Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What the fook....

• 11-08-2006 8:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,535 ✭✭✭

Ive been watching big bro the last while now...

Ive a few questions because im just grown fed up of the whole thing.

WHY does everyone love nikki??? From what ive seen of her shes spoilt and throws tantrums, shes jealous of aislyene and she plays up the cameras and i grew tired of her a loooong time ago. How did she get back in and why do people love her? The talkn about aislyene was pure nasty and spiteful.

How did mikey get voted back in? Hes fookn ****e cant be arsed talking about him.

Why didnt spiral get voted back in? He had a bad temper but it was clear he was good hearted and he didnt talk and bully people like grace and mikey and nikki do. The one time he looked bad was giving out to jennie. Apart from his temper he seemed like a really decent fella and the sort of fella id see myself having the craic with in the pub???

Basically lea and nikki and mikey shouldnt be there and grace is one of the worst people ive ever seen.

It should of been in my oppinion Spiral for sure and michael and then whoever else. Both of them seemed like sound lads. But I dont know I never seem to like who the public like. The show annoys me. End of my rant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

i like nikki's tantrums because they are funny, but that's me. in real life i wouldn't go near any of them. bunch of freaks.

grace is back in for the controversy. see, it has people giving out, but still watching.

don't know how mikey got in. dull as ****.

lea because there wasn't really much choice after the other two (and mikey).

all my opinion and conjecture.

oh, yeah. michael reminds me of someone i know and dislike, so he bugged me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Why didnt spiral get voted back in?

Where would you begin listing the reasons why..

BuffyBot wrote:
    Where would you begin listing the reasons why..
    with misoginy, stupidity, bullying...
    need i go on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭iFight

joe123 wrote:
    WHY does everyone love nikki??? From what ive seen of her shes spoilt and throws tantrums, shes jealous of aislyene and she plays up the cameras and i grew tired of her a loooong time ago. How did she get back in and why do people love her? The talkn about aislyene was pure nasty and spiteful.

She is SO funny, go onto youtube, search for her diary room bits, every single one is hilarious. She WILL win

You know you were won over by the capitals

i was.
    i might even spend a few quid and vote for her.*

*not gonna happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭That Guy 901

Michael is fcuking freak of nature. What a wierdo.

Hes trying to be so much like that guy, whats his name, the irish chap who won it in the first BB, gay guy. **** cant remember his name.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭thesweeney

I watched the first week thought it was a bit boring. I went to states then for summer just got back and started watching it again this week. What the hell?! Lol Jayus its gone made altogether. Its mad bringing back in four of them or something. And that dublin fella..he needs a good slap altogether.

Michael is fcuking freak of nature. What a wierdo.

Hes trying to be so much like that guy, whats his name, the irish chap who won it in the first BB, gay guy. **** cant remember his name.
    craig?

the Irish guy won the second or third one.
    umm. can't thing of his name either. dude from Kildare anyway. think he does saturday morning tv now.

brian dowling. that's it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Brian Dowling was from Kildare if i am not mistaken, he won BB2 (he supporting aisleyne by the way)

the number of complaints being handled by ICSTIS about bringing evicted housemates back is now pushing close to 3000.