Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My Future Internet Girlfriend,You Decide.

• 29-11-2005 1:24am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭

Now Pighead has finally reached the magical 1000 post mark he feels its high time he grabbed himself an Internet Girlfriend. Trouble is with so many boards babes out there picking just one is proving very difficult. After much soul searching the list has been narrowed down to five fine fillys.

1/ Shabadu:
    Pros :Intelligent and well respected poster with over 4000 posts amassed
    :Is a Moderator(swoon)

Cons: She detests Pighead
    Is Married

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=3399975#post3399975

2/ Lady J:
    Pros :Loves the flirting and can be quite saucy when she wants.
    :Shes a lady,woah,woah,woah,she's a lady!

Cons: Kernel is extremely keen on Lady J,possible stiff competition
    : Possibly more suited to real life girlfriend

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50370975#post50370975

3/ Le Rack
    Pros :Is renowned for her large bosoms
    :Spends a lot of time in Creative Forum,cybering could get juicy

Cons: Suspicions Le Rack and Sarky are actually the same person
    Quite young,Pighead could get tarred with the Gary Glitter brush

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50397563#post50397563

4/ Beruthial
    Pros :Knows her way around the internet,could probably teach
    Pighead a thing or two
    :Her name is an anagram of The Burial(possibly kinky)

Cons :Could be tired of the whole internet dating scene
    : Moderates Personal Issues.Knows a dirty lying cheat when she sees
    one

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50399671#post50399671

5/ OLDYELLAR
    Pros : Seems to be rapidly climbing the boards ladder.Power is sexy
    : Regularly goes to the gym.Fingers in great shape for cybering

Cons : Would be willing to have David Hasselhoffs babies
    : Would be willing to have Marty Whelens babies

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50335385#post50335385

Please choose wisely lads as this will be Pigheads 1st Internet Girlfriend and i'd like the experience to be one to remember. Hopefully she won't be just for Christmas either. Pighead wants a keeper.

Who deserves some Pighead loving? 320 votes

Shabadu
    0% 0 votes
    Lady J
    7% 23 votes
    Le Rack
    11% 38 votes
    Beruthial
    19% 63 votes
    OLDYELLAR
    10% 34 votes
    You wouldn't know what to do with them Pighead
    7% 23 votes
    regi
    26% 86 votes
    yore ma
    16% 53 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

*applause*
    Best 1k post,ever. (Albeit,a bit worrying also..)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,323 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

it really is a classic post! i voted for Lady J for ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,080 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

You are my hero pighead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Don't limit your options.. There are other,um, avenues..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭YeatsCounty

I agree with the above posters, best 1000th post I've ever seen.

Oh, and Beruthial would be the best choice. :v:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Shabadu FTW!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

I say you wouldn't know what to do with them Pghead! Just like you didn't know what to do with a certain S.G. the night you stole her from my clutches and spent the night 'chatting' according to her (when she returned to kernel for some lovin'... too late though, too late).

Oh and stay away from J, she's too good for the likes of you! *shakes fist* :D

Congrats on 1000th post, you only got banned 8 times reaching that height! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Pighead wrote:
    1/ Shabadu:
    Pros :Intelligent and well respected poster with over 4000 posts amassed
    :Is a Moderator(swoon)

Cons: She detests Pighead
    Is Married

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=3399975#post3399975

Shabadu is not married yet and it could be that her apprent distaste is in fact her trying to deny her feelings for you, will Pighead rescue her from the altar that the last moment...... who can tell.
    Pighead wrote:
    2/ Lady J:
    Pros :Loves the flirting and can be quite saucy when she wants.
    :Shes a lady,woah,woah,woah,she's a lady!

Cons: Kernel is extremely keen on Lady J,possible stiff competition
    : Possibly more suited to real life girlfriend

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50370975#post50370975

Nice gal and all but is still a minor.......
    Pighead wrote:
    3/ Le Rack
    Pros :Is renowned for her large bosoms
    :Spends a lot of time in Creative Forum,cybering could get juicy

Cons: Suspicions Le Rack and Sarky are actually the same person
    Quite young,Pighead could get tarred with the Gary Glitter brush

