Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What a little b@st@rd ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Ha ha ha,that is brilliant! Got the message loud and clear! The only safe sex is cyber sex (phone sex and text sex) :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

:eek: somebody put that kid down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

rofsmholtk* :D

*(roll on floor screaming my head off like that kid)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

Lol :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

How about just buying the kid the f*cking sweets and stop being such a tight-arse.
    Or failing that, get some parenting skills.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

How about just buying the kid the f*cking sweets and stop being such a tight-arse.
    Welcome to Yanksville. Where your kid gets everything they want, once they piss you off enough...:p

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

I know what Id do with him :eek: little sh*te

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

Or failing that, get some parenting skills.

wont somebody think of the children!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭ST*

xzanti wrote:
    I know what Id do with him :eek: little sh*te

If he were mine.. he would have to eat, sleep and sh1te standing up for the next week his @rse would be so sore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,251 ✭✭✭AngryBadger

If he were mine.. he would have to eat, sleep and sh1te standing up for the next week his @rse would be so sore.

.....dam woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,241 ✭✭✭Vic Vinegar

The kid was only like that in the first place due to ****e parenting, beating your kid wont help much not to mention the fact that its illegal and cruel. I don't think you are parenting material

The kid was only like that in the first place due to ****e parenting, beating your kid wont help much

Oh jesus. theres always one. I don't condone beating children no.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

The kid was only like that in the first place due to ****e parenting, beating your kid wont help much not to mention the fact that its illegal and cruel. I don't think you are parenting material

I was no stranger to the business end of my mother slipper when I was bold and it did me no harm at all :D

*oooh me arse*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

TBH I'd say the dad still thinks the kid was worth it, probably the only ride he's had in his life... feckin foreigners :rolleyes:

Edit - Wohoo 3 stars!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

wont somebody think of the children!
    Well tbh, you either give in and buy him what he wants or put your foot down and fall back on the fact that you've got some degree of control over your kid due to being a capable parent... standing there like a plonker while your kid destroys the supermarket, all the while thinking "oh isn't this embarrassing!" seems a bit stupid and unrealistic.
    Sure, the guy in the ad should have used a connie if he's that much of a fcking incapable screwball.
    Maybe that was the message all along...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,479 ✭✭✭wheres me jumpa

I think really the point being made is to shop at a supermarket that sells condoms...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭ZiabR

Ohh he deserves a slap, little ****e.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Dathai

Jesus, just buy the kid a pack of condoms ffs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 698 ✭✭✭meldrew

I thought the dad looked like Boris Becker !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

Dathai wrote:
    Jesus, just buy the kid a pack of condoms ffs!
    \o/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭casanova_kid

meldrew wrote:
    I thought the dad looked like Boris Becker !
    Was it not?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Such a typical response from you

:p

rb_ie wrote:
    Such a typical response from you
    :p

Give over you will ye'? You'll have the 'kiddy beaters brigade' all over me :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,702 ✭✭✭bounty_hunter

That was on Tarrant on TV last year some time. Still amused me all over again though :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Give over you will ye'? You'll have the 'kiddy beaters brigade' all over me :rolleyes:

Oh yeah, boards is packed with those.....people..

How else are you meant to teach a child?:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 111 ✭✭lyrama

Ah Jaysus :D !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

It's thinking like that that has the last couple of generations of kids the way they are.

the_syco wrote:
    Welcome to Yanksville.
    It's a Belgian Ad, but kids are like that all over the western world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,203 ✭✭✭Heyes

There s another add out at the moment, where the mother acts just like the kid does, just before the kid does anything, and shocks it into staying quiet.

Pure classic heehee :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

kids can be nice AT TIMES but thats very common, the usual is to find the mother grabbing the kid by the hand and squeezing it and that makes the kid scared and shut up for fear of it again.
    If a father does it he will more than likely get accused of child abuse.
    Tbh i think the mother of the little 8-9 year old in tesco in arklow would rather her son done that in the ad than droping his pants and pissing on the boxes of jaffa cakes.
    The mothers embarrasement was to leg it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭spiderlegs

Haha brilliant...adn yes I think th dad was Boris Becker...
    The child was..some kind of evil spoilt lunatic...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 860 ✭✭✭rondeco

Aw PLEEZ, Somebody do the paedophile joke here, PLEEZ!!!!

rondeco wrote:
    Aw PLEEZ, Somebody do the paedophile joke here, PLEEZ!!!!

You know its past yer bedtime when the real pervs come out :p

Give over ye dirty pup :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,894 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

That was on Tarrant on TV last year some time.

I was just about to say that.