Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irish neo-Nazis meet in Dublin mountains

• 01-03-2006 3:50pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭

star.jpg

irtish6666.JPG

SICKENING SCOURGE OF RACISM IN IRELAND

Evil skinhead thugs meet in mountains

(NAZI SALLUTES : The Hate-filled Scum at campfire)

EXClUSIVE
    By Billy Scanlan

THIS is the sickening
    and cowardly face of
    racism in Ireland.
    Skinhead thugs stand
    shoulder to shoulder in a
    united front against multicul-
    tural Ireland.
    Behind them, flags clearly
    displaying swastikas fly beside
    another one displaying the
    words "Erin Go Brea" —
    Ireland Forever.

Racist

One of the men can clearly be
    seen wearing a white t-shirt
    plastered with a large swastika
    and a picture of Aldolf Hitler.
    And in another picture, taken
    at night, the thugs stand
    around a campfire clutching
    beers and waving nazi salutes.
    The people who took these
    pictures say they were taken
    last summer in the Dublin
    mountains.

They were posted on the
    notorious Stormfront Ireland
    website, run by a controver-
    sial group, whose motto is
    "White Pride Worldwide".
    The meeting was organised
    by members of a group called
    Celtic Wolves Ireland.
    The person who posted them
    on the Stormfront site added
    this message: "This years
    camp-out took place in the
    Dublin mountains, the spot
    was a clearing surrounded by
    forests and fortunately, the
    weather was great.
    "After setting up camp,
    erecting flag poles etc, we had
    a few drinks followed by a
    barbeque and a huge bonfire,
    of course we had a stereo
    playing white-power music
    and drank and talked into the
    early hours of the morning.

"It was a brilliant 'white
    power' gathering. Many more
    to come."
    Another Stormfront Ireland .
    member added this message:
    "The whispers and poisonous
    sighs of begrudgers and ene-
    mies do nothing to dampen
    our spirits.

Spirits

"And nothing could have
    dampened our spirits on this
    occasion except maybe that
    morning dew!
    "Excellent time had by all!
    Onward, onward."
    Links to the hate-filled
    Celtic Wolves website are reg-
    ularly posted on the
    Stormfront Ireland site.
    Members of Stormfront
    Ireland have regularly hit the
    headlines as they aim hate-
    lied tirades at anyone who is
    not white — including some of
    Ireland's most famous people.
    Pop beauty Samantha
    Mumba and legendary Irish
    rocker Phil Lynott have been
    targets of abuse just because
    of their skin colour.
    Councillors in Co Clare, who
    campaigned for a mosque to
    be built in Ennis, have been
    sent hate-mail by racists after
    their details were posted on
    the Stormfront website.
    They even tried to hijack the
    stunning success of Irish box-
    ing giant Kevin McBride when
    he defeated Mike Tyson,
    branding it a victory of white
    over black.
    McBride was disgusted by
    this and hit back at the
    Stormfront Ireland member's.
    branding them cowards

I don't fancy givin them any more publicity, but what do ye think of this?

6 of them eh? :p Dunno if there's more!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

6 of em eh? Reckon we could take them on?

Mike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭caff

what muppets, standing there thinking they're all great and mighty eugh its sickening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

i knew a guy once who claimed to be a nazi. he was very well read on the ideals of national socialism, but being well read doesn't mean you are intelligent. he was a complete idiot.
    also, i don't think Irish people exactly fit well into typical aryan ideals of how one should look.
    these people are about as intelligent as the guy shouting IRA while wearing an aston villa scarf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 879 ✭✭✭UU

Wow! That's certainly something. I cannot tolerate racists and these wicked neo-Nazi groups who just make me sick. You'll always find bigotry of all descriptions in societies, regardless if you're in USA, Saudi Arabia, Australia or Ireland. I just avoid bigots of all descriptions - I'm better than they are! I actually feel sorry for anyone who is like that as Nelson Mandela said:

"A man who takes another man's freedom is a prisoner of hatred, he is locked behind the bars of prejudice and narrow-mindedness."

......and Mandela certainly knows the bitter taste of racism spat upon him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 879 ✭✭✭UU

What ever about being racists do the fools not realize that neo - Nazi hate Irish as well?? clowns
    Do they? How come?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭Dilly1

a group of skin headed guys hanging out alone in the woods, they do that in London too, in a place called Hamstead Heath !! OOOOOOH BEHAVE !! :p

yeah big group alright, Poland must be ****ting themselves !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Do they? How come?