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50397563#post50397563

Ahh yes Le Tits opps I mean Le Rack, Oh she is not Sarky you have my word on that
    and she is 18 and apprently had a really high sex drive and is mad after it and
    at it too if the threads in the coocoo's nest are anything to go by.
    You could be on to a winner there but she could keep you so busy making bacon all say you would never have the time or engery to post and you would be missed.....
    Pighead wrote:
    4/ Beruthial
    Pros :Knows her way around the internet,could probably teach
    Pighead a thing or two
    :Her name is an anagram of The Burial(possibly kinky)

Cons :Could be tired of the whole internet dating scene
    : Moderates Personal Issues.Knows a dirty lying cheat when she sees
    one

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50399671#post50399671

Ah yes the Lady Bru , ahem yes really if you have a death wish, she'd merrily lead you into her kitchen Pighead and then you would end up as sausages.
    Pighead wrote:
    5/ OLDYELLAR
    Pros : Seems to be rapidly climbing the boards ladder.Power is sexy
    : Regularly goes to the gym.Fingers in great shape for cybering

Cons : Would be willing to have David Hasselhoffs babies
    : Would be willing to have Marty Whelens babies

Typical Quote: http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=50335385#post50335385

There is something about this one for sure, can't quite but my finger on it....
    really if your the type of who would not be happy with Le Tits ( damn did it again) ahem Le Rack then I guess Oldyellar is the mystery prize.
    But you do have to consider she is named after a mangy mutt of a dog that was so sick it had to be shot .......
    Pighead wrote:
    Please choose wisely lads as this will be Pigheads 1st Internet Girlfriend and i'd like the experience to be one to remember. Hopefully she won't be just for Christmas either. Pighead wants a keeper.

Ye Gods can't believe I am saying this but Le Rack ( wait no did I get it wrong again it is Le Tits isn't it ? ) FTW.
    And I don't think keeping her would be a problem most likely the oppsite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,889 ✭✭✭Third_Echelon

quite possibly the thread ever on boards?

pure genius... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,323 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

quite possibly the thread ever on boards?

insert "best" somewhere in that sentence ?!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Best 1000th ever Pighead, i'll give YOU a 9/10 for it. -1 for trying to sneak in a little Cyber with girls whilst doin it though(or should that be +1?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,388 ✭✭✭Kernel

Thaedydal wrote:
    Nice gal and all but is still a minor.......

She's 19 Thaed! That's probably too old for Pighead in fact....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Hmm... I think there's some fine specimins out there that have been grossly overlooked.

I mean, Koneko. A girl that likes zombie movies? Rar tbh! I know if I could have any female on boards to claim for my own, I would take her in a manly fashion. :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,889 ✭✭✭Third_Echelon

insert "best" somewhere in that sentence ?!!

doh! its 240 in the morning.. brain misses things at this time...

Too much stuff about best this week anyway :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Pighead, go for whichever one likes a good sausage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

i can be a woman for pighead!

*Swoon*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 307 ✭✭SexeeAussie

Pighead you are such a boar

*yawns*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Pighead you are such a boar

*yawns*

Who's jealous she didn't make the list? Swe Swe.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 307 ✭✭SexeeAussie

funk-you wrote:
    Who's jealous she didn't make the list? Swe Swe.....

Not quite funk-you, I don't do pork.......

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 719 ✭✭✭CrimE

You wouldn't know what to do with them Pighead...

You hero, congratulations on your 1000th :v:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭therecklessone

No Atari Jaguar?

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,126 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

All I know is my gut says maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 181 ✭✭squrm

I voted Le Rack

But do tell Mr Pighead, what does Mrs Pighead think of all this? As a present on reaching your 1,000 post has she given you a free pass to spread your little piggy love on the interweb?:D

well done on the post count btw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

Oldyeller is clearly the choice for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Cool thread! I am gonna say Beruthial as I haunt the PI section and she is always on the ball with bans, put downs and general "cop the fcuk on" comments.
    I reckon she could be the woman to tame you!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

I voted Beruthial too. It's the Immovable Force Vs the Irresistable object! :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Er... Pighead do you not already have a girlfriend?? Im sure I recall reading something about a "Mrs Pighead" in one of your past posts...

You cheating swine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

oldyellar is faithfull to the hoff, ya know.

id say le rack ftw.

we will crown you boards queen and queen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,184 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

xzanti wrote:
    Er... Pighead do you not already have a girlfriend?? Im sure I recall reading something about a "Mrs Pighead" in one of your past posts...

