Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stag Party Prank Ideas

• 10-07-2006 10:49am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,032 ✭✭✭

Its my mate's stag party in newcastle this weekend and 18 of us are heading over what should be a weekend of mayhem.

We've promised not to do any lasting damage cos the wedding is in 4 weeks, but we just have to nail him with a few could gags. We're working on a few ideas at the moment, but any inspiration for good fun gags, not too drastic, and I'd be all ears!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,032 ✭✭✭FrankGrimes

what the ? 82 views and not one of yis has even the slightest suggestion of a gag for a stag?

Guess, we'll have to fire ahead with the aul 'get him wasted on the last night, leave him bollock naked in his hotel room with only a bus ticket, passport, plane tickets, and of course a dress and high heels left in the room and see how he makes his way to the airport' gag, cos clearly the good folk of boards just don't have the imagination to do better (and yes I'm aware that I don't either).

Will this shocking attempt at some reverse psychology provoke some responses to prove me wrong? Oh the suspense is just unbearable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

The ebola virus is always good for a few chuckles... perhaps you could sneak it into a club sandwich and give it to him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,786 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Make sure you get him to the ceremony on time. That'll teach him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,744 ✭✭✭Táck

i seen a fella in town once, handcuffed to a railings with a blow up doll sellotaped to his back, and a pint of guinness about 3 foot away from him. close enough for him to smell but not taste! oh and all he had on was a pair of knickers. speedo style.

im dreading my stag night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭The Gnome

Burn his house down. Burn it all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

T&#225 wrote: »
    i seen a fella in town once, handcuffed to a railings with a blow up doll sellotaped to his back, and a pint of guinness about 3 foot away from him. close enough for him to smell but not taste! oh and all he had on was a pair of knickers. speedo style.

im dreading my stag night.
    To be honest, Guinness would be the last thing on any guys mind whos handcuffed to railings in the city centre. Pighead would be more worried about a ruptured arse muscle or a collapsed rectum following multiple back passage poundings from the local Bad Boys.

get him so pissed he passes out. then with the use of a bic pen, insert a...a...no its just too much!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 506 ✭✭✭LOTTOWINNER

If your stay includes a Saturday, go to Whitley Bay on the coast (the metro rail is cheapest for a group), there's strip shows and hookers there, REAL SLEAZY, but great craic for a bunch of lads. Very stag friendly, (like rest of Newcastle.) Stripbars operate between 1 pm till late, so go early.
    But be warned, don't stay there after 10 o'clock, cause it gets VERY VERY rough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,033 ✭✭✭Chakar

If your stay includes a Saturday, go to Whitley Bay on the coast (the metro rail is cheapest for a group), there's strip shows and hookers there, REAL SLEAZY, but great craic for a bunch of lads. Very stag friendly, (like rest of Newcastle.) Stripbars operate between 1 pm till late, so go early.
    But be warned, don't stay there after 10 o'clock, cause it gets VERY VERY rough.

Thats a great idea you should do that for the stag party FrankGrimes but don't stay after ten o'clock like good boys!!!

Who are we kidding, they are definitely going to stay all night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,771 ✭✭✭niallb

Heard about a guy in Limerick who woke up naked, gaffa taped to a bus stop
    at 6:30.
    He had a broom handle gaffa taped to his arm, so that all the passing buses stopped for a good look and a laugh...

God, I got away lightly.

that's more like it folks! ;)

Nice one for the Whitely Bay suggestion, though, ahem, we eh don't approve of such things and will not be there front row centre from 1pm onwards at all at all.

not on for the tying him to a lampost thing cos don't want anything to get out of hand and that one is across the line I reckon.

But one of the lads has viagra gel sorted but is now saying its too far, wanna get a consensus here on this one: I think viagra gel in the drink is the perfect example of a damn funny gag with no lasting damage so what could possibly be wrong with that? What say ye?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

I'm not being smart mate but i think all that tying the stag to a pole and leaving him to be raped by a bunch of scumbags is kinda gone out a bit. So just go over get well p1ssed and try your luck with the ladies.

Newcastle is an amazing spot, go to a place called the GATE. There is about 4 or 5 pubs in the complex that goes on till about 2.30am. The women are gamey as hell and well up for a laugh so chill with the gags on your mate. Oh they do kebab pizzaz over there too. Damn tasty:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 607 ✭✭✭pvt. joker

find two cars. this only works if your mate is TRASHED.

Go to a parking lot with both cars and park so one is facing the other head on. Put your mate in the drivers seat of one car (passed out preferably). Sit in the passengar seat and have a few other guys in your car.

