Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The SMS girl...

• 29-01-2004 2:53am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭

Read here

Sorry if it's been posted before, couldn't find it...

"An Irish schoolgirl featured in a pornographic image sent to hundreds of mobiles has been identified by gardai.
    A probe into the origins of the picture was launched when a complaint was made to gardai in Cork and an enhanced image identified a crest on the uniform. It is believed the girl is a pupil at a Dublin school and gardai are trying to find out who distributed the image."

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Tazzle

Posted once/twice already. Be wide of Monty.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

I'll hold me hands up to this. I've seen plenty of threads about the pic, but couldn't find anything to do with the guards identifying her.

Sorry.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

i think i hear monty, and he sounds pissed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

Originally posted by Sinecure
    I'll hold me hands up to this. I've seen plenty of threads about the pic, but couldn't find anything to do with the guards identifying her.

Sorry.
    couldnt you of posted this info in the other threads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭tba

FLEDGLING AIRLINE COLLAPSES
    FROM THE LINK?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭whosurpaddy

much preferred your last sig tba, tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,166 ✭✭✭Johnny Versace

and it's "you're"

Originally posted by Johnny Versace
    and it's "you're"

have u really got nothing better to do

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Originally posted by woosaysdan
    couldnt you of posted this info in the other threads
    Oh and whosurpaddy, while we're at it, it's "couldn't you have posted..." :)

Right, I'm out of here. I think I've caused enough annoyance for one day...

Originally posted by whosurpaddy
    have u really got nothing better to do

Ditto :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

Don't be so worried about offending people Sinecure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

Originally posted by Johnny Versace
    and it's "you're"

not it's not you idiot, you're is you are, so you're (you are) saying "i much preferred you are last sig". My god if YOU'RE going to be a grammar queen, at least have the cop on to do perform that role correctly. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

And if you are going to be a grammar queen then perhaps you should try and understand what people are posting about before you go correcting them ;)

The you're that is being referred to is, I believe, the you're that should be in TBA's sig.

Can we fit any more Rolleyes into this thread ?

Originally posted by sjones
    not it's not you idiot, you're is you are, so you're (you are) saying "i much preferred you are last sig". My god if YOU'RE going to be a grammar queen, at least have the cop on to do perform that role correctly. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

No, you're the idiot my friend...

FACE IT YOUR A BIT CHARACTER

You really think that should be "your"?

It should be "you're".

OH and I wasn't trying to be an ass... don't always assume the negative!

I should take off my idiot goggles.... thought you were correcting teh paddeh ;/

Originally posted by sjones
    I should take off my idiot goggles.... thought you were correcting teh paddeh ;/

so did i. maybe u should include a quite in future sermons Johnny :)

Sorry, yeah... I'm just a bit sleepy today! :D

No offence meant/taken.

its all good :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,880 ✭✭✭Raphael

Erm, shouldn't this be in the thread thats about sig's?

yep yep :)

Right then its decided I wont change the spelling,
    purely to show up my lack of edumacation.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Are you sure you got the right link? or does the webpage delete its old news after a day?

I see
    NEWS STORY

CALL FOR OVERSEAS GRADUATES

Wait I changed my mind again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,714 ✭✭✭Ryaner

The page changes daily from that link