rebel girl 15 Moderator
#2,236

drat, drat, drat and double drat! missed the fuel!

RMD Registered User
#2,237

Just started up my air line there lads, Ropey Airways. Currently stocks are at .10 cents a piece so if you invest it provides me with a bit of cash and I'll be following guides and such so should hopefully be looking at quick growth rates and a good return for investors.

donvito99 Registered User
#2,238

Fuel at $15

Bummer1234 Registered User
#2,239

Anyone else have problems with the advertising part,Can't seem to get into it for a few days.

rebel girl 15 Moderator
#2,240

Had one or two problems, clicked into it and bought advertising, but it didn't actually buy. Other than that its been okay for me

Darius.Tr Registered User
#2,241

Hi people, I just started playing this again and I'we noticed some changes I'm just wondering how do you get Antonov and sear configuration achievements?
EDIT: I'we got 100k share's of stock to sell, Livergy Airlines.

b318isp Registered User
#2,242

They are features for the new version coming out in a few weeks time, which in Beta testing at the moment. See the board stickies for more details.

b318isp Registered User
#2,243

For those with advertising problems, try running in Chrome, it seems to have less problems than FF or IE.

rebel girl 15 Moderator
#2,244

b318isp said:
For those with advertising problems, try running in Chrome, it seems to have less problems than FF or IE.

That explains why I've been having no real problems with advertising

#2,245

Advertising seems to work fine for me on firefox.

#2,246

b318isp said:

I was using chrome and it wasn't working but then i tried it in firefox and it worked grand there. Cheers b318isp

#2,247

I'we noticed the timetable for cheap fuel has changed, any ideas when is the next time it will be really cheap?

RMD Registered User
#2,248