MaxFlower Registered User

Just ported 2 phones to this today

Special Offer
iD customers bringing their number to Three get this plan for €5 per month for 12months (from your second bill), €30 per month thereafter. Terms and conditions apply.

Enjoy free 4G access, All You Can Eat Data*, unlimited Three to Three calls, flexi units to any ROI network and while roaming in EU with a flexible 30 day rolling contract whilst keeping your existing phone and number. Compatible with Nano, Micro and Mini sim devices.

Can’t argue with the price, I have no experience of 3 so fingers crossed.

Edit. Tethering working also for me.

7 people have thanked this post
freebee23 Registered User

MaxFlower said:
Just ported 2 phones to this today

Special Offer
iD customers bringing their number to Three get this plan for €5 per month for 12months (from your second bill), €30 per month thereafter. Terms and conditions apply.

Enjoy free 4G access, All You Can Eat Data*, unlimited Three to Three calls, flexi units to any ROI network and while roaming in EU with a flexible 30 day rolling contract whilst keeping your existing phone and number. Compatible with Nano, Micro and Mini sim devices.

Edit. Tethering working also for me.

If you do this in a carphone warehouse store they will also give you €20 credit to use instore for each number you port. https://www.carphonewarehouse.ie/id-switchers

2 people have thanked this post
tedpan Registered User

Pretty annoying it's only for iD customers

1 person has thanked this post
bmm Registered User

What is a 30 day rolling contract? E.g. can you leave after 10 months? Also, what is the charge for the first bill?

jimmycrackcorm Registered User

MaxFlower

Seeing as ID was utilising the Three network then I think you'd plenty of experience.

StaticNoise Registered User

Basically it's a discount offer after the first month.
First month is €30, and then it's a fiver.
So, its €85 for the year.