You cheating swine

Pighead can confirm that there is indeed a Miss Piggy. However due to the influx of Eastern European Ladies in my place of work there have been a lot of illicit thoughts running through this litttle Piggys head.
    The last thing Pighead wants to do is break Miss Piggys heart so hes decided to conduct his cheating in the virtual world of boards.

I mean the way I see it, this doesn't really count as cheating. At least half the people on that list aren't actually women so wheres the harm?
    By the way, two thumbs up for Le Rack.Looks like you could be the chosen one darlin.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Binomate

Tar.Aldarion ftw! Is she a guy? Is he a gal?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Pighead wrote:
    Pighead can confirm that there is indeed a Miss Piggy. However due to the influx of Eastern European Ladies in my place of work there have been a lot of illicit thoughts running through this litttle Piggys head.
    The last thing Pighead wants to do is break Miss Piggys heart so hes decided to conduct his cheating in the virtual world of boards.

Well when you put it that way Pighead...

ASL??? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

now pighead, your miss piggy was trying to sell herself on the canals yesterday.
    http://www.consumating.com/photos/2501/large/2922.jpg

Sparky_S wrote:
    now pighead, your miss piggy was trying to sell herself on the canals yesterday.
    http://www.consumating.com/photos/2501/large/2922.jpg

Isn't she a doll. Looking into those beautiful eyes almost makes Pighead guilty. Don't worry Beruthial,I said Almost. Keep the faith babes.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

You wouldn't know what to do with them Pighead

I voted this one….

Her name is an anagram of The Burial(possibly kinky)

no, not kinky
    you can take it literally

Ah yes the Lady Bru , ahem yes really if you have a death wish, she'd merrily lead you into her kitchen Pighead and then you would end up as sausages.

I even have the mustard sauce, I am nothing if not prepared.

Thanks to all those who voted for me, you are, ermm… too kind… truly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,198 ✭✭✭✭Crash

This is turning into a bit of a sausage fest tbh.

Maybe SillySausage and pighead can hook up? i think it'd be hot.

(bags the leftover women btw)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

crash_000 wrote:
    (bags the leftover women btw)

good luck with that crash ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

ò_Ó

Only 5 votes? wtf?

/me goes votewhoring

Shabadu wrote:
    ò_Ó

Only 5 votes? wtf?

/me goes votewhoring
    Just got your PM shabs.Sorry snooky wookums but Pigheads voted already!
    Have to admire that fighting spirit tho shabs.All is not lost. Reckon Le Rack is getting the sympathy vote at the moment. The poor girls been a bit down lately so the people have obviously decided a bit of Pig Loving is the tonic she needs. Keep the Faith Honeylips.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,633 ✭✭✭stormkeeper

LOL, this is a quality thread... :D

Speaking of which... I need to go vote for someone... though that said, I need to spend some more time here seeing as I don't think I'm around here enoughto make an informed decision... Hm.

Get back to me for I need to think about it... but after my university stuff... lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

Oldyeller for gf!!!

although you might have to wear a hoff mask while cybering & occasionally throw a bit of german into it

eg:
    piggy likes the, ya mein arschloch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

madrab wrote:
    Oldyeller for gf!!!

although you might have to wear a hoff mask while cybering & occasionally throw a bit of german into it

eg:
    piggy likes the, ya mein arschloch
    LOL , I like it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

Pighead - Excellent 1000th post.
    **Applause**

Voting for Le Rack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,136 ✭✭✭holly_johnson

Fantastic post... you alwyas come up with really good topics.

Haven't a clue who'd be able for you pighead, nobody seems able to keep up with you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

I voted for the class act among the group.

And Bravo Pighead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,195 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Brillant stuff Pighead.

Love the pick of typical quotes... genius stuff!

fade2black wrote:
    I voted for the class act among the group.
    Intriguing! Although all the chicks(and Regi) in the poll are hot stuff it has to be said there isnt a whole lot of class on show. Give me a clue Fade,is there an A in their name!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

once again another excellent and most entertaining thread pighead....
    Congrats on the post count also!

( I voted Beruthiel)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,892 ✭✭✭madrab

i can only access 3 of the quotes damn it!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

Pighead wrote:
    Intriguing! Although all the chicks(and Regi) in the poll are hot stuff it has to be said there isnt a whole lot of class on show. Give me a clue Fade,is there an A in their name!!

There is indeed pighead sir.