public a couple of weeks ago

Is correct, but not everybody goes to the Lit forum, do they?

is a stephen king fan (i never knew, me too, dark tower rules!!!!!!!!!)

Has far too much in common with me other than his adoration of hip hop.

Isn't a fan of hip-hop?

Sorry L I thought you'd said it on here!

Asks of hip hop - I like some... but it gets on my nerves fast.

Still hasn't created her nation

is in a good mood today?

Wants me to create my own nation.

Should! It's fun

Quit ignoring me spaceman it's annoying! And Aren't I always in good form? :p

thinks im ignoring her?

Whoops! Maybe wasn't ignoring me!

is stalking the stalkable. COOL!!!!

I'm gonna be hung drawn and quartered!!!! :(

Needs to explaine that one! Makes me oh so curious!

Is confused.. Nevermind :)

Fancies a L4L and Coyotee sandwich...

Is projecting his fantasies onto me as usual
    takola wrote:
    I'm gonna be hung drawn and quartered!!!! :(

Method of execution used from middle ages until early 19th century... Braveheart style....:p

Fantasies are for projecting as well????

has been on wikapedia!

Does not know I have a BA in history and archaeology...:p and a strange interest in torture....:D

Is kinky smart then!

Has never seen Braveheart?? :eek: I thought you were joking!!! :D

I was joking dear. I LOOOOVE Swell Mel!!!!! he used to be HAWT! Aging drunkard!

Could it be she's multi-tasking again?

could it be i forgot the ? again

Fixed!

loves ageing drunk types...theres hope for us all!!!!:D

Knows he need never give up hope! You total package, you! <3

loves to flatter

will you ever remember it?

Loves every minute of it.

loves every bit of me:D

Would have fun rummaging through my music collection... and other things.

shall release me from his evil plots?

ditto

Is probably right! Except for the hip-hop.

might find some hip-hop she enjoyed in my collection (buck 65 has a very country feel!!!). And if not, can always have a rummage about for something else to play with

Or I can bring my Temptations CD.

knows all about temptations

Oh, yeah, baby! And a bit of Marvin Gaye? And Al Greene?

will by my slave forever!

Didn't you forget to pose that as a question?

Pleeeze don't hurt me!!!!!!

I forgot what thread I was in, I thought it was the post something about the poster before you, has this happened to you before?

That's always possible, isn't it?

well it's the first time it's happened to me... anyway where did we finish last night?

Oh, good heavens1 You're starting early, aren't you?

early? it's nearly 5! usually my vict.... erm girls are recovering from the second going over by now. and I believe it's ME that calls the shots, am I right?

Nah. Spacecoyote came and rescued me again. He's my hero!
    Are ya mad?:p

quite mad, according to the doctor anyway. I may take a leaf out of Buffalo Bills book next time I have you in my grasp, how do ya like them apples?

Superman.jpg

who can resist the Supercoyote?

em... okay. That is the real Buffalo Bill and not the one from Silence of The Lambs, Right???

It puts the lotion in the basket or it doesn't get its dinner. Inderstand?

EDIT: MY HERO!!!! <3

"it rubs the lotion on it's skin, it does what it's told"
    "it rubs the lotion on it's skin or else it gets the hose again"
    "now it puts the lotion in the basket"
    "it puts the lotion in the basket"
    "OUT THE ****ING LOTION IN THE BASKET!"

more like that, are you up for it?

Lets get it on baby, maybe a touch of Teddy Pendergrass to finish it off too.

Should give some musci advice to Takola!!!

Can romance me in my pants anytime!

will be romanced by me in her pants all the time!!!

Home for me now, have good weekend all!!!! beer beer beer, bed bed bed

But can you be as sexy as Sir Anthony Hopkins?

Anto is not sexy!... is he?

Will be missed but deserves to have lots of fun this long weekend!

Biggest hugs to tide you over!!!!!!!

L

is it a long weekend?

Oh, he can be, in a mature sort of way. His security with himself eminates it I suppose. Are you secure enough with yourself to radiate sexy?

Will learn it is for Coyote. And me as well. American Labor Day on Monday.

I believe I am.

I'D LIE FOR YOU AND THAT'S THE TRUTH!

man, gotta love that song, do you like my Meatloaf impression?

what? every american chick is preggers?

Ha! Not this one!!!!! Labor Day as in Back to Work After a long Summer. (Yeah, right! Like anyone in America can afford to take off working the whole summer! It's all a bunch of crap for bankers to get more vacation time.)

Long as you don't look like him. There's not many men I don't find attractive... but he's on that list.

Holds some sort of grudge against bankers...

Would know there is a bank on nearly every corner in America. Who needs that many banks?
    But I can't slag banks too much cuz SpaceCoyote works in that career path!

Will probably continue mentally slagging off banks despite presence of SpaceCoyote. :)

poor bloke, great singer tho.

