Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

canteen food

• 29-10-2003 4:58pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭

well, it's been a while, there's usually one of these threads every week so here's this weeks... bitch away

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

you could have just replyed to one of the earlier ones!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

that's what i was thinking but none of the other thread starters did so i started another one, like a service to boards so you can't steal my seat if i leave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

wat seat where,there a seat???????
    does it have padding>???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

only thing i drink is the coffee
    tis bewleys, so im happy [and only 70c]

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch
    Ah yes I feel better now:P

Canteen in work much cheaper and its edible half the time:)
    kinda ironic really food in work nice and subsidised and in College tisnt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

buzz's dinner huge in comparison and about 7 yoyos!!!

and it has taste!!! lets go to buzz's! Don1 you drive my car's in the garage!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Originally posted by loismustdie
    well, it's been a while, there's usually one of these threads every week so here's this weeks... bitch away

I thought the thread starter usually starts bitching?

Dempsey you a community moderator?? How the hell did that happen??

oh yeah canteen food is bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

he started his own ?

hehe that's the only logically answer that i can come up with too!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I know this is four days late and all but, em no thanks Shay I just ate!

Originally posted by ShayK1
    Dempsey you a community moderator?? How the hell did that happen??.

That happened a long long time ago before electricity was invented:D

P.S. I have the c**t who f**ked with my Signature:mad:

someone Fúcked your sig?? oooohhhh thats Nasty

But I know who did it, and he is paying the price

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,986 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

5 cent?

its a private community?

Originally posted by Moonbeam
    5 cent?

its a private community?

Yes its a private board. I wouldn't let you load of spammers in there:D You'd wreck the place.:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 59 ✭✭Delboy_69

I don't need to eat college food... Kay feeds me. Anyone know Kay? She is the bestest...

Four course dinners for me every night score!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Originally posted by Dempsey
    Yes its a private board. I wouldn't let you load of spammers in there:D You'd wreck the place.:p

In other words, he's the only member, and doesn't want us to know this.

He proberly only created the board, so he could look powerful, when in fact he doesn't.

actually I'm a member of keystone and I very rarely post there!

mmmmmmm /me goes to Keystone!

Originally posted by the_syco
    In other words, he's the only member, and doesn't want us to know this.

He proberly only created the board, so he could look powerful, when in fact he doesn't.

Yes jerry, im the ONLY member.<\sarcasm> Did ya notice that clansman is also the moderator of that forum too?

Nope. I didn't notice, as I can't enter, bitch.

Also, as yer names' not on the tod roster, How was I supposed to know you were on it.

One question, tho. Now that Sionnach and Clansman have DSL in their gaff, are ye gonna practice a bit, and win a few matches? The lads can play fairly well, so it may only be that the teamwork ain't top-notch, b the reason that yer not doin gtoo well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭clansman

well gerry we have won matches, we havent updated the webbie
    cos we are all over the place at the mo, so the info u got is wrong
    btw Sionnach doesnt have dsl.....

Jerry, where are ya getting your inaccurate info?:D
    How do you know who is on our team?

Originally posted by clansman
    well gerry we have won matches, we havent updated the webbie
    cos we are all over the place at the mo, so the info u got is wrong
    btw Sionnach doesnt have dsl.....

Gotcha.
    I know u guys are good, so was kinda surprised when it says you lost a few :( but won none (wtf?).

Also, I meant that when you guys get DSL over the weekend, or wotever, will you be playing then?

Anyhowz, me takes back my comments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭clansman

me takes back my comments
    np

btw the clan is on 56ks, and we take on ppl with dsl...
    in other words..

ping 23 v ping 200
    choke 0 v choke ~50
    loss 0 v loss ~1

and we win a few games......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

Originally posted by Don1
    I know this is four days late and all but, em no thanks Shay I just ate!

did u just eat when you answered it because if you did that doesn't matter because he asked you a different time! and why was i in the spam awards?????