Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Twink / Linda Martin = Male?

• 07-01-2006 4:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 845 ✭✭✭

Are Twink and Linda Martin just two blokes dressed in drag?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,595 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

Saw Linda Martin on LAte Late show last night. She reminded me of one of the ugly sisters in panto ( Man dressed as ugly sister)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭Little Miss...

Whatever about twink, linda def is...god i hate her. Saw her on the late late also (wouldnt normally be in on a friday night...just saving money:p) but they told her she was looking amazing...to her face??!! i mean...wtf...*shivers*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭mysterious

Shivers is right , I can't imagine her getting frustrated or angry her face would just pose!!:D

If she ever made a comment such as (after a joke) " I CREASED UP LAUGHING"
    being so dump, she probably would say that, to reassure herself her face moves even after BOTOX:v:
    that would make anyone have convlucions or make anyone go loo in the pants.:D

Ilove the way that brendan was just ripping the piss out of her on the late late!actually the late late show was quite good last night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Linda Martin - I find her very agressive really.

Ilove the way that brendan was just ripping the piss out of her on the late late!actually the late late show was quite good last night.

That's cus hes a gubsh!te as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 845 ✭✭✭sturgo

Linda Martin looks like something out of the Thriller video. Twink reminds me of an unfunny Lilly Savage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 598 ✭✭✭DrummerBoy

Why are the ones that should disappear, never do?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,890 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

Linda Martin - Has to be one of the most ugliest women in Ireland, and she's makin a career out of her bad looks and attitude!

Maybe if the whole nation just ignore her she'll go away

• Closed Accounts Posts: 255 ✭✭full forward

At least Linda Martin in thin. Most Irish men and women her age are fat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 955 ✭✭✭LovelyHurling

Jeepers I woulda said Linda Martin is quite sexy for her age, not that I believe that old people should have sex, but even so, shes quite the looker. Shes got to be the best looking Irishwoman of her age (and by age I mean era) The rest are all Biddy from Glenroe lookalikes. I for one hope that when we're old the gf turns out like Linda Martin. Shes gotta age so she might as well age with botox! Unlike...

Twink however, somday someone will de-trouser her and reveal her for what she is - an all singing all dancing big blonde man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭Burning Eclipse

Whoa, am I seeing this right. People are defending "The Martin"

I detest everything she stands for. The wrinkly b**ch sang a $hit song a few years back and she thinks she can judge the, albeit largely talent-less, kids on your a star?! No way! Also, yes she is a munt so i reckon could be hiding some male body parts :rolleyes:

Just saying on looks alone, youve gotta admit shes not bad looking despite her many. many years

M.I.L.F:D

As opposed to your standard....

specimen on the right!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,452 ✭✭✭Time Magazine

Saw her on the late late also (wouldnt normally be in on a friday night...just saving money:p)

I love how people always say "I wouldn't normally watch The Late Late, I was just staying in like" after they mention it. I think it's now officially part of our culture. 'Tis a bit like the mandatory "Careful now" after someone shouts "Down with this sort of thing". Didn't Des Bishop even didn't do a skit about it?

And yes, I saw them on Pat Kenny; but I had just come in from work :v:.

Its on now, what do yee think hot or not

She's a geezer. She might even have a bigger mickey than me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 rarryboily

the picture you have of linda is taken pre plastic surgery

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,801 ✭✭✭✭Kojak

sturgo wrote:
    She's a geezer. She might even have a bigger mickey than me!

:D:D:D

Very disturbing image of LM riding Twink now... ok shes no longer hot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Trilla wrote:
    Linda Martin - Has to be one of the most ugliest women in Ireland, and she's makin a career out of her bad looks and attitude!
    she is rotten and I would sooner throw one into biddy (even with miley in the background looking on).
    It is funny to see her brutal attempts at comebacks to brendans comments on your a star. Last night on that makeover thing with the westlife guy was pretty good too, bitter auld hag.

Kind of on topic since I think we've all become convinced the ugliness of Linda Martin - who is the ugliest Irish woman? Linda not pretty but I think Teasy from Glenroe was fairly minging - bit ironic!

:rolleyes: I watched the repeat of the late late show

And the games between Linda and Brendan is something out of primary school,
    I don't care if you like Brendan he is an insecure eejit! You know he was funny and all that but what the hell is he teaming up with Linda and ur man
    A. they're are singers/songwriters and know the business longer than Brendan...

B. Yes Linda is aggressive, so is her reacting to Brendan, but if you're smart you'll obviously see what's really happening, between them when the rant goes on etc? Brendan is the one being manipulative all the time, she so thick she keeps stirring Brendan's soup here:rolleyes: which is exactly what the audience sees oh cool Brendan hes so funny and confident ,..... wrong :)

What the hell is so funny about Brendan, I have heard a few people saying hes no more than a spoilt child with a whiny voice. He says Linda is this and that, he was funny slagging Linda first now its getting very ridculous at this stage, His mother even told him to cop on, how cool is that? he should clearly take a good shower and look at himself...
    For example he said on the late late show he NEVER slags people :rolleyes: bar seeing and commenting on a few ugly people , whoa!!!

another example he put a woman on their talent show to tears! :eek: just cus she couldn't sing and to be honest it was not as bad as he made it out to be, did he ever sing ?

jesus christ would he really go and take a good look at his own faults, he is bloody ugly and overweight himself, I disliked the man before i seen the late laate show yesterday and now I really dislike him, arse,hole :mad:

I think Brendan O Connor is very funny ive even begun watching that eurostar sh1te just because of him. Hes not sexy or minging or a transexual though, though which is what this topic is about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

lets not forget about barbies granny - who probably is a witch and I should have gone unregged just in case she reads this.

If you had to choose between the following "women" for a night of unbridled, albeit toothless passion (people can choke on dentures dont you know) whod it be?

Biddy from Glenroe
    Teasey from Glenroe
    Twink
    Marian Finuacane

Theyre all stunners lads, but ya can only choose one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭junkyard

None of the above, I think I'd sooner become a monk.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

If you had to choose between the following "women" for a night of unbridled, albeit toothless passion (people can choke on dentures dont you know) whod it be?

Biddy from Glenroe
    Teasey from Glenroe
    Twink
    Marian Finuacane

do you get to put a paper bag over their face?

Dont be a pussy just pick the one with the biggest boobs. Teasey imo!!

Ive just made myself want to vomit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,746 ✭✭✭pork99

Never mind Twink and Linda Martin - look at those harridans in "Sex and the City", they've got to be blokes in drag!

As Alexis de Tocqueville prophetically wrote;
    "It may readily be conceived, that by thus attempting to make one sex equal to the other, both are degraded; and from so preposterous a medley of the works of nature nothing could ever result but weak men and disorderly women."

Girl power me arse :p

Biddy from Glenroe
    Teasey from Glenroe
    Twink
    Marian Finuacane

You're one sick €unt!

...ok biddy from behind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

I'd probably have picked Biddy if I didn't already know she has been violated 1,000's of times by Miley (might catch some sheep-based VD in the process).

So I choose Marian Finucane cos she was a fine thing back in her 20's.

Q: What does Biddy have between her breasts that other girls don't?
    A: Her Bellybutton