I am having a rather disasterous time making dinner!

imagine I know enough about this poster to post a witty comment here.
    is from dundalk
    That was a really poor effort on my part :(

An effort on posters part, all the same... D for effort.

can put a mark on effort! now thats special

What you having for dinner?

Should make tea!!! :p

should get off her ass and do it herself

what dinner?

Isn't in good form.. *Backs away slowly* Ok I'll make the tea then shall I? :D

You know the meal you have after lunch?

should reread the other thread, i'm obviously not drinking tea

I had no lunch/dinner, what are you on about?

:eek: Do people eat after lunch?

Should tell me what thread?

should figure it out

I know! It's crazy isn't it?

Is pointing

It's not the height of craziness though, is it?

is from Irelands second city

Is here just before boards goes to sleep.

Will you be here AFTER?????

shouldn't hold out to much hope of seeing the handsome clown after the break as I'm very tired but I will be here tomorrow for you to stalk.

Gives me hints on when to stalk him so I can plot my tecniques in advance for extra special stalking.;)

<3

Doesn't need to plot techniques at all! :D

Is awake! Holy cow! How was your night?

Know's I don't sleep much! :)

Night's been ok thanks and your evening? Have you taken your evening walk yet?

Knew of my plans! yes, it was a nice walk.

is ready for some more fun, I hope

is always ready for some good fun!

i dont think so i woul dthink that not eating after lunch would just be madness, dont you think!?

Supper?

what about dinner?

Would somebody please think about the dinner!

Is lovely to have around!
    Good morning!

greets jules

Is feeling good today after tipping back a dew drinks last night?

seems to be in great form this morning!

Knows this positive gal is often in a great mood.

Don't I make ya sick sometimes with my cheer?

thinks I'm feeling good today

Is feeling the after-effects then? Oy!

is wrong again

likes to keep me guessing.

thinks most of the girls are feeling a bit off today, would probably be right

is off the feeling...wait

I want my money back. Can I have my money back?

do you think life is a lemon, and is that why you want your money back?

No, I just want my money back. can I have my money back?
    Did I give you money?

needs a wheel to spin and indicate how she is feeling.

yes, yes you did, but wasn't it for the freaky, freaky sex?

Me? Pay for (freaky) sex?:eek: :cool:

I was as shocked as you are, those woofies do strange things to people, wouldn't you agree?

I thought I gave you money to go buy liquor! Where's the rum?

rum? rum is b*llox!I got us a bottle of uncle Jagger, you're not... chicken are you?

so.... what's Uncle Jagger?
    Enlighten the American?

Jaggermeister! how do you not know about Uncle Jagger?

Ah! We've got that!
    My friend Becky always tries to get me wrecked on that. Why does she find me so funny when I'm wrecked?

because you are so easy when you are drunk?

But so is Becky, didn't you know?

I didn't know, but I was hoping so, is she available?

Well, I suppose I could ring her. Should I?

ring her? is that some sort of cool sexual thing?

And I used to think you were the quiet one.
    I was SO wrong, wasn't I?

should know im feeling much better now!

makes me glad to know that!

what? it was just a question. If you have freaky sex with your friend and don't want to tell me, that's fine, I just thought we understood each other... could you send me some tapes?

But Becky's not my type. I much prefer men. Isn't that obvious?

is it not more fun with a woman? that's what I'd do if I was a woman for a day. what would you do if you were a man for a day?

This could be a good one for TCN.
    Post what you think the previous poster is thinking right now!
    Be as real or as silly as you wish in your quote.

For example, Say Anti was the last poster. I would say:

"Why did I drink all of that last night?"

Well, I'd be sitting around hogging the remote, f*cking up the laundry, sitting in my boxers with my hand in my pants, scratching myself with one hand, downing a beer with the other, wishing I could play baseball, and blatantly farting, I suppose. Would that fill up a whole day?

no, you need to have AT LEAST 5 tom hanks.

If I was a woman I would spend 2 hours in the shower playing with myself, then find a dildo and spend another 2 hours of fun. I would bitch for another 4 hours about how tough it is being a woman and finally I would cap the day off with another long shower ;) and some bedtime fun with another woman. can you beat that?

"why did I make this thread, no-one is posting"

"What should I have for tea?" :)

Ah, that's just a normal morning here, isn't it?

"Who's that lady in the bushes w/the binoculars?"

"Why am I stalking Ruu in the bushes with binoculars?"

y'know my scedule is empty for the next 4 to 6 weeks *calls up college and tells them to fcuk themselves* could I drop over?

Don't you see those "Stay in School" ads?

of course a student loan would get you to America, wouldn't it?
    Hmmmmm.

does it always take you this long to answer a question?

But Dahling, I'm multi-tasking again, okay?

