Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Eminem and Kim ?

• 15-01-2006 3:11pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭

Is this true Eminem ad kim got married again ? is it true are just bull i read it in the newpaper awile ago. If anyone could tell me i would be greatfull thankyou;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

yup true. They got the cert to say they can get married in Michagan in the next 30days or something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 205 ✭✭chiller

its true! the woman he wanted dead and the woman he puked over is now again his beloved wife

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭Klimseven

its true! the woman he wanted dead and the woman he puked over is now again his beloved wife
    ah sure, isn't that always the case?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭yak_kadafi

take 3...lets see how this turns out...................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 382 ✭✭Trip Hazard

"every since I broke up with what's her face, i'm a different Man"

Jaysus what does this make him now

yak_kadafi wrote:
    take 3...lets see how this turns out...................

he never got her to sign a pre-nup so she will get half in a few years when he wants her dead again! and he will b sayin why didnt i listen to kanye why!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

Does anyone really care anyway?

if they do break up, it'll just be fodder for another rubbish eminem track to bring him out of "retirement" or something!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭Orizio

Does anyone really care anyway?

if they do break up, it'll just be fodder for another rubbish eminem track to bring him out of "retirement" or something!

Hey hey this is important!Almost as important as J Simpsons love life.

I mean what else are teenage girls and housewives supposed to talk about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭Loomis

The material he'll get from the next break-up should make for some great songs! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 951 ✭✭✭Eminem

The only reason Eminem got back with kim was to get custidy of his child i heard that :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 291 ✭✭yak_kadafi

Eminem wrote:
    The only reason Eminem got back with kim was to get custidy of his child i heard that :)

if he said that..its bs....cos he would only be saying it so that people wouldnt slag him for gettin back with the bitch for something like the 3rd time

yak_kadafi wrote:
    if he said that..its bs....cos he would only be saying it so that people wouldnt slag him for gettin back with the bitch for something like the 3rd time

If so thats fair enogh but i also he did it because he want custidy over his child thats my opinon . I respect your one to

i wouldn't have thought that getting custody of his kid could be the reason!if that was public knowledge then she never would of married him (again), unless of course, as mentioned above she spies a nice little (big) divorce settlement in the future

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭Kristok

As messed up as it might seem they just love each other. Their story is so trailer park trash its funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

He already has custody of his kid. http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/entertainment/903097.stm

Very old news...touching on 6 years now...

I really wish the poster "Eminem" didn't come across as a 4 year old. I really do...

I think it is fairly obvious that they just love each other to be honest...I mean, look at Eminem, he could get with any girl he wanted pretty much. He had Mariah and dumped her(don't blame him at all...) and he has had more sex than you could care to imagine on tour and whatnot and I think he is definitely not stupid enough to realise what could happen if they divorce again...i.e. she get's half...pre-nup is right.

He was never really with mariah that was just a stupid rumour that 50 decided to hype up in an interview and eminem just went along with. She has a song on her last album saying it was all in his head and they where just friends, as close to a diss track youll get from mariah. Clown I think its called.

At the end of the day I dont blame him it must be hard knowing everyone who you talk to is after something thats why he keeps going back to her shes the only one who he really knows and loved him before he was anything. Same with d12 they might not be great but their his friends so he sticks with them no matter what.

Im saying what i heard and im 19 people make mistakes you Know .And if you think that i act like that fine but dont reply to my thread if it bothers you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 93 ✭✭FoXXy

All I'll say is... the girls got skills :)

if she managed to turn a guy from wantin to kill her to marrying her and willingly handin over all his assets.... nice move i'm thinkin!!

FoXXy wrote:

if she managed to turn a guy from wantin to kill her to marrying her and willingly handin over all his assets.... nice move i'm thinkin!!

Your right there i have to a gree with you:)

lots of people have problems with their relationships but when you add money and fame it gos to a whole other level I think thats all thats happened here.

Kristok wrote:
    He was never really with mariah that was just a stupid rumour that 50 decided to hype up in an interview and eminem just went along with.

Have you a source to this Kristok?

Nothing I can really remember it was a few years ago. I do remember reading an interview somewhere (possibly online) with mariah saying they where just friends. Found this link which says the song was a diss.

I remember clearly an interview where 50 was like hes going to get mariah now that em is finished with her and eminem was like yea man im done with her now but they where really messing it was off a mixtape I think.

FoXXy wrote:

Does that level of naivity(?) actually exist where people genuinely believe Eminem wanted to kill the girl? Jeez, the marketing behind the guy really worked didn't it!!!

FoXXy wrote:

yeah id say she took up the a***hole alrite and im sure there is some sort of deal in place if they split again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭scuba steve

Kristok wrote:
    Nothing I can really remember it was a few years ago. I do remember reading an interview somewhere (possibly online) with mariah saying they where just friends. Found this link which says the song was a diss.

I remember clearly an interview where 50 was like hes going to get mariah now that em is finished with her and eminem was like yea man im done with her now but they where really messing it was off a mixtape I think.
    I heard that 2 Kristok

Kristok wrote:

I remember that exact interview, he was ripping the piss though because the whole superman song was already out by then! He definitely did have a fling with her though. He dumped her a few days after her father died and said that it was upsetting how high maintenance she was and how she was jealous of him but as for what happened between them, nobody knows and nobody really cares at this stage. Ah ****it anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,400 ✭✭✭PlayGirl

good on them for getting back together i say.. does eminem have 2 daughters because in mockingbird he talks about laine or someone??

PlayGirl wrote:
    good on them for getting back together i say.. does eminem have 2 daughters because in mockingbird he talks about laine or someone??

Kim had another kid with a differnt guy :) But thing is how long will Eminem and kim last?

Eminem wrote:
    Kim had another kid with a differnt guy :) But thing is how long will Eminem and kim last?
    i had a feelin it was hers not his.. hope they last!, but i suppose that if they dont eminem might get back into music to rap about how much he hates her again!! lol.. :D

Y e that could happen i have the book what ever you say i am its very good i think its about his family giving intervies . It might last who knows just have to wait and see:D lol

well if there happy i hope they keep it up but if ther enot i hope they dont because i dont believe in being in a non-loving relationship!, :)

Ye i a gree with you they aint worth it;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 rebelbitch93

i wouldn't mind waking up to eminem every morning. fair play to him for trying to sort his life out. my cousin met him a couple of times and he said he's a really nice guy and not as bad as people make him out to be.