Cos "they're micks/paddys/provos/etc"

There was a funny thread on Stormfront a few years back when Irish football fans got attacked by Russian neo-nazis in Moscow where the Repuberlic were playing. They could'nt figure out why white thugs were attacking other whites.....priceless.

Mike.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 487 ✭✭Cungi

Question. If they are so proud to be Neo Nazis, Why are their faces blurred?
    Muppets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

I was under the impression that they were posing for a photo by a Star photographer... I didn't actually read the article though, so maybe not (I copied and pasted it from another board ¬_¬)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

When / where is their next camping trip. I wouldn't mind going up there and kicking the ****e out of the lot of them myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,836 ✭✭✭Vokes

what is white-power music ? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

a stormfront haha anyone else remember when they gave out about boards???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭yak_kadafi

ha being a coloured guy in Ireland..damn i'd love to meet one of those motha****as and **** em up...............................................anyone wanna join the stormfront site and burn down the server?????????

danniemcq wrote:
    a stormfront haha anyone else remember when they gave out about boards???

Yeah that was priceless. You can't defend racism, and they failed miserably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

sjones wrote:
    Yeah that was priceless. You can't defend racism, and they failed miserably.

Found it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

idiototic poisonous goons.

funny thing is, if those inbred trolls had been around in nazi germany, they'd probably have enjoyed a free gas shower on the state.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

SofaKing wrote:
    Bet they're all secretly fans of Earth, Wind and Fire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

SofaKing wrote:

trying to remember this from american history x:

mine eyes have seen the glory of the stomping at the zoo
    we washed ourselves in **** blood and all the mongrels too
    we're takin down the zog machine, jew by jew by jew
    and the white man marches on

hilarious if extremely racist

in case of over zealous mods, i don't belive this sh!te. he asked for some white power music and i provided it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Beer is Life

Yea lads, dressing up like a Nazi, waving flags and talking ****e is REALLY going to do your credability alot of good. Almost as bad as the nation of islam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

I don't know if anyone has seen Lois Theroux's documentary about the Neo Nazis in the US? There was a white power, extremely racist band, fronted by two young teenage girls. Theroux had got the impression that they were being pushed into this belief by their mother, it was a really crazy insight into these fanatical, senseless mindsets. This is the bands website:

http://www.prussianblue.net/

How out of date is this idea of the white superiority ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,746 ✭✭✭0utshined

SofaKing wrote:

Prussian Blue.

I'm going to go against the tide and say let them have their camp-outs if they want.

And to the people who've suggested beating them up, why would you want to do that?

Edit : Beaten by Daddio.

Note to self : Refresh before posting.

0utshined wrote:
    Prussian Blue.

I'm going to go against the tide and say let them have their camp-outs if they want.

And to the people who've suggested beating them up, why would you want to do that?

Edit : Beaten by Daddio.

Note to self : Refresh before posting.
    Did you read their lyrics? It's ridiculous. Imo they're way too young to be fronting such extremist beliefs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

Those photos look like Larch Hill. :v:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,746 ✭✭✭0utshined

I just read the lyrics on the wikipedia article. I do agree that it's sad that kids that young have such beliefs. It shouldn't be long before they become angsty teens and try to rebel against it. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 944 ✭✭✭Captain Trips

I am shocked at the bigotry displayed here.

I thought we are meant to live in a tolerant society, and that includes the racists, the jews, the immigrants all living together as one with no-one group getting special treatment above the other?

Or is it not?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭The OP

lol - what a pack of losers. There's just 6 of them in their crappy little club, and they must have rang the press to ask for coverage of their little "secret" club meetings. Spastics. So what do they do at their little forest meetings? Talk about a revolution, or something? lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Some lads i knew went through this nazi skinhead phase back in the early 90s, the dublin mountain's thing back then was mainly because there's a graveyard where german airman who crashed in ireland during WW2 are buried up there. They used to go up and seig heil around it for some reason lol

i think we should all* get really intense tans, gather any friends we have who fall even slighlty short of nazi crtieria of perfection, go up to them the next time they are camping out and give them free beer and food and stuff. just to see if they will take it. if they throw about any racial slurs, then we kick their asses.

also, anyone know why these people take holidays in sunny climates?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Mr.D.Leprachaun

Sadly racism's not something that's every going to fully go away. At least we can be thankful that this is the best ours can do.