No harm in a woman liking to take her time at things, is there?

there is much harm! what if I need an answer now, or if I want to splurt but want to finish second? is this fair?

I fully agree! And why shouldn't I?

I'm glad you agree, are you finally seeing sense?

We are, are you?

I always see sense! I am the sensible one! everyone knows no woman can be sensible, spending their money, and their masters money on shoes, makeup and handbags! is this not true?

f*ck no, you spend it on drink moron! Whats the point/fun in fretting over what you look like? No-one cares or even notices for that matter.
    Pff!

You want a spanking, don't you, Mister?

no, darling, is Master, not Mister, are we learnding yet?

You have much to learn, my dear, don't you?

No, I know all! I even know that you're other post was ment for Marts and not me! See I'm brilliant, don't you agree?

see? this is what I'm talking about, woman are all me, me, me, me! they don't care about anyone else. and Lusty was addressing her master, isn't that right?

and men are all sarcasim(x3), don't you agree lusty?

baby, you are too young to be my master, aren't you?

Edit: Doom, not all are that way, just the young ones, don't you think?

are you questioning my authority?

I believe I am, don't you think?

I HATE QUESTIONS!!!! You?

why do women ALWAYS interrupt?

why are men so inconsiderate?

why are women so self-indulged?

why don't men understand the meaning of the word LOYALTY?!!!!!

can we all kiss and make up here?

she started it, I'm finishing it

that's interresting, if we don't understand loyalty then why are dogs, the most loyal domestic animals, known as our best friends?

I feel like a referee at an OCD Picnic!
    Wowzas! Can't we all just get along?

"why am I jealous? I have sc"

"why am I not stalking anyone anymore?"

"I wonder if I could magnetize my nipples so I can become a human battery and jump- start cars for spare cash. Hmmmm."

why are the girls not taking their duties seriously!?

"I am SO glad Marts isn't on MY stalking list! Whew!"

/ wipes brow.
    jules80 wrote:
    why are the girls not taking their duties seriously!?

Why is anti nibbling my ankle of all places?

"why isn't he nibbling MY ankle?"
    Marts wrote:
    "why isn't he nibbling MY ankle?"

Wouldn't being an OR Knight be so much more fun...?

"why won't doom stalk me?"

"That Chimp. He's so hawt right now."
    Marts wrote:
    "why am I not stalking anyone anymore?"

"why won't Doom stalk me?"

"has anyone figured out I am a lezzer yet?"

"i wonder if it turns out she actually is!!"

bet ya marts has a small dick!

FOR MARTS! You're all too fast!!!!!!!!

"Damn! If I was a Lezzer just for a day, I'd...I'd.... Ah, hell! It would definitely involve Boneless's whisk!"

"marts is a handful I suppose *nods to jules post:D*"

"Maybe I can get him to PM me a picture of it. I'll bet Lusty already has one!"

"who am I to critisize, beggars can't be choosers" :p

"Please give me a spanking. Oh how I adore spankings!"

"when's he coming to America? I need some freaky sex now!"

"Ah, so much competition. What's a guy to do?"

"is it weird that rubbing my lady lumps on the monitor is turning me on like nothing else?"

"Where DO I come up with this shyte? I'm Fecking brilliant!"

"I wish I was inventive as Marts... *sigh*"

"I always say, if they don't feed the ego, I'll serve it meself!"

"I wonder if the dog will lick my bits if I put peanut butter on them, it seems to work for guys... oh well only one way to find out. here boy *whistles*"

"jaysus! I am one sick Bastart!"

"god damn, I can't spell for ****"

i can't remember if i turned off the toaster or not

sex sex sex women, sex, beer, sex sex, sport!

does chaos always ensue when i leave?

well I didn't even notice you were gone, do I sound bitchy?

sex sex sex men, sex, more men, sex sex, boards!

Mmmmmmm....sausages
    Doomspell wrote:
    sex sex sex men, sex, more men, sex sex, boards!

hahahahahahahahahahaha

CORN CORN CORN

"why isnt Lusty picking up on my hints? am I not sexy enough?"

i am the bestest best thing in the best world ever!!!!

"Now if only I could get my brother to use psychokenesis on everyone here, we could rename the place Jules80.ie and I could rule for eternity! Muwahhhhaaaaaahaaaaahaaaaa!"

Wonders when Gordon is gonna make good on his promise.

But.... evil me.... I can still get into KYN through the back door! Muwahaaaahaaa!

should know i dont think they are coming back!!! KYN is gone from AH too!

"why isn't Jules picking up on my hints? am I not sexy enough?"

is an awfull pessimist

if i keep repeating this will someone notice me!

Marts says: "Damn! There just HAS to be a way to get some Girl On Girl Video out of all this!"

Jules says: "That Marts. Always hoping for some Girl on Girl action. Hmmmm."

Is optomistic by nature

Knows that is one thing Marts and I have in common!

can only wish she had something in common with me

Loves to be contradictory.

