Subject(s):Beginners Guitar(Incl. Electric) & Keyboard, Music Theory,
Composition, Sound Technology, Recording Techniques, Mixing and Live Sound Programming including Multimedia.

Graduate rates.

Lessons in students home: Dependant on location
Contact name: Ben
Email: benmchughmusic@gmail.com

For more info on myself and my music please visit benmchugh.wordpress.com
or follow me on Twitter

cliona88 Registered User

I am an experienced piano teacher with a degree in music. I cater for students who wish to play for enjoyment and also to prepare for RIAM examinations. The price for a lesson is 12e per half hour and hour lessons are also available. I offer piano lessons in my own home which is in newbridge town. Adults and children catered for as well as beginners and advanced students!

MrFuath Registered User

Subject(s): Piano Lessons.
Lessons in Students Home? Yes.
Contact Name: John Buckley
Email: jbuckley673@gmail.com

Classically trained grade 8 pianist offering Piano Lessons in Mullingar / Delvin Area. Lessons must be done in students home.
For more information please contact me using the email above or ring me at: 0863310108.

hubiedubie Registered User

I have a few TV and radio music credits (mostly electronic stuff) and am looking to take my composition to the next level and get some formal training in composition and Orchestration and theory. I have very little formal training. Please PM me if you can teach any of these.

musiclesson Registered User

Subject(s): Piano , Keyboard , Drums
Lessons in Students Home? Yes
Contact Name: Darren
Email: musiclessons07@gmail.com

I cater for everyone from beginner to advanced. Study for exams with RIAM or just for fun.

Gheko Registered User

DS22 said:
:)Can anyone recommend a piano teacher in the Knocklyon, Ballyboden area
For a 13 year old girls going into second year widhing to sit piano and recorder in her Junior cert
Someone reaonably priced that she would like

Hi there-