Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scarey Photoshopped chick

• 14-01-2004 8:23pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭

AdobePS.jpg

She did this and then sent it to some guy she was e-mailing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,875 ✭✭✭Seraphina

maybe she looks like that on a good day...

/me needs to learn to photoshop self

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

sweetest mother of divine jumping jesus on a dumptruck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,880 ✭✭✭Raphael

OMG, that is a really cool trick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Hey, she's pretty hot.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

haha, dangerious stuff it is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,592 ✭✭✭Ro: maaan!

Wow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,766 ✭✭✭robbie1876

Amazing really... she should have just sent him the bottom pic, before she added all those spots and things in photoshop....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭krattapopov

haha im sure she will have no problem getting a job for some magazine or other.... god that is scary

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

wait are people thinking the girl done this?

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,781 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

thats very good, if you want to see more photoshop magin, see www.worth1000.com - brilliant site, some very tallented people...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

Thats fantabulous!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭BoobeR

Whoa, thats really amazing!!! still you'd notice its fake from the skin detail but hey! some nubs wouldn't :eek: that's scary. i'll never trust anyone again hehe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

In all seriousness though. That bottom pic should be great for her self esteem. A few less pounds of chocolate a day which would sort out the skin and the double chin and presumably the waistline. A few sessions on the tanning bed, a trip to the hairdressers, a facial and a course in how to apply make up. She is then absolutely sorted. At least now she knows she has massive potential whereas before it as probably, "Im ugly, theres no point in botherring with my appearance, I'll have that 1IB box of chocs please."

Oh and feck off PC Brigade in advance with your, but beauty is whats in the heart,people shouldn't judge her on her looks etc etc She could be the nicest girl ever and I wouldn't touch her with yours if she looked like the top pic whereas if she looked like she does in the bottom..........mmmm I deffo giver her one...or two....or three even :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭sionnach

Originally posted by BoobeR
    Whoa, thats really amazing!!! still you'd notice its fake from the skin detail but hey! some nubs wouldn't

yes you're clearly skilled in photoshoppage if ur know ur nerds pic is nething to go by :p I shudder to think of what the original was like :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Col_Loki

lol you can say that again....

Thats absolutly amazing........im takin it that the bottom one is the real photo (and hope'n aswell ;)), and good lord what a difference. Bottom photo, she's hot.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,618 ✭✭✭milltown

Originally posted by COL_LOKI
    lol you can say that again....

Thats absolutly amazing........im takin it that the bottom one is the real photo (and hope'n aswell ;)), and good lord what a difference. Bottom photo, she's hot.....

What? Where? Why can't I see any bottom photos?

I can only see two face photos :(
    What browser are you lads using?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,761 ✭✭✭Col_Loki

Thats what i ment, erm the bottom face then :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

Originally posted by Calibos

Oh and feck off PC Brigade in advance with your, but beauty is whats in the heart,people shouldn't judge her on her looks etc etc She could be the nicest girl ever and I wouldn't touch her with yours if she looked like the top pic whereas if she looked like she does in the bottom..........mmmm I deffo giver her one...or two....or three even :D:D
    yeah have ye ever tried to fu<k personality? cant be done lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

In all seriousness though. That bottom pic should be great for her self esteem. A few less pounds of chocolate a day which would sort out the skin and the double chin and presumably the waistline. A few sessions on the tanning bed, a trip to the hairdressers, a facial and a course in how to apply make up. She is then absolutely sorted. At least now she knows she has massive potential whereas before it as probably, "Im ugly, theres no point in botherring with my appearance, I'll have that 1IB box of chocs please."

she'd still have a big honker though, would have to take a trip to the surgeon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 354 ✭✭Commissar

Originally posted by Zascar
    thats very good, if you want to see more photoshop magin, see www.worth1000.com - brilliant site, some very tallented people...

Those are amazing

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

actually im pretty sure someone else photoshopped that picture and i doubt she sent it to anyone as her real self... i saw it on a website ages ago demonstrating what you can do with proper image editing...

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 28,536 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cabaal

Am I the only one who this don't shock, this has been done for years in magazines, take a photo and do it upto the last in photoshop removing anything that don't look nice
    nice n easy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,560 ✭✭✭Woden

thats some seriously good effort there quality stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,848 ✭✭✭✭Doctor J

I'd "do" either of them :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

Hmm anywhere that sells photoshop glasses? A pair could really come in handy for those odd desperate nights in clubs :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭dazberry

Originally posted by bananayoghurt
    she'd still have a big honker though, would have to take a trip to the surgeon

Hehe, the nose is slightly thinner in the bottom photo (so is the jaw BTW). That give the face more definition.

D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭xern

She scrubs up well!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

She still looks fat...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭Civilian_Target

Originally posted by Kali
    Hmm anywhere that sells photoshop glasses? A pair could really come in handy for those odd desperate nights in clubs :)

Not to mention savings on beer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 237 ✭✭ur mentor

a 1 pint camera and then a 8 pint camera. whats new here?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,155 ✭✭✭ykt0di9url7bc3

scarey stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,839 ✭✭✭Hobart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

that guy really has a talent for making women look good :D (or better I should say)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Exit

This one is scary if you move the mouse quickly!

http://homepage.mac.com/gapodaca/digital/blonde/index.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Magic Monkey

You can see the cameraman reflected in her eye here.

" On this image I was asked to make her look younger, take out the wrinkles and pores, remove the sneer"

There's a sneer? :dunno:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,563 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

To think that this is where it all started..

AnneOfCleves2sm.jpg

Anne of Cleves
    Hans Holbein the Younger (1497?-1543)
    Victoria and Albert Museum
    (miniature was attractive enough to get Henry to marry her.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 811 ✭✭✭Ronaldo7

She so does not have massive potential....she is still BET in either photo ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Placebo

The first photo is real the second one is definatley edited, you can tell, well me anyway since ive developed an eye for it ? its quite obvious, the second one is very bright, its just airbrushed, looks kinda fake but very well done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 811 ✭✭✭Ronaldo7

its easy to spot.. The second one looks gigantically fake and the flowers and crap around it doesnt help either. :)