Princess Peach Registered User

I agree Kiera, very pretty. Fab teeth!

Made an appointment with the college counselor in 2 and a half weeks time, and signed up for her group body image class that starts the next day too. I've never done any kind of group counseling before but no harm trying.

Thursday night is my drinking night, can't wait! Been working really hard and have another hard week ahead so need beers! I maybe need sleep more, but naaaaah

5 people have thanked this post
Das Kitty Manic Pixie Dream Tarantula ☆゚.*・。゚

Links234 said:
can't believe how incredibly nervous I am at putting up a public picture, it's freakin' scary. how do you guys cope? it's just, scary having it up there for everoyne to see.

We're all incredibly vain.

6 people have thanked this post

Links234 said:
really? what kinda pic did you have of me in your head?

thanks

Oh god, this is gonna sound terrible. I kinda pictured you boyish? You're the total opposite

/please dont hate me

javagal Registered User

I can definitely say baby is kicking away today!! I have never been as happy!!

Links, you are totes a babe loike!

11 people have thanked this post

Jane_LS_88 said:
almostnever - don't worry, I'm like that too as you've probably seen from some of my posts.

You're too sweet, Jane <3

Ahhh, self doubt really wrecks everything for me.
I've to send a few pretty important emails tonight and I'm agonising over them. I don't think I'm coming across properly today, my brain is all fuzzy. Last night I'd to send some and I banged them out in ten minutes, I have a feeling I'll be here for a while tonight though :/

x Purple Pawprints x Registered User

Links234 said:
can't believe how incredibly nervous I am at putting up a public picture, it's freakin' scary. how do you guys cope? it's just, scary having it up there for everoyne to see.

I was really nervous too Links, don't worry. I've never been confident about how I look tbh. You are very cute though.

almostnever said: