Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BBC Pesonality test.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 119 ✭✭coldenmean

Rating 1: Pro Slapper

You are a total and utter slapper. You’ve got more tradesmen hingin’ oot ye than a Glasgow pub at closing time. A boaby-bandit of the first degree. If yer no plundering the plumbers, yer coupin’ the postie like the clatty, wee, clap-ridden senga that everyone, and I mean everyone, knows and loves.

ooops... but there werent that many options to choose from..... really... but i never said id get my puppies out.. ok?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,011 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

I got /cgi-bin error... not quite sure what that says about me 'specially since I answered no questions :confused:

ah go on, try again.. you can be a pro 1 slapper just like me...
    oh the personal satisfaction from this test...:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,137 ✭✭✭✭Stark

part-time slapper (oh if only I had my stilettoes with me that night!).

Rookie ned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

Apparently I was a "full-scale mental ned", although I had no idea what was going on most of the time - it was all in some kind of Glaswegian accent, or something. I dunno. Maybe I'm just angry...:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,236 ✭✭✭AL][EN

Rating 1: Part-time Slapper

You like to put it about a bit, but there’s clean knickers in the laundry yet, which means you’ll have to try harder, stop messing around making them coffee and get straight down to business.

- - - - - -

Rating 2: Hauf-a-Ned

You’re just not the full bifta ur ye? Fair enough, you could do dot tae dot on yer coupon that you’ve that many plooks, ‘n’ ye can handle yer buckie ‘n’ yer jellies, but you’d be keechin’ in yer joggies if it came to a proper square go. Think yer a bit of a ticket? I’ll punch a hole in ye son.

as for neds im not really sure myself what they are. I imagine there glasweegian tough guys ask Big chief he might be able to tell you what a ned is??!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

dem glaswegians done talk funny!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 163 ✭✭DUX

That's me, scary stuff

Rating 3: Head Ned

You are pure mental, man! A total heid the baw in the first degree. Yer coupon’s like that spaghetti junction wae the amount of scars, reakin wae the bevy 24-7, you’re knees don’t even seen to bend when you walk yer that much of a bampot. And when you’re walking down the street wae your pitbull (slabbering chops at one end, baws swinging at the other), and your pure hackit burd (mair baws than the dug), both sporting your totally minging day-glo, his-n-her shell suits, everybody knows that you’re the top boy. Nae messin’!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭Faust

Rating 1: Pro Slapper

You are a total and utter slapper. You’ve got more tradesmen hingin’ oot ye than a Glasgow pub at closing time. A boaby-bandit of the first degree. If yer no plundering the plumbers, yer coupin’ the postie like the clatty, wee, clap-ridden senga that everyone, and I mean everyone, knows and loves.

another one !! yay!! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Originally posted by AL][EN
    as for neds im not really sure myself what they are. I imagine there glasweegian tough guys ask Big chief he might be able to tell you what a ned is??!!

Yeah, the Scottish equivalent of a skanger!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 931 ✭✭✭moridin

Head ned, woo!

Oh, and a pro slapper. Wonder what they're trying to tell me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,647 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Rating 1: Rookie Ned

You’re no a ned, yer just a wee gadgie wae an attitude problem. Ye canny just tuck yer trackie bottoms intae yer socks, buy baseball cap, and start thinking yer wan ‘o’ the team. In fact yer probably a wee grass. D’ye know how we deal wae grasses round here? You’ll be smiling from ear tae ear pal. You better get off yer mark, it’s way past your bedtime, ya wee boaby-biter!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭Mountjoy Mugger

Rating 3: Head Ned

You are pure mental, man! A total heid the baw in the first degree. Yer coupon’s like that spaghetti junction wae the amount of scars, reakin wae the bevy 24-7, you’re knees don’t even seen to bend when you walk yer that much of a bampot. And when you’re walking down the street wae your pitbull (slabbering chops at one end, baws swinging at the other), and your pure hackit burd (mair baws than the dug), both sporting your totally minging day-glo, his-n-her shell suits, everybody knows that you’re the top boy. Nae messin’!!!