Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Winner gets dumped starts web-page.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Tazzle

eh, who is that and why do we care?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭flogen

lol. moron, he spend close to $10,000 on a girl he was with for 9 months!!! I dont plan on spending that much on anyone else, ever!! :P

http://www.chrishartgraves.com/priceless_kelly.htm

I wonder if she was a gold digger....hmmmmm??

Flogen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 145 ✭✭MF2HD

Bloody hell - he's a feckin stalker - he's one of those guys who thinks the more he buys the more she "should" love him. Bloody idiot. Whats he doing buying 4 tickets for events - there's only 2 of them!!!! Bloody fool with too much money....shouting look at me aren't I the perfect boyfriend....well i'd run a mile.

aside....do I get a prize for the most blood in a post lol....but i hate guys like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

the guys a fucking ejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Dr. Dre

We need pics of Kelly tbh.

Although looks promising, I'd probably hit it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,473 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

How is this guy a winner exactly?

What a spanner...

Maybe, just maybe, you were creeping the girl out with such obsessive behaviour? No, surely that couldn't be it:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,548 ✭✭✭Draupnir

What a goon. I cant believe he thinks he treated her really well because he spent a fortune on her. Silly boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 Goblin_insane

Vibrator $100

Obviously things weren't going quite so well as he thought they were :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,233 ✭✭✭Dont Ban Me

Numbnuts, spending nearly $10,000 on a girl in 9 months!

Plonker!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

What a mad fechin egit!!!!!

I mean in fairness who does that...
    Roses and all that are fine but for special occasions.

10 grand what a gob sh**e :eek: :eek:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

if i had the money, i'd spend it on a girl,

but 4 tickets for a concert....

thats ****ing stupid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

Chaps a **** tard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 269 ✭✭Nike_Dude

Getting dumped after nine months of treating her like a princess, giving her amazing sex
    Vibrator $100
    I think she was faking it mate:D

6 dozen roses on valentines day wtf!!! no wonder she dumped him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

giving her amazing sex
    Spot who has a rather high opinion of himself...

Anyone that spends a grand a month on their partner doesn't love them, they're buying them. Maybe "Priceless Kelly" spotted this and decided to get away from this uber-freak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

She should of spent 3 more months with him, and on the anniversary dump him. And then take all the stuff he bought for her and run for the hills. :D