Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is there an official Cookoo's Nest Club?

• 18-08-2006 11:29am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭

And can I join? What are the requirments with this club?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

course you can join,but you may sign up
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054978046

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,350 ✭✭✭Lust4Life

Affirmative Action requires that all new members must be hot males between 20 and 30 years of age who post in the nude.

Nah! Just Kidding! (or am I???)

All new female members must stalk County and Kojak on a daily basis.

Welcome to the club, Deer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭Deer

Thank you for the welcome! I am also most welcoming of hot young males.

Now this stalking business - does that mean that I must post after every post they make? And if this is the case must they be head wrecking posts?

I shall endeavour to do same when I return from my lunch!

Posted by deer:
    Now this stalking business - does that mean that I must post after every post they make? And if this is the case must they be head wrecking posts?

Absolutely! They like it that way!:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

let the stalking commence

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,304 ✭✭✭✭koneko

There is a club, but none of yous are cool enough to join. Sorry :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,756 ✭✭✭Jules

yes and you must pick one in particular to stalk.. the following are taking:

Tar, of course top of the list
    Spacecoyote
    Clownbag
    seb
    hail to the chimp
    kojak
    boneless
    county... but only cuz we feel sorry for him!

so basically the rest are open game but you must be dedicated to your task and if you dont receive some kinda of response from them well you have failed!

you could also take on amp, but none of us have been game... too much man for one woman to handle!!

Nah! Amp just blushes and runs away.
    Miss his humour here TBH!

i know i know... where is he....

*shouts

WHERE ARE YOU AMP!!??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,838 ✭✭✭Doomspell

The recruiting begins!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

jules80 wrote:
    yes and you must pick one in particular to stalk.. the following are taking:

Tar, of course top of the list
    Spacecoyote
    Clownbag
    seb
    hail to the chimp
    kojak
    boneless
    county... but only cuz we feel sorry for him!

so basically the rest are open game but you must be dedicated to your task and if you dont receive some kinda of response from them well you have failed!

you could also take on amp, but none of us have been game... too much man for one woman to handle!!

Wait wait wait! Who has who?? Ooh who's mine? :D Can I have 2? Spaceman and Kaiser2000?!!!! :D

Spaceman has been MIA. I think we thoroughly wrecked his head!
    Perhaps he exploded???

Aw and we were jus being friendly! :( Hadn't even started the stalking part!

I wonder where he is though. Probably be back next week having missed us all so much! :D

I sure do hope his employer didn't catch him posting his ass on the assetts thread! Would hate to feel responsible if he lost his job!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,304 ✭✭✭✭koneko

Pff, amp's a pushover, isn't that right dear?

(If that doesn't draw him out, I don't know what will)

We love Amp almost as much as we love wrestling in jell-o!

I look forward to meeting this Amp person.

deer, you will love him! Intelligent, funny, also looks great in a dress!

Does he have nice shoes?;)

That's a good question! You know? he even ran and hid before I could ask if he had big feet! Poor darling.

:) The shy and retiring type so eh?

Oh, I'm sure he's not gone forever. We just need to encourage him more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Ye official Cookoo's Nest Club launch party tonight... location: in my pants
    anyone interested? :D lol

Are they scrumptuous pants?

Of course they are, only the best.

Steve, you'd best go post a picture in Know Your Nerds or you'll be banned from AH.

Quick! before they see you've been naughty!

I have a photo there :p

Each and every post there must be accompanied by a photo.

hmmmm, I'll have a look and post another then

I dare you to post a pic of your ass on the thread..... go on.... you know you want to !

Posted by Deer
    I dare you to post a pic of your ass on the thread..... go on.... you know you want to !

That is how our beloved SpaceCoyote thoroughly won our hearts! Well.. he'd already won our hearts, but THAT sealed the DEAL!

I'm very sad - nobody has pm'd me with a pic of their ass's and their qualifications yet. Nobody must love me sob sob:(

I would but I don't have a pic of my ass handy.... how about you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

Deer wrote:
    And can I join? What are the requirments with this club?:D
    First rule of the Official Cuckoos Nest Club is never talk about TOCNC:(

Use your phone! :p

lol it's crap quality! don't forget the 2nd rule scraggs.... if it's your first night.... you have to help out... http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2054978046

takola wrote:
    Wait wait wait! Who has who?? Ooh who's mine? :D Can I have 2? Spaceman and Kaiser2000?!!!! :D

back off woman kaiser2000 is mine! :P and i believe SC belongs to L4L.. she has him tied up in her basement!

Takola wrote:
    Wait wait wait! Who has who?? Ooh who's mine? Can I have 2? Spaceman and Kaiser2000?!!!!
    I must say Takola I'm amazed:eek: I always thought you were one of the few 'non-completely perverted' Tcn'ers left.

Ah well:D

Doomspell wrote:
    I must say Takola I'm amazed:eek: I always thought you were one of the few 'non-completely perverted' Tcn'ers left.

she is coming over to the dark side... its much more fun over here!

Doomspell wrote:

Oh I am! I'm trying to protect my 2 fav boardsie babes! ;) Hail can handle himself! :D

And Jules, Kaiser is sooo Mine! :p

And I will have you know, I was Spaceman's first boardsie girlfriend so I hold a special place in his heart! :D

takola wrote:
    Oh I am! I'm trying to protect my 2 fav boardsie babes! ;) Hail can handle himself! :D

And Jules, Kaiser is sooo Mine! :p

And I will have you know, I was Spaceman's first boardsie girlfriend so I hold a special place in his heart! :D

ok, ok do ya wanna take this out side..... *holds open door*

psh, there is a tub of B&J out here, we can pretend to fight over him and eat this instead, and then well we will tell them you won, cuz tbh he's not my type ok ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Deer wrote:
    :: Click ::

T'is an ass to be a'feared of.

jules80 wrote:
    ok, ok do ya wanna take this out side..... *holds open door*

psh, there is a tub of B&J out here, we can pretend to fight over him and eat this instead, and then well we will tell them you won, cuz tbh he's not my type ok ;)

You're too cute Jules!! :D No, Its ok we can share. ;) But I want B&J's anyway! :D

takola wrote:
    You're too cute Jules!! :D No, Its ok we can share. ;) But I want B&J's anyway! :D

ok ok we share, but i want the bottom half!!!!

grabs too spoons and heads into a corner with takola!!!

takola wrote:
    Hail can handle himself! :D

Thats what makes my job so easy:p:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

jules80 wrote:
    WHERE ARE YOU AMP!!??

Right here. You may begin stalking.

stalking more like swooning!!!

woo hoo i get first dips on amp!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

koneko wrote:
    Pff, amp's a pushover, isn't that right dear?

(If that doesn't draw him out, I don't know what will)

/me wathces Koneko worry and try to assert herself as the object of Amps stalking and tries to make sure he does not get distract by those that want to stalk him.

dont worry thaedydal as amps offical stalker i will endevour to make sure he isnt distracted from his duties!

You mightn't but what bout Lusty:D