Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Girl in Portmarnock Beach pics

• 18-07-2006 11:46am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭

Anyone see the pic of the girl on Portmarnock beach in today's Metro and the Daily Mirror, Mel I think her 1st name is. Spin 103.8fm sought her out this morning and tracked her down - they want to make her their 'Minister of Sun'!!!!!!! bit of craic i suppose.

She's some looker....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,818 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

Ohh yes, yes, yes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,595 ✭✭✭Giruilla

Tasty body, her face is a complete *meh* though. Prob fake tan anyway!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ah wheres the pics OP, your letting us all down here. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

Yeah was listening to Spin this morning and heard that. She's in another paper too. I switched over stations for a bit and went back to Spin and they were still on about it :rolleyes: They're so boring

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Delboy05 wrote:
    Anyone see the pic of the girl on Portmarnock beach in today's Metro and the Daily Mirror, Mel I think her 1st name is. Spin 103.8fm sought her out this morning and tracked her down - they want to make her their 'Minister of Sun'!!!!!!! bit of craic i suppose.

She's some looker....
    indeed. their names are melanie beranger and pliar lokko. i have the page open in front of me. yum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

what page number is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

indeed. their names are melanie beranger and pliar lokko. i have the page open in front of me. yum

So they're good Dublin girls then !! ;)

Mossy Monk wrote:
    what page number is it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

get a life?

just had a look at page 2 of the independant and although you see 2 very nice faces, you dont see much of the bodies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,744 ✭✭✭Táck

ìmo, not exactly up to the standard of some of the hotties i've seen...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Delboy05

Mossy Monk wrote:
    just had a look at page 2 of the independant and although you see 2 very nice faces, you dont see much of the bodies
    check out the Metro....you'll see them there. Also in the Mirror or so I heard, but don't buy red tops, so cant say what page.

As for links to pics....no can do I'm afraid. Indo has none and don;t think the Metro has a website.
    Can't believe anyone would say 'ugh' about her. I think she's a cracker, and her body is superb....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 403 ✭✭Lex

wont somebody stick them on a scanner and post 'em!?! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

Can any lads with digital cameras start taking and posting snaps of the hotties out in the heat around Dublin these days and we rate them and generally enjoy the sights ! i saw a few crackers around dublin 7 today but im sure in stephens green etc there was a lot more, loads of the eastern europeans are looking great !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

boards.ie - now yer stalkin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭eiretamicha

LMAO.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Bananna man

Can anyone post the images????? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

I seen the pics over lunch in the Daily Mirror, there's a blonde and a brunette with curly hair. They look about 18 or 19, they're alright looking in the face region, and yes they have pretty nice bodies. I can't believe a thread was created over this :eek:

RobByrne your really touching off being a stalker there mate. Ah god bless the hot weather it brings out the good looking women in droves. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Which part of the world can we find portmarnock now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 386 ✭✭That Guy 901

Plug wrote:
    Which part of the world can we find portmarnock now?

Think its somewhere in Uzbekistan in Asia somewhere, may be wrong here :rolleyes:

Thats for your geographical location help dude.

I seen better out side my window.

FuzzyLogic wrote:
    get a life?
    well aren't you mr. mannerly? no one asked you to post on the thread. how about you get a life rather than insulting strangers
    Ruu wrote:
    Ah wheres the pics OP, your letting us all down here. :)
    ask and ye shall receive you filthy pervs :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,279 ✭✭✭DemonOfTheFall

They're not that amazing. You're all on the intarweb. Get some proper porn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭Revalco

well aren't you mr. mannerly? no one asked you to post on the thread. how about you get a life rather than insulting strangers

So how does 1 get to this honey pot ?? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭junkyard

I've seen better tbh...:rolleyes: :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 521 ✭✭✭EOA_Mushy

They're not that amazing. You're all on the intarweb. Get some proper porn.

Agreed....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk

they have hot bodies thats it you sad lot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Loko?? rofl

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Post of the month!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Let's watch all the fat chicks call the blokes "sad"...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 703 ✭✭✭ThrownAway

Can any lads with digital cameras start taking and posting snaps of the hotties out in the heat around Dublin these days and we rate them and generally enjoy the sights !

:eek: You scare me now that's just low :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,863 ✭✭✭✭crosstownk

Nothing special - I've seen a lot better. Still though..................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

jaysus, she'd do the job! I find it weird that they had their full names in the pics caption as if they were planted models. still tho, ya would!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

After all that.

What a let down. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 979 ✭✭✭Keedowah

It says that they are from Swords.

So thats that sorted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

They're alright loike...

Much better out there tbh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Zebra3 wrote:
    After all that.

What a let down. :(
    Pighead hears you Zebra3, ripped off.

You were obviously hoping that the girl would be accompanied by a bronzed, toned muscle man with tight speedos and a large bulge as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Pighead wrote:
    Pighead hears you Zebra3, ripped off.

You were obviously hoping that the girl would be accompanied by a bronzed, toned muscle man with tight speedos and a large bulge as well.

For the record.....no!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Zebra3 wrote:

For the record.....no!
    Just got your PM Zebra. Thats one juicy website alright. Cheers Buddy. And you're right the Californian Surfer section is magnificent. Talk to ya later.xxx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

those girls are both minging, one has a good body thats it

some people here really have low standards if you thought those girls deserved a thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 546 ✭✭✭exactiv

sinecurea wrote:
    Let's watch all the fat chicks call the blokes "sad"...

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ... I love un-pc jokes.... :D

SpAcEd OuT wrote:

i bet they both have cracking personalities. thats all its about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

they're mingin? are u for real?u can only see one of them, and shes hot! why cant u just admit a regular person, as opposed to a celeb, is hot? jealousy?

shes hot! fact!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

Men of Ireland go forth and capture the images of the fairer sex exposing their flesh and post here for ratings and amusement. This is more of a top trumps suggestion rather than one for purely arousing purposes(theres plenty of arousal on the www)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

This is like that 'FÁS Girl' thread....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Slurms wrote:

What a babe, what a thread! fasgirl ftw jah pixie-heads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭Delboy05

SpAcEd OuT wrote:

some people here really have low standards if you thought those girls deserved a thread

mingin, really!!!!! u must pull some serious hollywood babes. The Blonde in the pic is a very good looking girl...pretty,nice smile,great body and above all, she's here in dublin - not some bird on the far side of the world that you'll only ever see on the TV. It's nice to see a crackin irish girl in the papers....i guess thats what caught my attention this beautiful morning as i headed for work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭johnp

Slurms wrote:

This is nothing like the Fas Girl Thread.
    She was a cracker. These aint :cool: