Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nude Prowler

• 13-01-2006 5:28pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭

In the nearby town of Greystones, the locals are uneasy...

Last Sunday some lunatic followed a woman, wearing only a balaclava, a jumper and socks (no shoes, wtf? :confused: ) - and completely trouserless, on the early hours of the morning Sunday last. Not a particularly pleasant way to begin our day of rest.

Any other boards users have weird experiences/stories with public nudity like this?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

On holidays with my friend about 5 years ago.. Staying in Playa del finglas and our apartment faced the road.. My friend was changing her top and we looked out the window only to see some guy sitting in his van brazenly staring in at us with his penis in his hand.. When we started gesturing in no uncertain terms to get lost he simply smiled and waved at us... And continued to pleasure himself... Twas quite comical tbh... My friend was a little red faced for a while but we had a good laugh about it later on :D :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,805 ✭✭✭Setun

Jaysus!

Apparently the same bloke in Greystones was seen giving himself a bit of self-love on the beach in the summer. Dodgy place, is greystones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 298 ✭✭cil_aine

was on the ferry once, when i was on a school trip to paris. this guy was jacking off in his room in front of us young ones. throughout the whole ferry journey. never closed the curtain. was funny.

cil_aine wrote:
    was on the ferry once, when i was on a school trip to paris. this guy was jacking off in his room in front of us young ones. throughout the whole ferry journey. never closed the curtain. was funny.

Did he not realise you could see him? Or was he getting off on the fact ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 891 ✭✭✭Mmmm_Lemony

A mate of mine from airfield was walking down to the shops with his older brother and sister. He was 9 or 10 at the time. This guy in an overcoat walked up to them and asked them the time, they all turned to look at their watches, and when they turned back to the guy his overcoat was open, and he had just the legs of trousers taped up around his legs.

He repeatedly said ' yeah, look at me b@ll$ look at me b@ll$.'

He then ran off. My mate was emotionally scared after that. LMAO.

A mate of mine from airfield was walking down to the shops with his older brother and sister. He was 9 or 10 at the time. This guy in an overcoat walked up to them and asked them the time, they all turned to look at their watches, and when they turned back to the guy his overcoat was open, and he had just the legs of trousers taped up around his legs.

Im sooo sorry but Iv just fell off my chair laughing

:D:p :v: :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 298 ✭✭cil_aine

xzanti wrote:
    Did he not realise you could see him? Or was he getting off on the fact ??

hmm to this day i hontestly dont know but either way he's a prat and it still makes me chuckle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

xzanti wrote:
    Im sooo sorry but Iv just fell off my chair laughing

:D:p :v: :eek:

Yeah, i think i left a puddle with that one :p:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭casanova_kid

Daddio wrote:
    In the nearby town of Greystones, the locals are uneasy...

Last Sunday some lunatic followed a woman, wearing only a balaclava, a jumper and socks (no shoes, wtf? :confused: ) - and completely trouserless, on the early hours of the morning Sunday last. Not a particularly pleasant way to begin our day of rest.

Any other boards users have weird experiences/stories with public nudity like this?
    I love the way he walked down the CCTV cameras lane way. Rumours are running rife through our beutiful town(tourists, please visit) about who the man affectionately known as '****-man' real identity is. The story actually made the headlines of the local papers so he is gaining notoriety.
    By the way, Kernel, do you often come down around Greystones because i have my suspicions.

I love the way he walked down the CCTV cameras lane way. Rumours are running rife through our beutiful town(tourists, please visit) about who the man affectionately known as '****-man' real identity is. The story actually made the headlines of the local papers so he is gaining notoriety.
    By the way, Kernel, do you often come down around Greystones because i have my suspicions.
    **** man: LMAO!

Maybe they he has a legitimate reason for this vile display...
    <thinks>
    Drunk, maybe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

anyone have a link to this please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,335 ✭✭✭rugbug86

a guy in college indulging in self pleasure, while in the library at the computers... and the same guy in a computer lab in the student centre... ugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭casanova_kid

pwd wrote:
    anyone have a link to this please?
    Unfortunately no link, Bray People don't update their website it would seem.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

Guy I know, in school one day, an all boys school was seen, emm, making his desk "rattle and shake" a lot, in the middle of his Junior Cert math exam...

My mam was out one night in her teens and herself and her friends were thumbing a lift and a man pulled over, roled down the windo and started chatting to the three girls, whilst having his penis lolling about the place.

Friend of mine, was walking along a road one day, dropped his pants half way and proceeded to flash all truck divers back and front... oh and grab my boyfs dick while he was at it. I was also present.

Other guy I know, wore a long tshirt and dropped his pants slightly so he could walk around with his cock out. He thought he was "De Mann" this being the guy that put a screw up a dogs ass and then licked the screw clean...

I know many strange people so I'll just stop now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

there was a wooded lane near my school which students sometimes walked through which some ould ekkid fella in a trench coat frequented. he was spotted by various students jackin' off behind trees.

once a group of girls from my class walked past him in a bush and he was completely starkers. he preceeded to take a dump while pleasuring himself infront of this group of young girls./:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,100 ✭✭✭muckwarrior

That reminds me of a guy I used to know. Except he kinda done the opposite to that.

