Solar panels & heating controls - boards.ie
Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

20-01-2014, 12:32   #1
gambit83

Solar panels & heating controls

hi guys I thinking about getting in some solar panels and heating controls from the Energy Centre, has anyone used them before and how did they find them??
or can anyone recommend another company?? thanks
Advertisement
23-01-2014, 00:15   #2
Harryeve

Hi just thought I'd reply to your question. I'm a plumber with the energy centre just came across this thread. I'm obviously a bit biased but you won't find a better company around to fit your solars the job is done in 1 day and the house is left perfect. If there was ever any problems they have someone straight out to you so you have a great aftercare service.
Best of look
Thanks from:
23-01-2014, 09:26   #3
gambit83

great, thanks for responding
23-01-2014, 09:51   #4
ccsolar

Pm sent
23-01-2014, 23:22   #5
PhilipJ

No adds please use the pm function if you wish to recommend

Last edited by BryanF; 25-01-2014 at 18:12.
Advertisement
24-01-2014, 08:45   #6
ccsolar

http://touch.boards.ie/thread/2056233818/1
Are they still flogging solar panels for central heating??
24-01-2014, 09:30   #7
PhilipJ

Yes they are, Im looking to get as much info as i can on it as i am considering it.
24-01-2014, 09:31   #8
splanagan22

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhilipJ View Post
Have you contacted Lets Talk Solar based in Mullingar? http://letstalksolar.ie/