Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BillieJean - she of The Dinner Party

• 13-10-2004 12:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭

anyone see the dinner party last night? I was stunned by one of the contestants - BillieJean. Would appreaciate any info has on her. Does anyone know where she works for instance? Im in love! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,208 ✭✭✭✭aidan_walsh

Oh sweet mother of Christ... You see, this is what "reality tv" turns people into!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,965 ✭✭✭tinofapples

7 times a day BillieJean , what a lady !!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

she's a lap-dancer in club lappello on dame street... i work with her father....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

she's a lap-dancer in club lappello on dame street... i work with her father....

Cheers for the info AgentSmith. I'll try not to go into stalker mode!
    Is she currently with anyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,571 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

I thought BillyGean was awful.... Big boobs and little else.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

dont know, tbh....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭Panda

billie jean,
    blergh,
    skanger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

DaBreno wrote:
    Im in love!

You don't set yourself high standards mate, do you?!?

B.

BaZmO* wrote:
    You don't set yourself high standards mate, do you?!?

B.

I cant help it. I think she looks the businessand she seems a fun gal. Plus the 7 times a day business. :eek: Id have to bargain her down to three though - I want to be able to walk after all. :)

Come on, is there anyone else who thought she was great?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 625 ✭✭✭ThreadKiller

What does she look like ?

just under Average height, long blonde, fine chest. Had a small tatoo on her arm.

There may be a repeat later in the week. Would anyone know?

DaBreno wrote:
    Plus the 7 times a day business

If that's true and that's a big if mind you, his knob must've been light a Lightsabre after a couple of days!!!!

A chunky Lapdancer from Killbarrack!

B.

She's not from Kimmage/Crumlin, is she ?

Featured in that program on RTE about lapdancers last year, works in Angels ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,571 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

I think she said she was from Ballybrack on the show.

As for appearance ... Newton would have to revise his theories on gravity.

She's not from Kimmage/Crumlin, is she ?

Nope. She's from Killbarrack.

Man, I'd pay to see this chat-up...

"You're that slapper from the telly, ain'tcha..." or "Can I pay for this dance?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 545 ✭✭✭alienhead

alienhead wrote:

You da man Angel! bliss....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭threebeards

"You're that slapper from the telly, ain'tcha...

LMAO

Incidently, what did folks think of Alison on the same show? She's from Castlebar n' she was a right stuck up little madam in school. In fairness, she's improved (lookswise) since the last time I saw her but I don't know where the fcuk she got that accent from though. Seems to be a bit of a reality telly addict. She was on that dating prog a few years ago where yer man brought a couple off to somewhere in Europe for a few days to see how they would get on. I can't remember the name of the programme. As far as I can remember, a guy called Brendan presented it

LMAO

Incidently, what did folks think of Alison on the same show? She's from Castlebar n' she was a right stuck up little madam in school. In fairness, she's improved (lookswise) since the last time I saw her but I don't know where the fcuk she got that accent from though. Seems to be a bit of a reality telly addict. She was on that dating prog a few years ago where yer man brought a couple off to somewhere in Europe for a few days to see how they would get on. I can't remember the name of the programme. As far as I can remember, a guy called Brendan presented it
    Wanderlust.

LMAO

Its amazing how country gals come up to the big smoke and set about wiping their accent and installing a posh D4 version. FFS!

Not our Billie though. Her accent has remained constant like my devotion. Sigh.....:)

Wanderlust.

The very thing!
    DaBreno wrote:
    Her accent has remained constant like my devotion. Sigh.....

Jesus, you have it bad LOL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

Met that Billiegean one at a party in Galway a while back.

She's not exactly a classy bird. Majority of her conversation revolves around her chest.

She was involved in Club Outrageous in Galway the night the cops complained about it - herself and her friend Jazz.

Met that Billiegean one at a party in Galway a while back.

She's not exactly a classy bird. Majority of her conversation revolves around her chest.

She was involved in Club Outrageous in Galway the night the cops complained about it - herself and her friend Jazz.

Good for you Jeff. :mad:
    Seriously, would not any conversation involving her center around her chest?
    What was her friend Jazz like? Anything like the Lady herself?

Think its time to move this one to Personal Issues, eh lads? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Christ what a minger. Face like a sack of chisels.

ROFL. Why don't you say what's on your mind!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

TmB wrote:
    I thought BillyGean was awful.... Big boobs and little else.

I'd prefer Big boobs and little else to small boobs and little else

Amanda Brunker though - what a voluptuous beauty. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Amanda Brunker. Voluptuous Beauty.

No, sorry, those words should never be on the same page.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,806 ✭✭✭Lafortezza

nlgbbbblth wrote:
    I'd prefer Big boobs and little else to small boobs and little else
    Amanda Brunker though - what a voluptuous beauty.
    A leg man are we?

lafortezza wrote:
    A leg man are we?

Big Fat Legs!!!

BaZmO* wrote:
    Big Fat Legs!!!

Cant seem to find a website for Lapellos. Any suggestions lads?
    Not that ye would be looking like.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,418 ✭✭✭Jip

If you can get your hands on the trashy Sunday World from the Sunday gone you'll be more than happy, in fact you'd be fit to burst :eek:
    Like you, they seem to have developed an unhealthy fixation with her and there's more than one pic of her in all her glory. Personaly, I prefered her before she got the boob job, if you seen the topless pics you'll know what I mean.