Get the other car to drive straight at your parked car and slam on the breaks so it skids, blow the horn and everyone in your car screams as loud as they can.

fake drunken head on collisions are always good for pissing yourself

sounds like it'd be a good one if it came off right pvt joker, though we'll be away from home so won't have access to cars....unless....

dun laoire - you'll see from above that I wasn't on for the whole tying to a pole thing as its something that would be going too far and could get out of hand as lasting damage could be done. I'm still well on for getting some good, harmless gags though - something that's gonna be well funny but won't leave any lasting damage would be perfect, it doesn't have to be physical. For me if we don't make the effort it's like we couldn't be bothered and it is his stag weekend so we need something to set it apart from a normal boozing session.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 607 ✭✭✭pvt. joker

sounds like it'd be a good one if it came off right pvt joker, though we'll be away from home so won't have access to cars....unless....

dun laoire - you'll see from above that I wasn't on for the whole tying to a pole thing as its something that would be going too far and could get out of hand as lasting damage could be done. I'm still well on for getting some good, harmless gags though - something that's gonna be well funny but won't leave any lasting damage would be perfect, it doesn't have to be physical. For me if we don't make the effort it's like we couldn't be bothered and it is his stag weekend so we need something to set it apart from a normal boozing session.

do you have a dvr or Tivo? tivo a lottery drawing and then buy tickets for the winning numbers. then give the ticket to your friend and distract him while you start playing the recorded lottery drawing. watch hillarity ensue

yeah physical abuse is over rated. mental abuse all the way

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

Get him drunk and then marry him to someone else.

Brilliant.

Oh God I crack me up.

Seriously though - convince him his family are all dead. Definitely worth a chuckle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭DamienH

pvt. joker wrote:
    do you have a dvr or Tivo? tivo a lottery drawing and then buy tickets for the winning numbers. then give the ticket to your friend and distract him while you start playing the recorded lottery drawing. watch hillarity ensue

ouch I'll have to do this to someone defenatly. Ohhhh it'd be good

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,195 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

first of all, stay in a hotel.

get him rightly pissed, and fill up with that viagra gel if you can.

now before you go get a pair of sunglasses that have the strap that goes round the back of your neck so they wont fall off.

get a can of black spary paint and paint the inside of the lens so that the glasses are now opaque.

have a good look around the hotel before you go out, and scout out a suitably placed pillar/pole.

get the fortunate guy, favourably passed out.

put him in a nice dress and handcuff him to said pole.

now put on the sunglasses, only tie the string tight so that theyll stay stuck to his face.

now leave him.

hell be found the next morning by some poor ****, in a dress, with black sunglasses, handcuffed to a pole and on a boner:D:D

you gotta do man, you really do

cant wait for the first stag party i go to:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,939 ✭✭✭mikedragon32

The Viagra thing is a BAD idea.

If you don't know his medical history, you could cause a heart attack or worse.

For my stag, my mates dressed me up as a baby and I had a doll to carry around with me. Was a good laugh for all, once I got over my embarrassment. You'd find loads of props in a joke shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭Dermo

what you need to do, is get a load of guys to shave their pubic area and create a "beard", make the poor guy wear it as a costume for the whole night, then at the end tell him what happened/show him pictures

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,033 ✭✭✭Chakar

For my stag, my mates dressed me up as a baby and I had a doll to carry around with me.
    is get a load of guys to shave their pubic area and create a "beard", make the poor guy wear it as a costume for the whole night, then at the end tell him what happened/show him pictures

Two very good ideas, though clean the pubic hair before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

You could always get him paralytic drunk, tie him up and throw him in the undercarriage of the Dublin to Poland bus from Busaras.

Of course, he could switch the prank around. Once he arrives in Poland, starving and soaked in his own urine after 3 days tied up, he could always decide not to bother calling yis back. 5 days elapse, yis are gettin worried. 7 go by, his bird and parents are demanding to know where he is, and you find yourself flying out to Poland terrified that your mate is tied up dying a slow death from starvation bound and gagged in a bus depot somewhere in Gdansk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭mukki

don't be a twat, just go to the pub and go home again

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Brian Capture

"****" Grimes.

How come the wedding isn't the day after the stag party?
    It always is in soaps.

I recommend persuading him to try the 'kettle thing'.

If he looks at you blankly then explain it.

Fill a kettle and wedge the spout about one centimetre up your anus. Hit the 'on' switch. As the temperature rises and the steam begins to form you should take poppers. The sensation is most pleasurable - both physically and psychologically.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

A guy I work with and his pals played a particularly nasty prank on a cousin of theirs on his stag. When the groom and best man had passed out from booze, their "friends" stripped them naked and put them in bed together with their arms around each other. They got a tube of Deep Heat and smeared it all over the best man's dick and the groom's anal passage. The groom woke up the next day in his best friend's arms with a very sore hole. Assuming he had been violated, the groom freaked out and started beating the shyte out of the poor best man.
    Their friends had to pull them apart and they both had to go to hospital, the best man with a broken nose, a fractured cheekbone and a smouldering knob. The wedding was postponed for a month but amazingly they're all still best buddies.
    Eh, don't do this Frank.