Where is the cola? Stoopid cola!

hates me contradicting her

goddammit, foiled me again!

"I am SO relieved everybody here loves me! You all do love me, don't ya? Oh, say you do! I love it here!"

"I am so jealous at how everyone loves Jack, I want them to notice me once in a while"

L4L: I'm so mean to be making fun of the new girl just cos I'm jealous of her!

Marts: Mmmmmm....Jack....

"Sooner or later I'm gonna bitch slap that Marts clear across the boards!"

"I see the way that bitch is looking at my man, if she lays a finger on him, we're gonna rumble"

Kinky...bitch slapping :D

Is learning of the charms that is Marts

Knows Marts' charms intimately?

Well... verbally intimately, yes. He is sooooo naughty!!!!!! But he does come up with arousing ideas now and again.

thinks marts is too hot to handle, but its worth the burn

Couldn't be further away from target.

Is lying through her teeth...?

thinks l4l has big enough gaps between her teeth to speak through

Has an appetite that needs sating...

i wonder should i drag up the assets thread and post a pic of my ass on it

Jack's too good a girl to post her ass anywhere. dammit! :(

why would you think that?

i say i'm a good girl, but maybe..................

Where is my village?

is quickly learning of SCs reputation

Is willing to teach...?

seeks wisdom...i have numerous specialist subjects, where would you like me to start

can i get a room in the village inn

Shouldn't lead that girl astray as he has done to all the other girls!

is getting jealous....again :D;):D

Is deluded!

Takes a whole village to stalk him

DAMN! Edit: Is SC's #1 stalker

is founder of said village

Is just plain sexy!

"God, I love shaking up the nest!"

god i'd love to see SC shaking right now

Oh, Darlin', you ARE wise in the ways of handling women, aren't you?!

"They love my cute ass!"

where did i put that SC ass montage, i'm feeling a lil frisky

"I took a long nap today so I can stay up late and play with L4L"

what will my hubby think when he comes in to find me naked at the computer looking at ppics of another guys butt ;)

is one hell of a sword polisher!!!

Ha ha ha ha!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,294 ✭✭✭Jack B. Badd

a sexy briefcase?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

would our leader have any other kind?:D

probably not tbh. Does he ever come out of his castle?

Yes, mut mainly to just say "Problem Fixed". But we don't have a problem, do we?

Not as far as I can see. *me looks about the nest*. Nope, no problem. Will everything run as smooth as clockwerk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Demetrius

Surely you mean Kraftwerk?

Wtf is Kraftwerk? Bear in mind that I'm too Goddamn lazy to google it...

Never heard of the band Kraftwerk?

Nope. Should I have?

Um, not necessarily. I'm not a big fan. I much prefer blues, don't I?

Do you?

I di! And a bit of old soul and jazz to boot! What music do you love best?

Hmmmm...various types of rock. Not the soft crap though. Did I guess right?

I like that as well! Whoda thunk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

isnt it better to apperciate all kinds of music that just love one type

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,175 ✭✭✭chamlis

Ve ah zi robots!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 138 ✭✭Dfitzer

Why are ye all so sad??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

whos sad?

Will this madness ever end?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I'm thinking: no.

No?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

who would want it to end?

Well I wouldn't...would I?

you tell me?

Would it be bad if I wanted to? :(

who can really say?

It's a control factor, isn't it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Merrick

Do you really think that's it?

Is the coyote a control freak...?

Our darling Sweet Cheeks? A Control Freak? He's too cute for that, isn't he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 888 ✭✭✭Merrick

That's a matter of opinion isn't it?

don't all the ladies know how sweet i am?

I don't believe I've had the pleasure of your sweetness...or have I?

nah you'd know all bout it if you had, don't you think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

As the itching would be a constant reminder?

has the rash on your arse gone down yet?

I must agree that our Dear Lady Jack would surely know if she had been charmed by our darling Coyote. He's the swooniest, isn't he?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,539 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

SC should write a book on one-liners?

I'll bet he could, couldn't he?

if i told you you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?

Oh, Coyote, that's a very old line, isn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,372 ✭✭✭The Bollox

it's an antique if I am not mistaken, right?

That's what I thought. Ane we can't even PM him and ask just how old he is! Does that suck or what?

what this? *points to crotch* it's not going to suck itself now is it?

Young man, you are just begging for another spanking, aren't you?

I KNEW IT, I KNEW IT! you are a kiddie fiddler! going around spanking young kids, aren't ya?

baby, you're just begging for it, aren't you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

HOOOOOOW DO U KNOW? >:o(

Who shall I marry!?

Oh, Good God! You'e 17! Don't even think about getting married at this stage in life! There's too much fun ahead of you! Don't you agree?

whats wrong with a few oldies?

Do you come here often? *ahem*