Retd.LoyolaCpt Registered User

This year's Irish Championships will take place in the Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan from August 4-12. The prize fund for the main event is 4,000 euro and the confirmed entries are as follows:

IM Sam Collins
IM Alex Lopez
FM Stephen Brady
FM Stephen Jessel
FM Colm Daly
FM Conor O'Donnell
FM Joe Ryan
FM Tom O'Gorman
Jonathan O'Connor
Killian Delaney
Gordon Freeman
Gerry O'Connell
Henry Li
Stephen Moran

We have yet to announce the full list of events which will likely include a Blitz and an AM event but the weekender events have been announced.

Details can be seen here:,,

1 person has thanked this post

Want to share your thoughts?

Login here to discuss!