Jip wrote:
    If you can get your hands on the trashy Sunday World from the Sunday gone you'll be more than happy, in fact you'd be fit to burst :eek:
    Like you, they seem to have developed an unhealthy fixation with her and there's more than one pic of her in all her glory. Personaly, I prefered her before she got the boob job, if you seen the topless pics you'll know what I mean.

Cheers for that Jip! Now all I need is a copy of Sunday world 10 October.
    ****e....i wish I knew.

Can anyone help a guy out....? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,173 ✭✭✭overdriver

DaBreno wrote:
    anyone see the dinner party last night? I was stunned by one of the contestants - BillieJean. Would appreaciate any info has on her. Does anyone know where she works for instance? Im in love! :)
    Awful boat race, tendency to be chunky, plastic boobs, skanger accent, not too bright. Sorry, no thanks.

As for Alison, she wasn't half as fine as she thought she was, and I hate that submissive nonsense she was going on with at the start. Also, shouldn't her current boyfriend (on whom she has never cheated...ahem!) be upset at the way she tickled Tallght-boy's tonsils at the ridiculous quiz part?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

DaBreno wrote:

Angels, and in real life , in bitssssssss, in fecteddddddd

It take it you met her? Do tell! She cant be as bad as everyone is saying here. Jealousy maybe....? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

DaBreno wrote:
    Good for you Jeff. :mad:
    Seriously, would not any conversation involving her center around her chest?
    What was her friend Jazz like? Anything like the Lady herself?

Eh.. Pretty much the same from what I can remember. It was quite a messy night. They just kept pulling their tops down to show everyone their new purchases (it was pretty classy - oh yeah!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭Gileadi

Billyjean = tramp tbh

nothing more i can say on the topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,894 ✭✭✭TinCool

In fairness, she has a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp.

She was well up for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,286 ✭✭✭SprostonGreen

I saw this last night. They were all ****, as you would be for wanting to go on a TV show like that in the first place.

Seven times a day, yeah right of you course you do, you little tramp. She'll be in counselling before the decade is up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,679 ✭✭✭Chong

I dont know whether anyone else thought this but it struck me that Alison looked like a transexual, for crying out loud did you see her face.

I saw this last night. They were all ****, as you would be for wanting to go on a TV show like that in the first place.

Seven times a day, yeah right of you course you do, you little tramp. She'll be in counselling before the decade is up.

Well hold on, they were told it would just be a dinner party, man! No mention of the type of smutty sh*te they'd try to make them talk about...It's hardly Big Brother, where everyone knows the drill by now. Its more like the first series of BB here the poor shams were fairly innocent.

I actually met Mel from BB1 in Belfast one night. We ended up drinking with her all evening, and she was telling us how she felt she'd been portrayed as a slapper. She was STILL getting fallout for it. Her point was that they were filmed 24 hours a day, and the production team would pick a few minutes of the days tapes to fit with the "charaacthers" they'd picked for the contestants. Do we see a parallel here? 3 hours of a dinner party edited down to 15 minutes.

Eh.. Pretty much the same from what I can remember. It was quite a messy night. They just kept pulling their tops down to show everyone their new purchases (it was pretty classy - oh yeah!)

:eek: sounds like a classy night alright!

I see she made the "Sunday World" again this week. Amanda Bunkers(sic) made reference to her in her column. Cool tit shot I thought.
    What are the odds either them or the News of the world will give Billiegean her own column? Quite high id say.....

DaBreno wrote:
    :eek: sounds like a classy night alright!

I see she made the "Sunday World" again this week. Amanda Bunkers(sic) made reference to her in her column. Cool tit shot I thought.
    What are the odds either them or the News of the world will give Billiegean her own column? Quite high id say.....

GREAT! this means I can stop buying the Times? What's the column to be about? Art, politics, property????

overdriver wrote:
    GREAT! this means I can stop buying the Times? What's the column to be about? Art, politics, property????

The column could be about new Stars forming at the edge of the Universe but she would still find a way to work in That Chest.
    Billigean....please be mine! ;)

DaBreno wrote:
    The column could be about new Stars forming at the edge of the Universe but she would still find a way to work in That Chest.
    Billigean....please be mine! ;)

Ah Jaysus DaBreno, she's mouldy!

Don't you know you can have tits AND class?? Billygean has one but certainly not the other...

overdriver wrote:
    Ah Jaysus DaBreno, she's mouldy!

Don't you know you can have tits AND class?? Billygean has one but certainly not the other...

Hard to say my man, Unlike some lads on this thread I have never met her. Maybe I need to stump up the dosh and get down to Dame St!
    We could always go the way of some Saudi prince : Many wives so if one is giving you a headache you can banish her for a while. I think that would sort our problems and make everyone here happy.

DaBreno wrote:
    Hard to say my man, Unlike some lads on this thread I have never met her. Maybe I need to stump up the dosh and get down to Dame St!
    We could always go the way of some Saudi prince : Many wives so if one is giving you a headache you can banish her for a while. I think that would sort our problems and make everyone here happy.

Good point! Like The KIng And I" with Yul Brenner - he had "many wives not in favour with king"! Head wife keeps all other wives in check, so you don't even have to do THAT yerself!