Caught!

• 12-08-2006 10:52PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,005 ✭✭✭✭

I am just so pissed off 2nite!

I'm 23 and sharing a flat with a few mates. However, earlier 2day one of the lads walked into my room and caught me jerking off!!

He ran out of the room and started announcing it to everyone there. I mean like I'm not small (I think!) but not huge, average i'd say and I can take a joke but he just really pissed me off. What really annoyed me was that he texted the girl I've just started seeing saying I was tiny!!!

We were all ment to go out tonight but i was so embarrised esp. since I was meeting her that I didn't go.

He's not usually a jerk, but he just went mad about the ****!
    There coming in soon so I'm just wondering what to do. Thanks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,005 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Just laugh it off. A mate of mine caught me years ago and always brings it up.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 28,665 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cabaal

Sounds like he's extremely childish!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 351 ✭✭mrblack

Does you bedroom door not have a lock?? D'oh
    He should have knocked before entering too! I'd be pissed off with him for invading my privacy firstly.

Anyway if your gf is mature at all she will ignore his ranting!

I would try and return the favour sometime tho! But thats just me -I can hold a grudge sometimes when I feel like it

Mrblack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,516 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

what a knob!! (unintentional pun) ..
    why the hell did you not lock the door?? didn't u learn anything from living at home?:D
    I wouldn't worry about it or even bring it up with the g/f..after all loads of people get caught..;)
    just ignore him basically cause it sounds as if he's just looking for attention..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 831 ✭✭✭Laslo

Sounds like your flatmate's a total idiot to be honest. What are you doing living with someone like that? And texting the girl you're seeing to tell her? :eek: Un-ferking-believable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭Poker & Pints

When they come, tell him to whip it out and show himself if hes so big. Then knock the $%#@ out of him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

Wow, what age is your flat mate? 10? Just laugh it off, act like you dont care! Don't let him get to you! If I was you in that situation I'd even just slag myself off over it. To show everyone else you don't give a fuk!
    Good luck with the girl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭LundiMardi

yeah, if you make it out to be a big deal, then so will everyone else, however if you take it as a joke it will be forgotten about soon enough...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭Frankiestylee

Swift ninja kick sounds like a plan.

Just ignore it, don't try and hide the incident, but don't bring it up. If you start slagging yourself and making a joke about it, well, it'll probably follow you around for years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,287 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

stumpy pudding puller HEEHEE!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,962 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

Texting the girl you are seeing seems to be going a bit far, are you sure hes not into her and trying to put you down to her to up his own chances ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 380 ✭✭c_o_ck p_i_ss chillage

Just keep bringing it up yourself.... a lot, almost to the point of being annoying. Whenever your out or with the group - just say "remember when x caught me ****" and then proceed to laugh your ass off and keep laughing. You'll soon find no one wants talk about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,221 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

The best way to avoid a slagging is to slag yourself. Whats the point insulting them when they do it better themselves. Its only fun if they get a reaction.

If they insult you about having a small one just shout a reply back like,

'Yeah yours would be too if you were having an ice ****!'

Incidentally, if you really were small I doubt he'd slag you about it!

SpAcEd OuT wrote:
    Texting the girl you are seeing seems to be going a bit far, are you sure hes not into her and trying to put you down to her to up his own chances ?

Hmmm, yeah. Quite a funny anecdote and all but that behaviour's totally out of line. Seriously - have it out with this bloke. Ask him what the fk he thinks he's doing texting the girl you're seeing and saying stuff like that. At any rate, if she has any class at all she'll just shrug it off and write your 'friend' off as a sad little prick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Wouldn't worry about it. At least you got caught by a mate and not a family member. It could have been a lot worse! Learn to laugh about it. At the end of the day,he's going to be the one having the nightmares!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

laugh it off, what the hell age is yer man, every fella does it, and if there is any of him going on that you're small just tell him well anyone would shrivel at you waling in, or ignore...whichever you prefer...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Dub_Ster

i wouldnt even take it that serously , i meen ...

look at him all he can do is salg you , i meen he sound's very insecure play on that with him and play on the fact you were caught and use it to your advnateg my friend .itle piss him of no end ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭Jotter

If he brings it up in public again Id laugh and say well youre always bursting into my room hoping to catch some action now you have, hopefully its out of your system and youll knock next time!
    With regard to the girl, id say sorry for your mate being so immature and that she just gets you so hot n horny that you couldnt contain yourself - Im sure shell think your mate is an eejit anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Take matters into your own hands once again and just walk around the house naked for a couple of days. People will be able to judge the truth of the matter that way.

Meanwhile borrow a scrunchie off someone you know and inform your housemates that it will be kept on the doorhandle any time you are taking the pink darth vader to hyperdrive and that you would appreciate it if they did not disturb you during these private seconds.

LadyJ wrote:
    At the end of the day,he's going to be the one having the nightmares!

Hahahahahahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Just laugh it off man... Don't be so uptight! I don't think your housemates or the girl care, and I don't think it's a surprise to them that you do it either!!!

Thanks for all your posts!!
    In fact what happened was that the gf felt sorry for me /wink and I got some action until she realised there was nothing to feel sorry about!!! /wink.
    So it sort of backfired on him!! I'll sort him out though - i'm plotting revenge already!!

I will look into getting a lock for the door though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,888 ✭✭✭✭Victor

OK, folks, kindly act a bit more maturely.

Please don't advocate violence as a response.

Poker & Pints put it best. If he tries to embarrass ya in front of people, offer him to whip em out and compare there and then. He'll chicken out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,097 ✭✭✭Darragh29

I am just so pissed off 2nite!

I'm 23 and sharing a flat with a few mates. However, earlier 2day one of the lads walked into my room and caught me jerking off!!

He ran out of the room and started announcing it to everyone there. I mean like I'm not small (I think!) but not huge, average i'd say and I can take a joke but he just really pissed me off. What really annoyed me was that he texted the girl I've just started seeing saying I was tiny!!!

We were all ment to go out tonight but i was so embarrised esp. since I was meeting her that I didn't go.

He's not usually a jerk, but he just went mad about the ****!
    There coming in soon so I'm just wondering what to do. Thanks!

Sounds like your mate is a wanker, pardon de pun! ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,788 ✭✭✭eljono

Tell him you were thinking about his ma...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,888 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Links deleted. Get a room lads or the thread gets locked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,395 ✭✭✭Marksie

what was he doing just going into your room in the first place.
    Turn the tables and say next time you want to have a look at how its done, just ask.
    He sounds immature.
    Glad to see your g/friend treated his texts with the contempt they deserve.
    Last laugh on you i think

i saw this guy i know at a party running around naked, he had the most smallest penis, like an inch long and less than that in diameter. huge balls tho. anyway, this guy is like pretty popular with the ladies, i just can't understand why, hes just too small to be a grower.

anyway, should i tell my friend who fancies him, or let her find out for herself? he knows she fancies him, but is kind of treating her mean, keeping her keen, type of thing, so since he's being underhanded, should i just tell her straight out shes wasting her time and hes not worth the trouble?

For God sakes - everone **** ...... !!!
    It's just like eating yer dinner.
    It has to be done - or 'the stuff' start to
    cum out yer ears !