Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

19-08-2012, 19:45   #16
Cill94

Quote:
Originally Posted by old gregg View Post
Don't mention behemoths or Malice will be on my case again
Eh? ..On a side note I really hope Behemoth play here soon
19-08-2012, 21:47   #17
Malice

Send a message via Skype™ to Malice
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cill94 View Post
Eh?
See here.
Thanks from:
19-08-2012, 23:38   #18
Cill94

Quote:
Originally Posted by Malice View Post
See here.
I getcha. I would rate Behemoth above Decapitated. Then again I'm a fan of another superb Polish export too: Vader
12-10-2012, 16:44   #19
old gregg

Bumping this 'cos it's only 3 days away. Very much looking forward to this little sing along. I'll likely be by far the oldest person there, near the back, head banging like my salvation depended on it if anyone wishes to say hi-dee-hi good neighbour.

Enjoy folks.
12-10-2012, 20:29   #20
Angron
Blood for the Blood God

I may well see you at it!
Thanks from:
13-10-2012, 01:10   #21
Cill94

Bought my ticket today I want to see the place go fecking ballistic when Spheres Of Madness hits the speakers! Hopefully a sizeable contingent of Polish fans show up too - they created an awesome atmosphere at the Vader gig last November.
13-10-2012, 01:39   #22
Rud

This is going to be fucckking epic.Any idea what time the lads will be starting at?
13-10-2012, 13:49   #23
Sgt Hartman

Decapitated are playing tonight in Dolan's in Limerick, might not get to make it to the gig though
15-10-2012, 18:03   #24
old gregg

Only home now, enjoyed that loads. Pretty crappy venue I thought.
15-10-2012, 18:04   #25
Angron
Blood for the Blood God

The Pint is grand I think, I do prefer Whelans though. Don't think I've been in there since December of last year.
16-10-2012, 12:40   #26
Cill94

Quote:
Originally Posted by old gregg View Post
Only home now, enjoyed that loads. Pretty crappy venue I thought.
I love how small The Pint is. It makes the gigs much more intimate and I've had the opportunity to be able to have a chat with a member from every band I've seen there because of how tightly spaced everything is. As a venue it sure isn't pretty, but it has character!
16-10-2012, 12:45   #27
Cill94

Really cool gig. Bloodshot Dawn were great, a shame that the bulk of the crowd only showed up for Decapitated.

Decapitated put on a very good live show. Loved the level of crowd interaction from their vocalist. And the fan voted setlist didn't disappoint! (Post(?) Organic, Day 69 and Spheres Of Madness were highlights for me)
17-10-2012, 03:51   #28
ArseLtd

Savage gig, enjoyed mother war alot. But was disappointed the eye of horus wasnt played, or nihility but I guess they can't play every thing. I really would rather more from the first two albums, they played too much fodder from the new album

Quick Reply
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text

Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion