SuzyS1972 Registered User

Anyone name them for me please
Need to have a wee moan about something ......

Bluetonic Registered User

All 9 councilors details listed here.

Only one TD from Balbriggan (even though office is now in Swords), Trevor Sargent.

Fingleberries Registered User

The other TDs covering the area are:
Dr. James Reilly (FG)

Daragh O'Brien (FF)

Michael Kennedy (FF)

wow sierra Registered User

For Fingal County Councillors for Balbriggan Area (as distinct from Balbriggan Town Councillors)

Ciaran Byrne, David O'Connor,May McKeon, Joe Corr

foxybrowne Registered User

Senator Brendan Ryan is the Labour Party Representative for Dublin North.



Can I get an update on this list please?



Alan Farrell FG
James Reilly FG
Brendan Ryan LAB
Clare Daly ULA

Balbriggan Area:

Ken Farrell Labour
Address: 4 The Drive, Orlynn Park, Lusk, Co. Dublin
Tel: 087­7551927

David O'Connor Ind
Address: "Meadowlands", Ballyboughal, Co. Dublin
Tel: 8433691 (H) Mobile: 087 6803860

Tom O'Leary FG
Address: 4 Haven House, Thomas Hand Street, Skerries, Co. Dublin
Tel: 01­8905022

Ciaran Byrne Lab
Address: 41 South Strand, Skerries, Co. Dublin
Tel: 8491179 (H) 087 2273060
Fax: 8495361

May McKeon Ind
Address: "Sheemore", Market Green, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Tel: 8413660 (H) (087) 7852644

Balbriggan Town:

4 people have thanked this post

Want to share your thoughts?

Login here to discuss!