Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

4:33AM how come we're all here?

• 19-03-2006 4:33am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭

Just noticed how many people were posting in that sweet little angels westcoastcoller's thread, how come your all still up? I always only sleep about two or three hours a night, is everyone on here coke heads and insomniacs too?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭kyp_durron

Insomniac, I'm afraid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Insomniac here. Normally I don't find anything interesting happening at this time of night on boards, but that thread was a real bag of piss.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

I was just here for that thread.

Or, should I say:

I WZ JUST HEAR 4 DAT TREAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

For that thread.
    I can't really sleep these days.
    Too much on my mind.
    I think I will go and listen to music all night in my room, as is usually what I do.

That thread was the most vitriolic thing I've read in a long time :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

That thread was teh funneeeee...:rolleyes:

Actually I'm just here cos I can't face going to bed with my gf.

You know her: Fatass, cnutface-that-needs-to-be-introduced-to-Mr.Brick, Chip on her shoulder the size of a Sherman Tank etc... Also known as westcoastfrigid...

Tell ya, if it weren't for her sparkling wit I'd be so outta there.

Every Saturday night til 4:30 in the morn, to be precise...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 833 ✭✭✭pisslips

Usually sleep at bout 3
    But that was fcuking hillarians

For that brilliant thread.Hope she starts another one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,025 ✭✭✭slipss

kyp_durron wrote:

vitriolic?, i'll have to take your word for it bud

kyp_durron wrote:

You stole my word!!! I hate men :mad:

slipss wrote:
    vitriolic?, i'll have to take your word for it bud

First word that poped into my head to decribe it, I'm not all here, havn't slept in quite a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Ah, yeah can't hate all approximately 3 billion of them!?!?!

I think that thread make me laugh far too much, and now I'm way too awake. Doubt I'll be going to bed at all tonight.

Silverfish wrote:
    You stole my word!!! I hate men :mad:

Shut up bitch, you wanna loose some teeth? That's a man's word!

hey hey, now now, it's all fun and games till someones left picking up thier teeth with broken fingers

slipss wrote:
    hey hey, now now, it's all fun and games till someones left picking up thier teeth with broken fingers

No, then we have more fun and games playing which tooth belongs to who? :)

I can't stop thinking about beating women and eating pie or possibly both at the same time.

Swolen balls and pie for all!

yeah pies, remember that add when one of the FA cup finalls was on and it had this little cute calf standing there with its big round eyes and then the calf said something to its mother like "what will happen when I grow up" and then it cut to the next seen with some fat pr1ck munching into a mince meat pie? was that a real add or a meth dream?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Screw pie.If there was ever a woman deserving of my special sexual techniques, it's her.
    Cough http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=strawberry+shortcake Cough.

slipss wrote:
    yeah pies, remember that add when one of the FA cup finalls was on and it had this little cute calf standing there with its big round eyes and then the calf said something to its mother like "what will happen when I grow up" and then it cut to the next seen with some fat pr1ck munching into a mince meat pie? was that a real add or a meth dream?

Note to slipss : cut down on meth.

Silverfish wrote:
    Note to slipss : cut down on meth.

lol did a long time ago, always good advice though

im sure ur sisters suckd them enough to make them blue

saves ur dad a job!!!
    Someone give that girl a forum.
    I'm Glad this was a century post.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Gazza22

Insomniac tbh...and bored!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,731 ✭✭✭el rabitos

only for me apparantly :p she's taking her time with that pie though

el rabitos wrote:

This is what happens when you let women on the internet. Pie gets delayed.

el rabitos is indeed the lucky senor, with his swolen balls and belated pie...

el rabitos wrote:

You mean you got the swolen balls already?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭gilroyb

Doing college work.

What thread did I miss?

This one.

Ahh, it was great, so it was. If only for all the talk of pie.

*in a small voice*
    I wish I had pie...

/begins to chew some paper as a low-cost pie-substitute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

Slept all day with a raging bollix of a hangover......now can't sleep, and still have the jaysus hangover.

Ragging bollix eh....
    Well get some pie then
    Griagnamanagh the happenin spot, thats the one in Carlow right?

Kilkenny.... Went on the lash in Carlow. Had a feck'in great time. (*i think)

Ahh yeah but some of it's Carlow I think, the important bit.
    Me oul lad yust work in Borris.I'm from Tulla.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭gilroyb

That was an impressive thread alright, sorry I missed that excuse for a woman.

Did anyone notice her old posts? This one is from before Paddy's day, that I presumed was by a guy
    paddys day insult
    i was in work today and i mentioned around the water cooler that i was planning to get" off my head" on paddys day- everyone else was agreeing saying"ill be the same" then one bloke(hes polish btw) said" all you irish are layabouts- you look forward to a day where you get so drunk you cant stand- your patehic"

and i was thinking...is he right?

I think the reason she was so abusive may be down to here still being drunk from Particks Day. Maybe that's why the boyfriend was avoiding her

ahh....Sorry I must sleep now.
    That fcuking thread about Paddy's day drinkin.
    People are waking up now.

well crap, all still here huh? silverfish and all? well I tried going to bed, it's not working out too good, any one got any "make yourself fall asleep" tricks?

pisslips wrote:
    Ahh yeah but some of it's Carlow I think, the important bit.
    Me oul lad yust work in Borris.I'm from Tulla.

True...part of the town (tinnahinch) is in Carlow.

brick in the face/swollen testicles.......Let us never speak of it again.
    Maybe crystal meth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

i dont reley know why im here great day got bolloxed still am but one of my friends reley pisses me off these days so i went home and here i am...

ahh crisis over, found some little white things, in a bottle labeled phenobarbitone, lets hope thats what they are, I'm pretty sure if it has barb in the name then you are going asleep, it was a good laugh anyways, nite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 538 ✭✭✭cuppa

coke and Insomnia...dont mix
    think i, joining threads to late,,what was the westcoastcooler thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

I hope by coke, you mean, Coca Cola????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

theres a point to this?