Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

britney - what's she smoking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭LB6

try this.

She badly needs to get her priorities right.

http://www.sky.com/showbiz/article/0,,50001-1211633,00.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭StJimmy

Femmy wrote:
    http://people.aol.com/people/articles/0,19736,1157153,00.html

cant find the actual pics, but my god! what was she thinking?

Oh no!! The world's gonna end!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Britney has a child? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

LB6 wrote:
    try this.

She badly needs to get her priorities right.

http://www.sky.com/showbiz/article/0,,50001-1211633,00.html

I'm sorry but do they actually have the baby's face blurred out in that photo? It is a baby, ffs they all look the same!:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

StJimmy wrote:
    Oh no!! The world's gonna end!! :eek:

is it really? oh no..

judging by you sarcastic tone, i guess you dont have any kids.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 468 ✭✭MrJones

i heard she's partial to silkcut purple.
    Femmy wrote:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

Clearly such a caring mother :rolleyes:

What if she had of being in an accident and the airbag had of gone off? She shouldn't be let away with putting her child in so much danger. I don't think she was thinking straight, in fact I don't think she ever has.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Looks like she went to the same school of Parenting as Steve Irwin and Micheal Jackson.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 hotasfunk

Femmy wrote:

you're a women right? thought so. another case of blowing things way out of proportion and completely exaggerating the entire situation. typical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Did I accidentally pick up Hello magazine or something?

Who cares?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,240 ✭✭✭Endurance Man

Why do people care so much what these celebs are doing ? Leave them the fuk alone!! You only spur on these photographers when you read/look at this tripe :mad: .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,545 ✭✭✭Green_Martian

she has to be smoking the funny stuff :p

anyway who really cares...........im sure other ppl have done this thing before (im not condoning it), but cos she is a celeb it gets noticed more.............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

ye who cares!!

sure michael jackson nearly dropped his baby out the window and there was nothin said about it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭jaggeh

again.....who really cares...... do you get worked up like this when you see random slapper x putting makeup on while driving or something else just as stupid.

omg shes human get over it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Sorry but she needs a serious bitch slapping for what she did.

If it was up to me I'd be seriously looking at putting the kid into care.

Femmy wrote:
    is it really? oh no..

judging by you sarcastic tone, i guess you dont have any kids.

Eh...no!! Thank God!!

jaggeh wrote:
    again.....who really cares...... do you get worked up like this when you see random slapper x putting makeup on while driving or something else just as stupid.

omg shes human get over it.
    you're a women right? thought so. another case of blowing things way out of proportion and completely exaggerating the entire situation. typical.

Exactly.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Why the **** is Ireland so politically correct these days?
    20 years ago it was legal to drink and drive and carry a child on your lap. I didn't hear of too many baby deaths then, and I'm not hearing any more now.
    There's just as much drink driving out there now, perhaps more even, than there was 20 years ago. The emphasis now is not getting caught rather than not doing it.

So SHE'S FAMOUS. Whoop dee ****ing doo. Go down to your local Adsa and you'll see people doing it all day long.

S.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

silas wrote:
    Clearly such a caring mother :rolleyes:

What if she had of being in an accident and the airbag had of gone off? She shouldn't be let away with putting her child in so much danger. I don't think she was thinking straight, in fact I don't think she ever has.

Are you ready?

Wait for it....

wait for it.....

She would have said "Hit my baby one more time" then shouted at the paporatzi "sometimes I run, sometimes I hide, because I'm scared of you...." and "you drive me crazy"

:v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

sinecurea wrote:
    20 years ago it was legal to drink and drive and carry a child on your lap.

Bring back the good aul days I say.. no such thing as the feckin paparazzi then either! Bleedin wasters :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭zuma

sinecurea wrote:
    So SHE'S FAMOUS. Whoop dee ****ing doo. Go down to your local Adsa and you'll see people doing it all day long.

S.

We dont have ASDA in Ireland :p:confused:

joejoem wrote:
    Are you ready?

Wait for it....

wait for it.....

She would have said "Hit my baby one more time" then shouted at the paporatzi "sometimes I run, sometimes I hide, because I'm scared of you...." and "you drive me crazy"

LOL :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

joejoem wrote:
    Are you ready?

Wait for it....

wait for it.....

That made baby jesus cry. Give this man a big thump...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

zuma wrote:
    We dont have ASDA in Ireland :p:confused:

No. 134 or "Reasons why it's better to live in the North"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,366 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

Who gives a flying four x? Given the genetic material the child has been created from, and the rearing it's likely to get, would it's death really be that much of a loss?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

Demeant0r wrote:
    That made baby jesus cry. Give this man a big thump...

roffle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

ok ok i hear ye, sorry for bringing it up.
    its just i thought that being in the public eye she would have a bit more cop on, i would be just as shocked if it was "down at my local ASDA"