He was in the clothes section of dunnes one day when he decided to put on a dressing gown, took off his socks and put on a pair of slippers, and rolled up his trouser legs and opened the front of his shirt so it basically looked like he was wearing nothin under the dressing gown. He then got his newspaper and proceeded to walk around the aisles in Dunnes reading it. When security stopped him he just looked up and said, "what are all these people doing in my living room?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

He was in the clothes section of dunnes one day when he decided to put on a dressing gown, took off his socks and put on a pair of slippers, and rolled up his trouser legs and opened the front of his shirt so it basically looked like he was wearing nothin under the dressing gown. He then got his newspaper and proceeded to walk around the aisles in Dunnes reading it. When security stopped him he just looked up and said, "what are all these people doing in my living room?"
    Ha ha... pure genius. Im pretty sure ive heard a similar story... what a hero.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭Sugarbear

A few years ago when I was in school, me and my friends were getting the bus home. It was so packed we were forced to sit at the very back squashed up against this very large guy with an open newspaper in front of his crotch. He kept staring at us! It took me a minute to realise he was jerking off under the newspaper:eek: I couldn't get up because the bus was so packed! It was then that the newspaper started to shake around a lot and we got a really bad smell.....we managed to get off the bus after that....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

I was on a bus going through Roscommon town when my friend looks out the window and says, "Oh, there's a lady having a sh*t," so I look, of course, thinking it's just someone in a squatting position, but not actually visibly moving her bowels.

But no, there she was, perched on a seat, bare ass hanging over the back of it, turds dropping out like mince from a meat grinder, with at least a four-foot freefall to the ground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

on a school trip to the burren about two years ago we saw a man absolutely starkers in the middle of a field! Quite hilarious.... Made me wonder though how did he get there as there were no houses or vehicles of any shape or form for miles!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,746 ✭✭✭pork99

nlgbbbblth wrote:
    I was on a bus going through Roscommon town when my friend looks out the window and says, "Oh, there's a lady having a sh*t," so I look, of course, thinking it's just someone in a squatting position, but not actually visibly moving her bowels.

Some stupid tart came into my front garden to take a leak a few years ago (it's usually blokes who try that). It was at night - I heard someone open the gate and I looked out the window to see her with her pants around her ankles letting flow. We have a spotlight trained on the gate. She was obviously well tanked because she didn't hear me walk up behind her. I said "can I help you?" and she nearly crapped herself with fright but luckily she didn't. :D

When I was in school - when I was about 12 or 13 - I used to walk the same route home everyday. There was this house on the way where some guy could be seen standing at an upper floor window naked, enjoying himself or "vigorously ransacking his dignity" as Chris Morris might put it.

About the second or third afternoon I witnessed this we also saw a squad car pull up outside and the Gardai going in to pay him a visit. That was the last we saw of him.

There's more nutters than I thought. What in the heck are they thinking when they molest the public with this vile imagery??? Maniacs...

<PS. Bray People update their website next week at some stage, to make people buy the paper>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

When I was around 10 was on hols in Kerry, and we were playing in the sand dunes and this guy in his 50's came up and flashed us (the youngest girl with me would have been about 4 at the time). It was a lovely sunny day, and he was wearing a trenchcoat and wellies - and that was about it!

Then in May this year, was in Kilkenny at my friend's hen party, in a really crowded pub on the Saturday night, this guy kept ending up sitting on a high stool next to wherever we were standing and staring at us. Friend says to me "There must be something wrong with the zip on his jeans because he keeps playing with it" - I look over and that's not what he was playing with at all!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

I went to school in Milltown near the Dodder. There was a park stretching from Milltown to Clonskeagh. We used to do sports in Riverview Gym so we'd all walk through the park.
    One day there was this guy on the other side of the river waving at us. It looked a bit odd though as he had his jacket on over his head, covering his eyes. I looked closer.
    He had his trousers around his ankles. The other hand was, well, I'm sure you can imagine.
    He had a big smile on his face and his hand started going faster as we got nearer.
    I called the police.

nlgbbbblth wrote:

But no, there she was, perched on a seat, bare ass hanging over the back of it, turds dropping out like mince from a meat grinder, with at least a four-foot freefall to the ground.

All roscommon people do that!its a mating call for the goats and the sheep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

my mates dad was on a bus coming from town late at night when he saw a naked man run from the main castleknock road into the phoenix park

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,135 ✭✭✭✭John

I was at a house party and my friend got really locked. I mean REALLY locked. He dropped his trousers and boxers and let his shirt hang down. He then spent the next ten minutes or so walking around the party telling everyone that he was naked from the waist down and if they pulled up his shirt it was their own fault. Bless him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

I was loitering around the local shops with about five mates, and they were all sitting on the window-ledge, with me standing facing them. Next of all, a guy comes walking out of the shop with a bit of a limp, and I could have sworn he had his lad hanging out. So I tell the boys, and we all follow him for a bit to check (as you do!). He stopped and looked in the window of the local auctioneer for a minute or so (it was closed thank god!), before turning around.

Low and behold, there it was. We all ran off in different directions! He's been known to us as Larry Lad ever since.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Demetrius

nlgbbbblth wrote:

Good god. Found that funny at first but then rather disturbing. It reminds me of the time my brother and his girlfriend were walking along a trail in a forest in Tipperary, I think. There was a woman (around fifty, wearing a tracksuit) a couple of yards in front of them walking a dog. They hadnt being making much noise so thats why I guess the woman pulled her tracksuit bottoms down, squatted and presumably went to the tiolet right on the trail. My brother and his girlfriend were so close to her when she did this, that they almost ran into her. They speeded up, trying not to laugh. The woman got quite a shock Id say, thinking she was alone in the forest.