The OP wrote:
    lol - what a pack of losers. There's just 6 of them in their crappy little club, and they must have rang the press to ask for coverage of their little "secret" club meetings. Spastics. So what do they do at their little forest meetings? Talk about a revolution, or something? lol
    If they didn't have the Nazi insignia they'd just be normal people camping out having a piss up.

Hey Julep, I know a blonde, blue-eyed arian fella who frequents the boards frequently :D

I suppose Mr. D, it is the best ours can do. That's the bright side.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭The OP

Binomate wrote:
    If they didn't have the Nazi insignia they'd just be normal people camping out having a piss up.

Normal people camping bring flags, and get press coverage?

The OP wrote:
    Normal people camping bring flags, and get press coverage?
    The press coverage is simply because of their racial motives. The only reason they're getting press coverage is because of this image we have of the KKK meetings where they all show up in white pillow cases and burn a cross. At the end of the day, they're a bunch of mates camping out in the woods for the laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,715 ✭✭✭marco murphy

6 is a formiddable force, and the tripod. LOOOL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭yak_kadafi

ferdi wrote:
    idiototic poisonous goons.

funny thing is, if those inbred trolls had been around in nazi germany, they'd probably have enjoyed a free gas shower on the state.

funny cos its true ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Did anyone look at those pics and think "gay camping trip"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

curious the same post appeared on the IRBB message board under the username dave777

this is old news tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

6 is a formiddable force, and the tripod. LOOOL

dont underestimate the tripod :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

Horrible shoes.

6 months of constant sun turns my hair blonde. my eyes are already blue. i'm 6'2". i think i'll infiltrate their organisation after a six month holiday in southern italy. who wants to pay for me?
    screw it, i'll work my way through it. i still need travel money though. send €5 to "happy dude. 1 leixlip street, Leixlip co. Kildare."*

not a real address. do not send money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,274 ✭✭✭de5p0i1er

You can't go anywhere in this world without meeting scum.

curious the same post appeared on the IRBB message board under the username dave777

this is old news tbh.

Yeah, that's cos I copied and pasted it, like I said :confused:

methinks you might recognise my username on IRBB, but thanks for pointing that out.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

UU wrote:
    Wow! That's certainly something. I cannot tolerate racists and these wicked neo-Nazi groups who just make me sick. You'll always find bigotry of all descriptions in societies, regardless if you're in USA, Saudi Arabia, Australia or Ireland. I just avoid bigots of all descriptions - I'm better than they are! I actually feel sorry for anyone who is like that as Nelson Mandela said:

"A man who takes another man's freedom is a prisoner of hatred, he is locked behind the bars of prejudice and narrow-mindedness."

......and Mandela certainly knows the bitter taste of racism spat upon him.

What has nelson Mandela got to do with irish people up the mountains.You'd think the man was a saint not a two-bit murderer.

We should lock this thread now, we don't want to be giving those fools any more attention than they need...best thing to do with these bell ends is ignore them.
    Its obvious that they Read boards so lets not give them anything they can use.
    Why's it obvious that they read boards? :/

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

We should lock this thread now, we don't want to be giving those fools any more attention than they need...best thing to do with these bell ends is ignore them.
    Its obvious that they Read boards so lets not give them anything they can use.

Ah,a spot of Nazi-style censorship?Maybe we should stop them reading newspapers as well.Hell,lets just burn all the boooks!

I was going to post about how the Mirror invented yet another fake website to run another fake story about, it looks dogey enough..

But
    Holy Crap

Stormfront Irelands website :eek:
    http://www.stormfront.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=41

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

ronoc wrote:
    I was going to post about how the Mirror invented yet another fake website to run another fake story about, it looks dogey enough..

But
    Holy Crap

Stormfront Irelands website :eek:
    http://www.stormfront.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=41

Why does it look like boards?

^
    Because they're both vBulletin.

See down the bottom,

"Powered by vBulletin"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,323 ✭✭✭Savman

Aye. Shoes like those should be censored.:)